LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

ISO a HOT #OwnVoices romance in a fantasy or sci-fi subgenre. Adult or NA only. 50-75K words. #MSWL Query me here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri…

Haley Casey
@Haley_J_Casey
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent at CMA. Feminist. Interested in watching TV shows I've already seen and owning ALL books. All opinions are my own. (she/her)
17 MSWL

RN, I'm craving a YA/Adult romance with a male love interest who OOZES charm and charisma. Nothing else, just those vibes of being irresistible af and leaning into it. Please give me your Henry Montagues, Ian Flannerys, Jesper Faheys, and yes, even Jace Waylands. #MSWL

Peter Knapp
@petejknapp
Literary Agent
Lit agent with @parkandfine representing kid lit with enthusiasm! petejknapp.com
269 MSWL
118 AskAgent
228 Queries
5 Tips

I also would love some amazing paranormal and, yes, character-driven paranormal romance! #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

Still don't have a fae book! If you have one that's HOT romance, Adult or NA only, 50-75K please send it here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri… #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

#MSWL Hoping to find a great UF or PNR in my inbox with HOT romance. NA/Adult only, 50-75K words. Come on, peeps, I know they're out there, gimme! Send it here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri…

samantha s. fabien⚜️
@samanthashnh
Literary Agent
✞ 🇭🇹 Literary Agent @RootLiterary . Pan🌈. I’m the ultimate hype woman™️ for great people & great books— she/her✨📚🌗
39 MSWL
1 AskAgent

OK, can we have more romances where the love interest doesn't have "rippling abs" or "taut muscles," but is instead curvy, warm, soft, and teddy-bear like pls? #MSWL

Annalise Errico
@AnnaliseErrico
Literary Agent
📚 Assistant Agent at Ladderbird Literary Agency 🌿 Open to submissions 🌈 She/Her
3 MSWL

Rereading Rainbow Rowell’s “Carry On” before I finish up the trilogy and it’s reminding me of how much I love magic boarding school/academia settings. I’d love to see a twist on the classic trope with, of course, a queer romance!💫 #MSWL

Hannah (Allaman) Hill
@hannahhill1225
Editor
Associate editor @DelacortePress . Ms. 152 insights into your soul.
33 MSWL

✨Genre-bending speculative fiction
✨High concept YA romance
✨Heartfelt MG contemporary fic with a big hook
#MSWL

samantha s. fabien⚜️
@samanthashnh
Literary Agent
✞ 🇭🇹 Literary Agent @RootLiterary . Pan🌈. I’m the ultimate hype woman™️ for great people & great books— she/her✨📚🌗
39 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Karen Huger Stan Account @BigRedBunni

Yallllllllllllllllllll 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 pic.twitter.com/of0v7sx06s

Alright so someone write this romance for me pls. Idk anything else that happens. Just this scene and the internal monologue of the MC as per the comments 😂 #mswl

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

ISO a HOT romance with witches and or ghosts. NA or Adult. 50-75K words. HEA or HFN. Action? Humor? Magic? I'm all in! Query me here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri… #MSWL

Nadia El-Fassi ناديه
@chronicles_of_n
Assistant Editor
SFF Assistant Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy writer. Weightlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/her. Views are my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺
9 MSWL

Romance. All the romance. Gothic, LGBTQIA+, romance in space (hello, WINTER’S ORBIT), unrequited love, erotic kneeling, enemies to lovers. I love ALL THE TROPES. I’d especially love to see some disaster bisexuals in any setting, just being disastrous. #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

Chase away my Monday blues with something fun in my inbox! #MSWL
Hot Romance (Adult or NA)
HEA or HFN
50-75K words
Fantasy or Sci-fi subgenre
Query me here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri…

Angela Kim
@angelakim_
Assistant Editor
Also 김미나. Assistant Editor @berkleypub . She/her. All opinions are my own.
7 MSWL

Romance: I'm looking for contemporary romance and rom-coms with a fresh hook and voice, high concept, as well as clear chemistry. I don't currently have a favorite trope, but I always love tension of all sorts and lots of humor :)

Megan ~ Closed to Queries
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @ D4EO Literary • Freelance Editor • #RevPit Editor • Committee for #LGBTNpit • (She/They) • Latinx 🇵🇷 Opinions are my own.
109 MSWL
194 AskAgent
10 Queries
178 Tips
LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips

If you have a hot #PNR #UF or #SF romance and it's between 50 and 75K words - send it my way please! QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri… #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor for the Mystic Owl line of City Owl Press
54 MSWL
5 Tips
Mary Altman
@marykaltman
Editor
She/Her LGBTQIA+ gamer, geek, book nerd, and Sourcebooks editor. All opinions are my own.
13 MSWL

In the mood to find and acquire scorching hot romance and/or new adult with a really fun high concept hook. #MSWL

Mara Delgado-Sánchez
@little_mswriter
Assistant Editor
Puertorriqueña. Assistant Editor @stmartinspress | @wednesdaybooks . Tia @lasmusasbooks . Exactly that witch. MFA in Creative Writing. Opinions mine. (she/her)
61 MSWL

Looking for that romantic YA fantasy! Give me stories that hinge on those relationships, the emotional nuance, where we’re in it for the tension and angst and the feels #MSWL

Hillary Sames
@hillarysames
Assistant Editor
⚔️ Assistant Editor (acquiring!) @orbitbooks 🚀 Former indie bookseller. Lover of books, videogames, and D&D. Opinions are my own! TX➡️NYC (she/her)
9 MSWL

I would love a romantic fantasy to sweep me off my feet – with lots of tension, political maneuvering, and lush worldbuilding to round it out. In the vein of THE JASMINE THRONE, KUSHIEL’S DART, and UPROOTED. #MSWL

Hillary Sames
@hillarysames
Assistant Editor
⚔️ Assistant Editor (acquiring!) @orbitbooks 🚀 Former indie bookseller. Lover of books, videogames, and D&D. Opinions are my own! TX➡️NYC (she/her)
9 MSWL

I love SF AI stories – all of the AI stories. Give me your insidious world-ending AI, your romantic AI with *feelings*, your best bud bot Bender AI, and more. I want my definition of AI to change with every new book I read (AUTONOMOUS, EX MACHINA, A CLOSED AND COMMON ORBIT) #MSWL