Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
806 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

#MSWL I want a good voice drive YA cozy mystery. Think VERONICA MARS is suddenly in MURDER SHE WROTE.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2135 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Elisa Houot
@ElisaHouot
Literary Agent
Junior agent at @seymouragency Agent littéraire
6 MSWL

*YA/NA contemporary including royalty! Desperately looking for a book that gives me the same impression as the tv series The Royals
*YA magical realism with witches (think of The Secret Circle)
*YA/NA sweet romance with a feel of the Love, Rosie movie
*NA cozy mystery

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2135 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Cozy mysteries for younger audiences—I would love to see millennial protagonists, stories with drag queens, boozy brunches, bachelorette parties, all the things!" @claire_m_harris #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
10 MSWL
1 Tips

My romance box is pretty full. Still looking for more #womensfiction #cozymysteries #mysteries. No espionage, military, or too many dead bodies. #MSWL

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

Adult (cont'd):
- Cozy mystery novels in the vein of @LatinaSleuths' Caribbean Kitchen Mystery series.
- Women's Fiction in the vein of Chanel Cleeton or Sabaa Tahir's All My Rage.
- Horror, horror, horror! Creepy, gory, scary AF! (2/6) #mswl

Laura Stone, Agent at Blue Ridge Literary Agency
@BRLALaura
Literary Agent
Seeking adult, YA, and MG, fantasy, dystopian, action/adventure/thriller, mystery, and adult romance. See website for full list and submission guidelines.
1 MSWL

#MSWL Would love to see some #cozymystery submissions with unique hooks. Can't wait to see what comes in.

Dawn Dowdle
@blueridgeagency
Literary Agent
Literary Agent. Representing Mysteries, Romances, Picture Books, Middle Grade Mysteries, True Crime and Cookbooks. blueridgeagency.com
47 MSWL

#MSWL Amish Romance, Rom-Com, Western Romance, Cozy Mystery (including Paranormal), Mystery, Historical Mystery, Suspense, Thriller, Picture Books (prefer 700 words or less), Middle Grade, Cookbooks, Graphic Novels, Travel blueridgeagency.com Looking forward to your queries!

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2135 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Thriller (legal, medical, political, etc.), Mystery (cozy, private eye, police procedural, etc.)" @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
10 MSWL
1 Tips
Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
10 MSWL
1 Tips

Savvy Authors Sweetheart Pitchfest has started! #MSWL looking for romance/cozy mysteries/mysteries. You have time!

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
10 MSWL
1 Tips

Savvy Author's Sweetheart pitch starts 2/16/22 @ 9:00 am EST. Ending 2/18/22 11:59 pm EST! Is your book ready? #MSWL #cozymysteries #romance #writingcommunity #querying

Michelle Hauck
@Michelle4Laughs
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent with Storm Literary Agency | Author Birth of Saint Series | she/her |
1 MSWL

I am officially open to queries! You can query using Query Manager at QueryManager.com/2011

I accept adult SFF, including horror, and adult cozy mystery.

I accept all genre of YA and MG.

I am not looking for PB, NF or graphic novels at this time.

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
112 MSWL

—Mystery and horror in certain genres (In mystery, think cozies or women’s fiction-adjacent, instead of hard-boiled detective stories; in horror, think Hill House, not Halloween).

—Character-driven sci-fi and fantasy. Send your sweeping, sexy Kushiel’s Dart-style epics, please!

Sarah Nicolas aka Sarah N Fisk
@Sarah_Nicolas
Literary Agent
Agent at @TheTobiasAgency as Sarah N. Fisk. YA Author as Sarah Nicolas. @qqqpodcast host, event planner, writer @bookriot , founding member @disabilityinpub .
24 MSWL
79 AskAgent
1 Tips

An interviewer asked me if a writer were to write something directly for me, what would it be. The first thing that came to mind was a MG or YA queer cozy paranormal mystery. #mswl

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
16 Tips

(🧵5/7) #Thriller & Suspense:
- We are mainly looking for romantic suspense, spy thrillers, action thrillers, and crime thrillers.
- We also accept psychological thrillers, cozy mysteries, historical, heist, conspiracy theories, revenge, etc. Apply if you don’t see yours. #MSWL

Claire Harris || Literary Agent
@claire_m_harris
Literary Agent
thriller fanatic, rom com addict, acquiring literary agent @psliterary - she/her
38 MSWL
24 AskAgent

Cozy mysteries for younger audiences—I would love to see millennial protagonists, stories with drag queens, boozy brunches, bachelorette parties, all the things! #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2135 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Liz Sellers
@lizsellerss
Assistant Editor
assistant editor @BerkleyPub | cat mom, ex-trombone player, em dash enthusiast | @NYUPublishing & @FloridaState alum | wv raised | opinions are mine! | she/her
6 MSWL

mysteries: millennial cozy mysteries with unique younger settings, quirky characters, and the charm and sharp sleuthing that make cozies so much fun