Lydia Silver
@LydiaRSilver
Literary Agent
Children's Literary Agent at Darley Anderson @DA_Childrens and @Illustration_DA . Big into book-hunting, binge-watching, and overly-ambitious baking. She/her.
15 MSWL
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2010 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Really hungry to find some great rom-coms. A few of my clients are working on them, and I’d just love to find some unique, genre-blending romances.” @ericsmithrocks #MSWL ericsmithrocks.com/mswl

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2010 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Send me your commercial/upmarket romcoms with exes who cohabitate/co-parent--but where it’s not the exes who get together.” @readbystephanie #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Weronika Janczuk
@weronikajanczuk
Literary Agent
Lit agent @ JLA, which I designed m'self. Student, sister, friend; @NYUGallatin 'a. Lover of persons, hearts, saints, impact, + books.
64 MSWL
69 AskAgent
3 Tips
Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
789 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2010 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Adult romcoms for millennial audiences with an element of social media.” @claire_m_harris #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Brenna English✨Loeb
@benglishhh
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TransLitAgency // I am Darren Nichols. Deal with THAT.
16 MSWL

Overall I'm looking for mysteries (cozy or not), adult and ya romcoms, fantasy, thriller, sci fi and horror, but here are a few concepts and ideas that I'm specifically interested in lately:

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
junior agent at High Spot Literary 📖 📚 ✨ I don't tweet often...but when I do...be ready for some average posts 🌺💥 🍩 NA/YA/MG queries are OPEN
1 MSWL

My manuscript wish list profile is now live! Head on over to see if I would be a good match for your story! manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… #MSWL

Hilary Harwell
@HilaryHarwell
Literary Agent
Lit Agent @KTLiterary | Children's Writer | Seeker of profundity, sunshine, fun, & good books. She/her. 🇸🇪🇱🇹 Open to queries.
64 MSWL
16 Tips

For #YA, I'd love to see more psychological #thrillers, #mysteries, #light atmospheric horror. Give me a YA Girl, Interrupted, please. I'd also love to see more #BIPOC and #queer stories that lead with joy here - #romance, #romcoms.

ChristAHH HeschkEEK!
@ChristaHeschke
Literary Agent
Children's Literary Agent, @McIntoshandOtis , movie-fanatic, dreamer, kid-at-heart, #GoPackGo , Western NY born and bred.
57 MSWL
13 Tips

YA: I'd love more light, funny YA featuring diverse characters, including rom-coms. (Note though that a rom-com would need deeper threads, more to the plot than romance.) We'd also love more on the edges of YA--younger characters just entering HS, or older ones starting college.

Tara Gonzalez
@taratgonzalez
Literary Agent
Associate Agent/Social Media at @emliterary . Dota 2 Social Media/Managing. Has an unashamed love for terrible reality dating tv. Cuban-American. She/her.
4 MSWL
Saint (S.T.) Gibson IS OPEN TO QUERIES
@s_t_gibson
Literary Agent
Author of A DOWRY OF BLOOD and agent at Speilburg Literary, she/her. Rep by: @Literary_Tara . ✨Querymanager.com/query/saint 💌 saint.substack.com
8 MSWL

My inbox is mostly fantasy right now, which is exciting! But this is your reminder that I'm still seeking romance, especially queer romance, romcoms, contemporary romance, and erotic romance💕#MSWL

If you'd like me to take a look at your book, query me: querymanager.com/query/saint

Kaitlyn Johnson - Closed to Queries
@RedPenKaitlyn
Literary Agent
Agent @belcastr . insta: kjbelcastro. Freelance Editor. Serial comma for life. She/her. Query at QueryMe.Online/KaitlynJohnson
262 MSWL
345 AskAgent
55 Queries
361 Tips

YA Novels

contemporary, romcom, fantasy, historical

If fantasy, you've GOT to bring your A-game. Very picky here for my list in fantasy, but definitely open to so many more contemporary and historical stories!

#amagenting #mswl

Bryn Donovan
@BrynDonovan
Editor
AKA Stacey Donovan, exec. editor/creative director for Hallmark Publishing. 📚 Blogger & author. 💻 #Binders Follow for writing talk and silliness. she/her
28 MSWL
1 Tips

High-concept beach read romance, from goofy romcom to poignant and heartfelt. Contemporary only.

#MSWL #amwriting #romancelandia #WritingCommunity

Tara Gilbert ✨semi-hiatus
@Literary_Tara
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent @jdlitagency | 🌈she/them | ✨Magical | opinions my own | Gemini/Cancer ☼ Pisces ☽ Capricorn ↑
235 MSWL
46 AskAgent
25 Tips
Laurel Symonds
@LaurelSymonds
Literary Agent
Literary agent at The Bent Agency (closed to queries). I tweet about books and desserts in equal measure. My dog is the best office assistant ever. She/her
32 MSWL
1 Tips

And here’s some specific #MSWL items:
- Contemporary MG in the vein of Corey Ann Haydu and Tae Keller
- YA romcoms
- MG and YA graphic novels, especially from BIPOC author-illustrators
- Native voices, especially from the Pacific Northwest or Inland Northwest
(2/3)

Ismita Hussain
@ismita_h
Literary Agent
Probably reading a book somewhere. @greatdoglit Open to Queries: querymanager.com/query/IsmitaHu…
4 MSWL

#MSWL I love a good Southern setting, anything related to Italy, and REALLY want to see some health/illness stories and #disabilityinclusion

YA & New Adult- send me your romcoms, your fresh takes on classics, but please no SFF

Short story collections! I want to see ‘em. 2/x