Megan ~ Closed to Queries
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @ D4EO Literary • Freelance Editor • #RevPit Editor • Committee for #LGBTNpit • (She/They) • Latinx 🇵🇷 Opinions are my own.
111 MSWL
194 AskAgent
10 Queries
179 Tips

#MSWL reminder that I'm always looking for dark academia, secret societies, and heist novels. 😉

Tasneem Motala
@seraphecda
Literary Agent
assistant agent at the rights factory and avid ygo
16 MSWL

ragtag team-ups and heists! some of my favourite brooklyn nine-nine episodes are the halloween heist episodes, and while the heist in six of crows was the least memorable part of that book, it was still there amongst all the character-building and relationships

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
787 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips
Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out 12/7/21 and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/8/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
95 MSWL
Julie Gwinn
@JulieGwinn
Literary Agent
Love all things books, diy, creating, sports, pets, outdoors. Wife, mom, book agent, southern transplant. she/her
19 MSWL
2 Tips

Love the Oceans franchise. #mswl a smart, funny heist series.
#WritingCommunity #amagenting

Bethany Fulk Hendrix
@bethanyfulk
Literary Agent
Junior Agent @HollowayLit • YA writer • Lover of all things Disney and chocolate
1 MSWL
Leah Pierre
@leahbene
Literary Agent
HTX ✈️ PHL | Publishing MA in 21'🤞🏾 | agent @ladderbirdlit • closed to queries📚
20 MSWL
59 Queries

YA mystery/suspense:
I want some on both sides of the spectrum: light and dark.

Something in the vein of Sadie, Behind Her Eyes (but YA), and Knives Out. But also something ala On My Block, Outerbanks, or Scooby-Doo, haha.

I love treasure hunts and heists btw!

Eric, book publisher
@eric5310pub
Editor
Book recommendations + helpful advice for authors!☀️ Spreading happiness every day ☺️ I'm changing the world one book at a time!🌎 #MSWL Follow @5310publishing
7 MSWL
2 Tips

#Thriller & Suspense #MSWL

Any, especially caper, cozies, conspiracy theories, disaster, bumbling detective, revenge, investigative, softboiled, heist, suspense, mystery, crime, thriller, spy, psychological, historical, howdunit, whodunit, and romantic thrillers.

Linda Epstein
@LindaEpstein
Literary Agent
Senior Agent @EmeraldCityLit Writer (Repairing the World, Aladdin/S&S, Summer 2022) lindaepsteinauthor.com New School MFA alum Repped by @renarossner she/her
168 MSWL
81 AskAgent
63 Queries
52 Tips

Julia McCarthy @thejumbles

Hi hello I’d love a very queer and very snarky YA heist novel please and thanks #MSWL

This here, please! If you have this, and want to send it my way, but I’m closed to queries, DM me and I’ll tell you how to send it! #mswl

Julia McCarthy
@thejumbles
Editor
Associate Editor at Atheneum (S&S) by day, purveyor of dad jokes by night, eternal sea hag. My tweets are my own. she/her 🇧🇷🇺🇸 Avatar by lovely @NicoleGoux
93 MSWL

Hi hello I’d love a very queer and very snarky YA heist novel please and thanks #MSWL

Lauren is closed to unsolicited queries
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of YOUR DESTINATION IS ON THE LEFT + SHE'S THE WORST. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her.
539 MSWL
67 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips
Alexandra McKenzie (Taylor’s Version)
@lexkenz
Editorial Assistant
“I think she was from Connecticut. But not fancy Connecticut.” | editorial assistant at @charlesbridge | she/her | opinions are mine, jokes probably aren’t
1 MSWL

I just want a YA heist book about the @BlenheimPalace golden toilet. Is that too much to ask of the universe?
#mswl #BookTwitter #peak2019

Caitlin White
@caitforestell
Literary Agent
editor | associate agent @emeraldcitylit | formerly news @hellogiggles , books @bustle | BOS to YOW | big fan of shark movies and em dashes (she/her) 🫀
24 MSWL

Random things I love that will catch my eye: I'm an aerialist with a soft spot for circus/acrobat stories; amusement parks; beach towns; casinos/card games/Las Vegas; heists (women-led even better); hotels (teen Eloise, pls); Halloween; summer camp; sharks (is that weird?!) #MSWL

Linda Epstein
@LindaEpstein
Literary Agent
Senior Agent @EmeraldCityLit Writer (Repairing the World, Aladdin/S&S, Summer 2022) lindaepsteinauthor.com New School MFA alum Repped by @renarossner she/her
168 MSWL
81 AskAgent
63 Queries
52 Tips

I'm THE RIGHT agent for stories about friendship, 1st love, sex-positive teen relationships, anything art related (but especially a heist!), fighting climate change, navigating social injustice, food nerds, theatre nerds, Star Trek nerds, math nerds, nerds in general. #mswl

Megan ~ Closed to Queries
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @ D4EO Literary • Freelance Editor • #RevPit Editor • Committee for #LGBTNpit • (She/They) • Latinx 🇵🇷 Opinions are my own.
111 MSWL
194 AskAgent
10 Queries
179 Tips

I'm looking for a fantastic and smart heist novel, whether set in a contemporary world or speculative. If it has multi-pov or a crew, SIGN ME UP.

Lauren is closed to unsolicited queries
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of YOUR DESTINATION IS ON THE LEFT + SHE'S THE WORST. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her.
539 MSWL
67 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips

i'm just a girl
asking a writer
to please send her a MG heist book
with a hint
of magic
#mswl

Beth Marshea- Closed to Queries
@busybethm
Literary Agent
Literary Agent/ Owner @ladderbirdlit Believer in equality for all. Book nerd. Scattered mess.
12 MSWL
2 Tips
Haley Casey
@Haley_J_Casey
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent at CMA. Feminist. Interested in watching TV shows I've already seen and owning ALL books. All opinions are my own. (she/her)
18 MSWL