Kate McKean @kate_mckean · 2d

YA Novel wherein two people fall in love but realize one hardcore trolled the other online several years before. Both used anonymous accts. #mswl (Has this already been done?)

Rachel Brooks @RachMBrooks · 2d

March #MSWLMadness continues today at BookEnds! My #MSWL post is live (check out the other agent posts too while you're there 😉) bookendsliterary.com/2018/03/19/rac…

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 2d

"YA novel about teens into rock climbing/gyms. The terminology, the gear... someone write that." @ericsmithrocks #MSWL ericsmithrocks.com/mswl/

Alyza Liu | 无名氏 @muguiyings · 4d

i’m still processing that most recent episode of superstore 🤭

(speaking of which, teenage antics while working at a retail chain is 100% on my ya #mswl now)

Lynnette Novak @Lynnette_Novak · 4d

Can't stop thinking about Westworld. If you have something similar but different in adult or YA, query me! #MSWL

Molly O'Neill @molly_oneill · 5d

This kind of storytelling but MG or YA, please! *Especially* as MG. (Arguably MG is always something like this, at its purest state—stories of connection + hope—and I always want it!) #MSWL theguardian.com/books/2018/mar…

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 5d

Craving a narrative nonfiction Frida Kahlo YA in the vein of Vincent and Theo. Or about any WOC artists in general. #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 5d

Am reading Annihilation and now I kinda want a weird nature YA #mswl

Victoria Marini @LitAgentMarini · 6d

I have a lot of feelings about using need as a metric by which to judge works of art, particularly those that represent marginalized voices. So if you're concerned that teens may no longer "need" your marginalized rep. YA, no worries. That's still on my #MSWL

Rebecca Sherman @RebeccAgent · 6d

Mark Kelly @ShuttleCDRKelly

I used to have an identical twin brother. Then this happened.... amp.cnn.com/cnn/2018/03/14…

Though I am not one for high fantasy or SF, I would raise my hand and say "me, me, me" for a YA set in the near future, back on earth that began with this sentence. #mswl

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 6d

I’d love to find a #YA about swimming. #MSWL

TracyMarchini @TracyMarchini · 6d

My #MSWL Madness post is up on the BookEnds blog! I talk about what I'm looking for in #pb, #mg, #ya and #gn fiction and nonfiction, and showcase the type of illustration that I have on my list: bookendsliterary.com/2018/03/15/tra…

#amquerying #amwriting #kidlit #kidlitart