By Literary Assistants

James McGowan @jmcgowanbks · 1d

#QueryUpdate-- I'm all caught up on all queries, and reading/enjoying my last three submissions. I've updated my #MSWL on our website, and would love to see your query if you have something that fits. Just go here: querymanager.com/query/jmcgowan

emmy, purveyor of spines @saskeah · 6d

I have been bingeing Succession all week, and I want someone to write me the book that is this show, but from Marcia’s POV. Please. #MSWL

💤🍩📧 @zoebodzas · Feb 27

hello writing world, please bring me a wild & gorgeous coming-of-age graphic novel like ON A SUNBEAM or MY FAVORITE THING IS MONSTERS #mswl

James McGowan @jmcgowanbks · Feb 13

I am actively digging through my inbox looking for: #MSWL
▪️Humorous PBs
▪️PB/MG NF about science or history topics
▪️Adult mystery/suspense in the vein of Oyinkan Braithwaite, Steph Cha, Alex North, Tana French
▪️Upmarket family stories
▪️Horror: Psychological! Ghosts!

emmy, purveyor of spines @saskeah · Feb 8

Saturday #MSWL: rad non-fiction (maybe memoir, maybe anthology) about being aspec!