Stacey Graham
@staceyigraham
Literary Agent
Literary agent and author whose reviews include "ok" and "arrived in great condition." Closed to queries. she/her threeseasagency.com agentstaceygraham.com
94 MSWL
14 AskAgent
20 Queries
25 Tips

Well, the secret's out. YA has crept into my heart through some of my clients so I am opening queries to the rest of y'all. :)

I'm looking for: YA horror (lite), YA paranormal (ghost stories), and YA thriller. Keep it weird and spooky, my friends. #mswl

Amy Giuffrida
@kissedbyink
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @JDLitAgency & wrangler of #TheATeam Lover of books, Buffy, coffee, rescue dogs, and tattoos. 💀 My opinions are my own. She/her.
81 MSWL
92 AskAgent

Friendship stories—break up, make up, fall in love…any of the above, any age category. There DOES NOT need to be a romantic element.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Intense, twisty stories about best friends set against the backdrop of competitive, high-stakes, art-based industries: this is what I live for!"
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions

Joanna MacKenzie
@joannamackenzie
Literary Agent
Agent at Nelson Literary Agency. Chicagoan via Canada. she/her
23 MSWL
1 Queries

So excited to be back open to queries (a little late thanks to covid). Send me your mysteries, thrillers, complex families, kids on bikes (moms/older friends on bikes, too) and Midwest/prairie-set stories. Full #mswl @ nelsonagency.com

Meg Gaertner
@MEGaertner
Editor
Senior editor @fluxbooks + @jollyfishpress . YA fantasy/sci-fi writer. Swing dancer. Music lover. Philosophizer. Tweets are my own. she/her. meggaertner.com
21 MSWL

At last, I have a profile on ManuscriptWishList.com. My current wish list is live, though I'll continue to tweet new and specific items as they come to me. #MSWL

manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/meg-…

Kimberly Fernando - Open to Queries September 1st
@books4kimberly
Literary Agent
Read | Write | Terrible Gardener | Literary Associate - Olswanger Literary - opening to queries on September 1st - Adult Fiction & Nonfiction
18 MSWL

In all things, I love enemies to lovers, enemies to friends, lovers in denial, reluctant heroines/heroes, underdogs, close family bonds, faux baddie, I’m missing a ton, but there’s only so much space – I love a lot and the premise and strong writing will be what hook me. #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“I love novels that deal with female relationships. Think: best friends; mother-and-daughter(s); sisters (including twins!); sisters-in-law; mother-in-law and daughter-in-law; and girlfriends.” @ceciliaclyra #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Brian Geffen
@Brian_Geffen
Editor
Senior Editor at Henry Holt Books for Young Readers. He/him
58 MSWL

And for MG contemporary, I'm on the hunt for affecting, voice-y middle grade with a hooky premise, friendship, and emotional depth--coming-of-age books that tow the literary-commercial line like Dan Gemeinhart's and Erin Entrada Kelly's books! #MSWL

Michelle Lindo Rice
@mlindorice
Literary Agent
Romance, Fiction writer. 2021 Vivian Award Finalist. 2021 Emma Award Winner. linktr.ee/michellelindor… Literary Associate at Olswanger Literary
6 MSWL

Excited to announce that September 1st, I'll be a Literary Associate with @OlswangerLiterary and I am open to queries. You can check out my MSWL before submitting. manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/mich…
#MSWL #literaryagent

Allison Hellegers
@allidhellegers
Literary Agent
| Literary Agent & Rights Director | Stimola Literary Studio | she/her | Friends call me Alli, you can, too! Forests and libraries are my temples.
17 MSWL

Late to the party, but I finished the absolutely brilliant Heartstopper🧡👏, and like Skins, SKAM, and Sex Education, I’m desperate for more complicated/positive depictions of friendships, gender, sexuality & coming of age #MSWL *open till August, hit me up before end of month!

Kristin Ostby
@kristinostby
Literary Agent
Literary (but not particularly Twitterary) agent at Greenhouse. She/her/hers.
18 MSWL

I’m also interested in a friendship YA or MG that comps to SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELING PANTS, but with an entirely BIPOC cast. #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Unlikely friendship novels with heavy plot & a feel-good ending.” @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.
30 MSWL

I'd like a friendship thriller in the vein of Dead to Me. #MSWL

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.
30 MSWL

I'm still looking for a great YA friendship breakup story, in the vein of Ashley Woodfolk and Amy Spalding, with or without a romance component. #MSWL

Ronald Gerber
@RGerberAgent
Literary Agent
Literary agent & rights manager at Lowenstein Associates. Kew Gardens resident. Full-time Bruce Springsteen fan. Opinions are my own.
20 MSWL
6 Tips

I'd love to see more friendship stories in my inbox about women of color, in the vein of FIONA AND JANE by Jean Chen Ho! #MSWL

BookEnds Literary
@bookendslit
Literary Agency
A literary agency repping bestselling, award-winning, & int'l published authors and illustrators for children & adults. Empowering creators to achieve dreams.
64 MSWL
53 AskAgent
127 Tips

A thrilling #MSWL from @BookEndsJessica:

"Domestic suspense featuring anything but a cis-het marriage. Like work, friendship, parent/child. Recently read and loved THE GOLDEN COUPLE, MY SWEET GIRL, THE PUSH."

Charlie Castelletti
@CharlieofCastle
Assistant Editor
📚 Editor @MacmillanKidsUK 🏳️‍🌈 Queer & proudly so ♒ Writing rep’d by @CarolineMEisen USA @AbiRFellows UK. Views entirely my own.
1 MSWL

Okay, #BigBoys on #Channel4 was everything I wanted it to be and more. Any YA in this vein / themes exploring friendship, queerness, masculinity, mental health / books that look at the British uni experience in an open & honest way - please send them straight into my inbox #MSWL

Feather Flores 🌸
@featherfully
Editor
editor & maker of good trouble at Atheneum / @SimonKids@diversebooks alum • #LatinxinPub • still workin’ on it 🌱🌈✨ art by @cisforfrenchfry
29 MSWL

- History & historical fiction that centers marginalized perspectives!
- Charming, Agatha Christie-esque mysteries!
- Stories exploring the impact of immigration!
- Friendship stories! Whimsical romps! Fun & fast-paced adventures!
- FOOD! Forever & always food!

And of course…

Jane Chun
@janechunlit
Literary Assistant
Lit agent assistant @janklownesbit . Trying to think of what meme most defines me currently.
3 MSWL

Hi, #WritingCommunity! At long last, my #MSWL is finally up. 🎉 If you read my wish list and want to query me, please follow the submission guidelines at the bottom of my MSWL page.

manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jane…

#amwriting #amquerying

Eva Scalzo
@evascalzo
Literary Agent
a boricua🇵🇷 who has never met a tangent she wouldn’t follow | lit agent @ Speilburg Literary | AALA & SCBWI | she/her/ella/ms. | links in bio
71 MSWL
444 Queries
33 Tips