Suspense

J. J. Hanna, Suspense Writer @authorjjhanna · 1d

I'm a #literaryagent with Cyle Young Literary Elite currently accepting submissions in #suspense #mystery #crimefiction #scifi and #fantasy.

For more information, please see my #mswl:

authorjjhanna.com/literary-agent

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · Mar 20

"Romance, Literary, Commercial, Suspense, Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Picture Books." @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Melanie Fried @Melanie_Fried · Mar 18

Agents! Would ❤️ to see: historical (1900s), diverse voices, complex female relationships, high society, immigrant stories, suspense, light speculative, campus setting, southern, family dramas, gothic, nostalgia, romcom. All upmarket w/ commercial hook & feminist themes. #mswl

J. J. Hanna, Suspense Writer @authorjjhanna · Mar 18

Hey #suspense writers! I’m looking for #foundfamily #crimefiction, bonus points if the mob is involved. Female narrator? Yes please!

#mswl #literaryagent

Please send a proposal to jori@cyleyoung.com. You MUST include the first three chapters and a full story summary.

Loan Le @loanloan · Mar 10

Can I get a dark lit mystery/suspense about the Kpop world? #MSWL

Lori Galvin @galvinlori · Mar 2

Updated my #MSWL. For #fiction I would love the next Something in the Water/Catherine Steadman or The Whisper Man/Alex North. Romantic suspense, romcoms, & juicy and/or heartfelt fiction a la Elizabeth Strout or Liane Moriarty. I like to laugh and cry. bit.ly/2Tztzdu

Deborah Nemeth @DebNemeth · Feb 26

#MSWL romantic suspense & capers

Secret agenda
Fake relationships
Forced proximity
Enemies to lovers
Single parent
Second chance
Espionage
Action/adventure in epic settings
Alpha heroes
Lethally competent heroines
Military & law enforcement protagonists

Adria Goetz @adriamgoetz · Feb 25

Hi friends!

*Deep breath*

As of today, I am officially opening to submissions for Adult Fiction. (!!!) I am specifically interested in female-driven Thrillers/Suspense, and Women’s Fiction. Help me spread the word? 💜

#MSWL

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Feb 25

So far 2020 query numbers are higher than they’ve ever been. Thank you authors for giving me a chance to review your book. Seeking suspense, thriller, mystery, women’s, upmarket & literary fiction. #MSWL

Annie Bomke @ABLiterary · Feb 19

Always looking for psychological suspense, especially with unreliable narrators. Always. #MSWL

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Feb 18

Heading back to the office after a long day of editor meetings. Talked to one about a mutual love for wilderness fiction — suspense, women’s fiction, thriller. Now to find the book. #mswl

Dawn Dowdle @blueridgeagency · Feb 17

For #KissPitch, please follow the instructions at blueridgeagency.com Looking forward to reading! #MSWL RomCom, Historical Rom, Romantic Suspense, Inspirational Rom, Cozy Mysteries, Amish Romance, Suspense, Mystery, Historical Mysteries, True Crime, MG Mysteries, Cookbooks

James McGowan @jmcgowanbks · Feb 13

I am actively digging through my inbox looking for: #MSWL
▪️Humorous PBs
▪️PB/MG NF about science or history topics
▪️Adult mystery/suspense in the vein of Oyinkan Braithwaite, Steph Cha, Alex North, Tana French
▪️Upmarket family stories
▪️Horror: Psychological! Ghosts!

Erica @LiteraryErica · Feb 12

Guess whaaaat? I'm taking pitches for the @SavvyAuthors Sweetheart Pitchfest!

#mswl

- Adult Spring/Summer Romances and Holiday Romances (G-Rated, 75,000+ words).

- Romantic Suspense (any heat level, 50,000+ words).

#DiverseAuthors #OwnVoices

savvyauthors.com/pitch-your-boo…

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Feb 7

Replying to @CaroleTBeers

You can see all of our lists on the website: bookendsliterary.com/submissions/ In particular I'm looking for commercial, upmarket & literary fiction, women's fiction, speculative fiction, mystery, suspense, thriller.... #MSWL

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Feb 5

Not going to lie. I’m having #PitchWars FOMO. In case you’re an author feeling the same I’m here to remind you that I’m open to queries. Speculative fiction, women’s fiction, suspense, upmarket & more #mswl bookendsliterary.com/submissions/

Dr. Uwe Stender @UweStenderPhD · Feb 5

For my current #MSWL click on the picture to see all the details. You can also always find my most recent manuscript wishlist on the Triada US website.