Jessica Faust
@BookEndsJessica
Literary Agent
President & founder of BookEnds Literary Agency, author advocate, optimist, & professional pain in the ass. Runs on coffee, wine, & laughter. She/Her
370 MSWL
574 AskAgent
187 Tips

I’m not closing to queries, but I am more behind than I’d like. Come January I’ll post my #MSWL mostly in mystery, suspense, upmarket, women’s & literary fiction. I also want select nonfiction.

Ashley Herring Blake
@ashleyhblake
Literary Agent
Agent w/ Rees Literary | Author of books | Up next: HAZEL BLY & THE DEEP BLUE SEA, LBYR 2021; DELILAH GREEN DOESN’T CARE, Berkley 2022 | she/her | 💖💙💜
66 MSWL

Hey, all, I’ll be closing to queries on 12/1 through the end of the year, so send your wonderful words my way! I’m specifically looking for queer & BIPOC creators & stories in Adult romance, women’s fic, fantasy. I’d love a sweet, sexy, diverse holiday rom right now. ✨ #MSWL

Paloma
@AgentPaloma
Literary Agent
Associate Agent at @Einstein_Lit , opinions are my own, 🇦🇷, ENG/ESP, icon by @avery_helm 💛 Live to make life better, abolish prisons and the police!
1 MSWL

I made up a #MSWL! The main problem is that there are honestly more things that I DO want to see books made of than not, but hopefully someone finds this helpful✨
manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/palo…

samantha s. fabien🔮✨🌙
@samanthashnh
Literary Agent
✞ 🇭🇹 Literary Agent & Foreign Rights Manager. Pan🌈. I’m the ultimate hype woman™️ for great people & great books— she/her✨📚🌗
30 MSWL
1 AskAgent

I really want some relatable women’s fiction about millennials finding their way in the world, taking the wrong paths and learning as they go. I want to see relationships tested —familial, friendships, romantic etc.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators. Tweets by Amanda Schiffmann.
1704 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Serendipity Literary Agency
@serendipitylit
Literary Agency
Celebrating 18 years of Literary Management. "Unearthing Gems One Book at a Time!" SerendipityLit.com muckrack.com/regina-brooks
3 MSWL
1 AskAgent
8 Tips

We’re looking for more Black Women’s Fiction. If you’ve been working on something we’d love to see it! Submit to our fiction portal.

#AmWriting #Writing #Writers #Fiction #WomensFiction #BlackAuthors #MSWL #BlackBooks #BlackGirlMagic ow.ly/iY6U30rg9X4

Kiki Nguyen
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Agent at DMLA. Samwise Gamgee. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄💜 Half-hour pilot, DATING INDIA, rec’d on Liz Alper’s grid.
125 MSWL
25 AskAgent
19 Tips
Rachel Cone-Gorham
@rcgnyc
Literary Agent
NYC Marketing Consultant and Literary Agent at RXD Agency. Mainly here to research, listen and learn. 🖤
5 MSWL

Does anyone have a page turning, character driven women's fiction title? I'm in the mood for drama, maybe a little romance and lots of feelings. #MSWL

greyhausagency
@greyhausagency
Literary Agency
Literary Agent with the Greyhaus Literary Agency in the Puget Sound Area. Representing exlusively romance and women's fiction!
36 MSWL
80 Tips
Ashley Herring Blake
@ashleyhblake
Literary Agent
Agent w/ Rees Literary | Author of books | Up next: HAZEL BLY & THE DEEP BLUE SEA, LBYR 2021; DELILAH GREEN DOESN’T CARE, Berkley 2022 | she/her | 💖💙💜
66 MSWL

Book club fic/women's fic/contemporary fic/ gothic horror fic about and by authors of color & queer authors of color. That's it. That's the whole #MSWL tweet.

Kristine Swartz
@KristineESwartz
Editor
Senior Editor at @BerkleyRomance @BerkleyPub @BerkleyMystery . Cappuccino addict. Celebrity gossip sleuth. Muay Thai novice. Opinions are my own.
7 MSWL

I started The Duchess last night and would love to see a WF novel that's similarly brash and hilarious. #mswl

LBA Literary Agency
@LBA_agency
Literary Agency
Leading literary agency, representing a wide range of bestselling and prizewinning authors, journalists, and academics.
2 MSWL

Good morning #amquerying writers! Amanda has re-opened to submissions - if you've got a high-concept thriller, a sweeping love story, or a conversation-starter for book clubs, she'd love to see it!

More info on Amanda's #mswl can be found here: lbabooks.com/agent/amanda-p…

Kiki Nguyen
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Agent at DMLA. Samwise Gamgee. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄💜 Half-hour pilot, DATING INDIA, rec’d on Liz Alper’s grid.
125 MSWL
25 AskAgent
19 Tips

I've been seeing a lot of fantasy in queries and I'd love contemporary in the YA & Adult space! Also, looking for more Women's Fiction, Domestic Suspense (think Dark Places), and Romance! Though less rom-com and more steamy - really, anything that's not too sweet! #mswl

Abby Saul
@BookySaul
Literary Agent
agent at The Lark Group (@LarkWords), reader of books, hiker of trails
61 MSWL
8 Queries
70 Tips

Women's fiction: I'm game for almost anything, but I'd love for it to be a bit swoony and totally transportive #MSWL

Ashley Herring Blake
@ashleyhblake
Literary Agent
Agent w/ Rees Literary | Author of books | Up next: HAZEL BLY & THE DEEP BLUE SEA, LBYR 2021; DELILAH GREEN DOESN’T CARE, Berkley 2022 | she/her | 💖💙💜
66 MSWL

Contemporary adult fiction/women’s fiction in the vein of SUCH A FUN AGE, THE VANISHING HALF, EVVIE DRAKE, and HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT.

Jessica Faust
@BookEndsJessica
Literary Agent
President & founder of BookEnds Literary Agency, author advocate, optimist, & professional pain in the ass. Runs on coffee, wine, & laughter. She/Her
370 MSWL
574 AskAgent
187 Tips

I’m especially focused on finding more women & BIPOC business leaders to be the voices of the future. I love leadership books. They are my passion. I love books with fresh perspectives. #MSWL

Lisa Abellera
@LisaAbellera
Literary Agent
Lit agent w/@K_C_Associates, book designer, writer, VONA alum ('12), Filipina/Pinay, and lover of all things books 📚🦄🧙🏽‍♂️🐲🧞‍♀️👾🤖💃🏽🕵️‍♀️👮🏽‍♀️✍🏾📚
98 MSWL
42 AskAgent
44 Tips
Margaret Danko
@MarsDanko
Literary Agent
Writing, Editing, Junior Agent & Assistant to @paperoverboard1 . Terrible cleric. Made of dark comedy and tarot cards.
1 MSWL
Devon Halliday
@devonrhalliday
Literary Agent
Literary agent @TransLitAgency building my list in literary/upmarket fiction and narrative/investigative/small-picture nonfiction. Open to queries!
17 MSWL
2 Tips

One might think my wishlist would decrease in correlation w/ my exploding query inbox, but alas, I am still full of wishes. #mswl page now up!

manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/devo…

Kiki Nguyen
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Agent at DMLA. Samwise Gamgee. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄💜 Half-hour pilot, DATING INDIA, rec’d on Liz Alper’s grid.
125 MSWL
25 AskAgent
19 Tips

Maddie Jay @maddiejaymusic

Undertow video out now 🥺🥺🥺 pic.twitter.com/FSuf73Q4za

okay like now that audio is on Twitter, I LOVE this song!! And want a contemporary YA or Adult WF or Romance that feels like this #mswl