Kiki
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Fiction Agent at DMLA. Half-hour Comedy Writer. Hobbit degenerate. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄
170 MSWL
25 AskAgent
21 Tips

Kiki @kianangu

Happy Friday!

Want to let #amquerying folks know that my current #mswl is exclusively (hyperbole!) sapphic, dark, comedic horror feat. BIPOC casts!

I’m a fan of Scream, Fear Street 1994, Urban Legend (2001), The Descent

I’m that goofy bitch from the block w/as big mouth!!!

Needed more words 😅:

Looking for this in YA and Adult!

If you don’t have horror, my next wish is contemporary women’s fiction featuring a main character or ensemble cast in the mid-20 - mid-30s. I’m not married and don’t want kids; I have hangovers and lesbian drama 🥳 #mswl

Taj McCoy (she/her) says buy LOVE TIMES INFINITY!!
@tajmccoywrites
Literary Agent
Author, Agent (@reesagency), & Consultant. Out: SAVVY. Next: ZORA, 04.25.23 (MIRA), EVEN IF THE SKY IS FALLING, May 2023 (HQN). Rep: @Jemiscoe . 🖤🇹🇭🇵🇭🏳️‍🌈
1 MSWL
Metamorphosis Literary Agency 📚 🎥 🌎🎙️🎮
@MetamorphLitAg
Literary Agency
5 MSWL
1 Tips

Women's Fiction, Romance, Children's Books, Middle Grade, Young Adult, LGBTQ+, & Historical Biography = Katie Salvo's #MSWL querymanager.com/query/KatieSal…

Anne Tibbets
@AnneTibbets
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MaassLitAgency . #1 Best Selling Author for a hot second. Writing rep'd by @LaneHeymont OPEN FOR QUERIES JUNE 2022 Opinions & sarcasm my own.
43 MSWL
127 AskAgent
5 Tips

I'm mixing up my #MSWL based on what my existing clients are working on.
Here's what I'm currently looking for:
-Adult Contemporary Mystery
-Adult Horror
-Women's Historical Fiction
-Romantic Action Adventure
-YA Historical
My query form is here: QueryManager.com/AnneTibbets

Rachel Cone-Gorham
@Rachel_CG_
Literary Agent
Here to read all the #Books . Literary Agent and owner of RXD Agency, Book Marketer and creator of #TheMondayMarketer 🖤
7 MSWL

Get your twitter queries ready, it’s #mswl time! I’m looking for #WomensFiction, #bookclublit, #nonfiction of all kinds and breakout #thrillers, #drama, unique #dystopian or future settings. Pitch me here for a quick look. #writersoftwitter #litagent #submissions

greyhausagency
@greyhausagency
Literary Agency
Literary Agent with the Greyhaus Literary Agency in the Puget Sound Area. Representing exlusively romance and women's fiction!
46 MSWL
83 Tips

#MSWL @greyhausagency is interested in ALL Harlequin lines and general women's fiction. Make sure to read all that I put out there about what I believe is Women's Fiction

BookEnds Literary
@bookendslit
Literary Agency
A literary agency repping bestselling, award-winning, & int'l published authors and illustrators for children & adults. Empowering creators to achieve dreams.
63 MSWL
53 AskAgent
127 Tips

Here's a sweet #MSWL tweet from @AgentJessicaA!

"I want more joyful books—book club fiction, women’s fiction, romance, memoir—just books that are filled with positivity and hope. Uplifting, happy stories with BIPOC and LGBTQ+ characters are especially wanted."

Lindsay Guzzardo
@LindsayGuzzardo
Literary Agent
Senior Literary Manager of Adult Fiction at MLM
1 MSWL

I’m on the hunt for adult fiction featuring an *unforgettable female protagonist*!
Please read my querying tips here: darlingaxe.com/blogs/news/boo…
And submit via Query Manager here: QueryManager.com/Lindsay_Guzzar…
Thanks so much - I’m excited to dig in!
#mswl #romcom #womensfiction #bookclub

Roma Panganiban
@romapancake
Literary Assistant
Reading for a living at @janklownesbit . Shorter & quieter in person. Opinions mine, but we can negotiate custody. Don't buy books from Amazon. she/her
6 MSWL
2 Tips
Jane Chun
@janechunlit
Literary Assistant
Lit agent assistant @janklownesbit . Trying to think of what meme most defines me currently.
3 MSWL

Happy #FlipPit! My #MSWL will go up next week on manuscripwishlist.com, but until then, here's the gdoc: bit.ly/janechunmswl

Seeking mostly #A with some #MG #YA #NA in #AC #CON #CLIFI #F #FIC #GF #GN #HF #LF #MEM #NF #SF #SPF #UF #UP #W #WF. See my MSWL for more details!

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
11 MSWL
1 Tips

Will reopen to queries on 7/31/2022. #MSWL mysteries, women's fiction, cozy mysteries, and romance. Happy summer, all!

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2222 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Jessica Faust
@BookEndsJessica
Literary Agent
President & founder of BookEnds Literary Agency, author advocate, optimist, & professional pain in the ass. Runs on coffee, wine, & kettlebells. She/Her
394 MSWL
574 AskAgent
191 Tips

My areas of expertise are upmarket and literary fiction, women's fiction, mystery, suspense and thriller. I love books w/ strong family focus (found, friends, those you're born with) and home. Even in mystery I love those connections #MSWL

Hannah Strouth
@hannah_strouth
Literary Agent
TN • NYC • associate lit agent @jane_rotrosen • opinions my own • she/her
1 MSWL
The Tobias Literary Agency
@TheTobiasAgency
Literary Agency
A full-service literary agency representing authors of fiction and nonfiction.
11 MSWL
16 Tips

Stefanie here - I am an agent with TLA looking for women’s fiction and rom-coms and taking over twitter today. So excited to share my thoughts and MSWLs. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON TWITTER. Please be patient with me ;-)

New Year, New Bryn!
@BrynDonovan
Editor
Author, blogger, optimist, kidney donor, rescue dog lover. Executive editor, Hallmark Publishing at #hallmarkchannel . bryndonovan@bryndonovan.com she/her
41 MSWL
4 Tips

We’ll be looking for G-rated romance and women’s fiction. I talk about all our book acquisitions with the movie producers and I have a few going into development right now. You get extra $$ on top of the advance for a movie of course. #HallmarkPublishing #MSWL

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
11 MSWL
1 Tips

My romance box is pretty full. Still looking for more #womensfiction #cozymysteries #mysteries. No espionage, military, or too many dead bodies. #MSWL

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

Adult (cont'd):
- Cozy mystery novels in the vein of @LatinaSleuths' Caribbean Kitchen Mystery series.
- Women's Fiction in the vein of Chanel Cleeton or Sabaa Tahir's All My Rage.
- Horror, horror, horror! Creepy, gory, scary AF! (2/6) #mswl

Jessica Mileo
@JessicaMileo
Literary Agent
Lit. Agent at @Inkwellmgmt | #BlackLivesMatter |🇨🇺 in publishing | 🌈 She/Her | My opinions are my own queryme.online/JessicaMileo
64 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
2 Tips