Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
13 MSWL
1 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me cozy mysteries for younger audiences—I would love to see millennial protagonists, stories with drag queens, boozy brunches, bachelorette parties, all the things!"
@claire_m_harris #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Kimberly Fernando - Open to Queries September 1st
@books4kimberly
Literary Agent
Read | Write | Terrible Gardener | Literary Associate - Olswanger Literary - opening to queries on September 1st - Adult Fiction & Nonfiction
18 MSWL

Cozies, mysteries (and even thrillers) set in unique spaces and worlds (frozen tundra, desert, on an oceanic station, in space, and so on), with unique murders and mysteries to solve and clever and lovable characters we can’t help but root for. #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Looking for thrillers (legal, medical, political, etc.), and mysteries (cozy, private eye, police procedural, etc.)" @CurtisPSLA #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Vanessa Taylir
@VanessaTaylir5
Literary Agent
Literary agent for SBR media, mom of 3, and one fur baby.
1 MSWL
Kimberly Fernando - Open to Queries September 1st
@books4kimberly
Literary Agent
Read | Write | Terrible Gardener | Literary Associate - Olswanger Literary - opening to queries on September 1st - Adult Fiction & Nonfiction
18 MSWL

I’m thrilled to announce I’m a new Literary Associate at Olswanger Literary! I’ll open to submissions on September 1, accepting adult fiction and nonfiction.

If you think we might be a match (my tastes are wide & varied) please query me in September!

kfernandobooks.com/submissions.ht…

Taj McCoy (she/her) says buy LOVE TIMES INFINITY!!
@tajmccoywrites
Literary Agent
Author, Agent (@reesagency), & Consultant. Out: SAVVY. Next: ZORA, 04.25.23 (MIRA), EVEN IF THE SKY IS FALLING, May 2023 (HQN). Rep: @Jemiscoe . 🖤🇹🇭🇵🇭🏳️‍🌈
1 MSWL
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Cozy mysteries for younger audiences—I would love to see millennial protagonists, stories with drag queens, boozy brunches, bachelorette parties, all the things!" @claire_m_harris #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Jonathan Rosen
@jrosenlitagent
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at Seymour Agency theseymouragency.com
4 MSWL

Just saying, for my #MSWL, would love to see some mysteries, cozy or otherwise, and REALLY have a soft spot for humorous crime stories.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Thriller (legal, medical, political, etc.), Mystery (cozy, private eye, police procedural, etc.)" @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
13 MSWL
1 Tips

Will reopen to queries on 7/31/2022. #MSWL mysteries, women's fiction, cozy mysteries, and romance. Happy summer, all!

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
809 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

#MSWL I want a good voice drive YA cozy mystery. Think VERONICA MARS is suddenly in MURDER SHE WROTE.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Elisa Houot
@ElisaHouot
Literary Agent
Junior agent at @seymouragency Agent littéraire
6 MSWL

*YA/NA contemporary including royalty! Desperately looking for a book that gives me the same impression as the tv series The Royals
*YA magical realism with witches (think of The Secret Circle)
*YA/NA sweet romance with a feel of the Love, Rosie movie
*NA cozy mystery

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Cozy mysteries for younger audiences—I would love to see millennial protagonists, stories with drag queens, boozy brunches, bachelorette parties, all the things!" @claire_m_harris #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

Carol Woien, Literary Agent
@CWoien
Literary Agent
Representing Mysteries, Romance, and True Crime at Blue Ridge Literary Agency. No Erotica. Now accepting queries at blueridgeagency.com.
13 MSWL
1 Tips

My romance box is pretty full. Still looking for more #womensfiction #cozymysteries #mysteries. No espionage, military, or too many dead bodies. #MSWL

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

Adult (cont'd):
- Cozy mystery novels in the vein of @LatinaSleuths' Caribbean Kitchen Mystery series.
- Women's Fiction in the vein of Chanel Cleeton or Sabaa Tahir's All My Rage.
- Horror, horror, horror! Creepy, gory, scary AF! (2/6) #mswl

Laura Stone, Agent at Blue Ridge Literary Agency
@BRLALaura
Literary Agent
Seeking adult, YA, and MG, fantasy, dystopian, action/adventure/thriller, mystery, and adult romance. See website for full list and submission guidelines.
1 MSWL

#MSWL Would love to see some #cozymystery submissions with unique hooks. Can't wait to see what comes in.