Yali Books @YaliBooks · Mar 3

"In the past, women weren't even allowed to touch a bow. It was considered bad luck," she says. "But now we should be equal." #bhutan #MSWL bbc.co.uk/news/stories-4…

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · Mar 3

“If you’re a millennial journalist hoping to turn your expertise on a topic into a book, then I want to read your book proposal!” @msmariavicente #MSWL mariavicente.com/representation/

Kerstin Wolf @Kerstin_Wolf · Mar 2

Send me your YA fantasy and sci-fi with a main character that is a chef, baker, musician, designer, artist, architect, storyteller, etc.! Send me all that artistic MCs! #mswl

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · Mar 2

"Upmarket, structurally interesting, sweeping love stories of all kinds. I’d truly love a LGBTQ in the vein of ONE DAY or THE VERSIONS OF US." @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Anne Tibbets @AnneTibbets · Mar 2

Hubs just pitched me a book at dinner: #Mswl a Frankenstein prequel about the Monster as a serial killer PRE-RESURRECTION and then through the procedure. I'd request to read that so fast your bolts would spin.

Allison Moore 📚 @allisonm610 · Mar 1

#MSWL - One of Us Is Lying meets: One Twin Committed the Crime — but Which One? A New DNA Test Can Finger the Culprit nyti.ms/2EGS56k

Alyssa Eisner Henkin @AgentHenkin · Mar 1

To kick off the First #FeelGoodFriday: 11-Year-old Girl Has Been Granting the Simple Wishes of Nursing Home Patients! This would be a sweet MG book too wouldn't it? #MSWL #intergenerational @Ludington this reminds me of your grandparents event Sunday! goodnewsnetwork.org/11-year-old-gi…

Jessica Mileo @JessicaMileo · Mar 1

Also now i was a latinx coffeeshop rom-com graphic novel???? #MSWL

Eric Smith @ericsmithrocks · Mar 1

And in non-fiction, I'm looking for cookbooks, essay collections, and memoir.

@nicole_soojung's memoir wasn't just my favorite memoir last year, it was one of my favorite books period.

@readandbreathe's upcoming book is a great example of "something I wish I worked on."

Eric Smith @ericsmithrocks · Mar 1

I'd love to find some more SFF novels that are fun, moving, diverse, and accessible.

My favorite SFF read last year was by @pengshepherd, and I'm smitten with the works of @KatWithSword @DelilahSDawson and @ChuckWendig.

The City of Brass by @SAChakrabooks is a perfect book.

Eric Smith @ericsmithrocks · Mar 1

I'm on the lookout for more diverse and inclusive voices in YA across all genres.

My favorite books last year were by authors like @RantingOwl @justinaireland @theames and @AshWrites.

And I'm DESPERATE to find a sci-fi genre blending masterpiece like @erin_bowman's Contagion.

Eric Smith @ericsmithrocks · Mar 1

This year, I really want to find more genre-blending literary fiction. It's a big focus.

See books like Station Eleven, The Night Circus, and The Monsters of Templeton as perfect examples.

I've been so lucky with @mikechenwriter @AlisonStine and @boycebabbles. Send me more!

Eric Smith @ericsmithrocks · Mar 1

Good morning! It's March 1st and I'm officially open to queries again at @PSLiterary!

Here's my #MSWL on my website, and I'm going to tweet a little bit about what I'm looking for... let's go. ericsmithrocks.com/blog/2019/01/3…

Allie Levick @AllieLevick · Mar 1

I absolutely believe there is a way to talk about pain honestly and constructively that isn’t exploitative or done by choosing to make the reader a voyeur. This is always what I’m looking for. #MSWL

Penny Moore @precociouspenny · Feb 28

I’d love to see graphic novels land in my query inbox! #mswl

Alyza Liu | 无名氏 @alyzaliu · Feb 28

this!!! this is a thing i want more of, so much, all the time #mswl

youtu.be/5WIcqyHDuIg

greyhausagency @greyhausagency · Feb 28

#MSWL Would love to see a great New Adult novel similar to BEFORE SUNRISE. No, I am not looking for stories simply about college level kids having sex in Europe. I want the relationship storytelling.