Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am now open to queries! Please see my website for my MSWL and guidelines.
16 MSWL

YA with the concept of The Dread Pirate Roberts, perhaps gender-flipped or queer. #MSWL

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am now open to queries! Please see my website for my MSWL and guidelines.
16 MSWL
Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am now open to queries! Please see my website for my MSWL and guidelines.
16 MSWL
Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am now open to queries! Please see my website for my MSWL and guidelines.
16 MSWL

YA with the emotional heart of Olivia Rodrigo’s “Brutal” or her entire Sour album. #MSWL

Trisha de Guzman (she/her)
@trishadeg
Editor
🇵🇭 Filipino immigrant and Editor at Farrar Straus Giroux Books For Young Readers @mackidsbooks @fiercereads #WNDB #POCinPub
30 MSWL

Anyone else a fan of BATTLE ROYALE? 🔪🩸🔥 Takako Chigusa was inspiration for the iconic Gogo Yubari in KILL BILL and she lives in my head rent free...

basically, agents pls send me a bloodthirsty YA about a girl who gets revenge after being wronged #YA #MSWL

rebecca kuss
@reebsthereader
Editor
senior editor @ rick riordan presents+disney hyperion. 🇰🇷✡️. she/her.
50 MSWL
7 AskAgent
Bethany Fulk Hendrix
@bethanyfulk
Literary Agent
Junior Agent @HollowayLit • YA writer • Lover of all things Disney and chocolate
1 MSWL
Ali Herring (is closed to queries)
@HerringAli
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Spencerhill Associates. Twin mom+1. Eclectic in life & books. I💙Jane Austen & SFF in equal doses. #TeamSpencerhill 👽 “Ali-ens." ⚾️🎨🎭📚
172 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
30 Tips

I'd love a YA Thriller centered around the theme, "Looks can be deceiving." Ensemble cast. #MSWL

Emily S. Keyes 😷
@esc_key
Literary Agent
Emily lives in Brooklyn, NY. Sometimes a Literary Agent at Fuse Literary. Always sick. She/her
76 MSWL
1 AskAgent
36 Tips

#mswl MG or YA NF on "lies" taught in schools (particularly interested in the Civil War, myself. Immigration also a good topic). In honor of James Loewen.

Leah Pierre
@leahbene
Literary Agent
HTX ✈️ PHL | Publishing MA in 21'🤞🏾 | agent @ladderbirdlit • closed to queries📚
20 MSWL
59 Queries

YA mystery/suspense:
I want some on both sides of the spectrum: light and dark.

Something in the vein of Sadie, Behind Her Eyes (but YA), and Knives Out. But also something ala On My Block, Outerbanks, or Scooby-Doo, haha.

I love treasure hunts and heists btw!

Ali Herring (is closed to queries)
@HerringAli
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Spencerhill Associates. Twin mom+1. Eclectic in life & books. I💙Jane Austen & SFF in equal doses. #TeamSpencerhill 👽 “Ali-ens." ⚾️🎨🎭📚
172 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
30 Tips

#MSLW I've seen queries before w/ worlds where water is scarce. Would love to see something like this in the YA or even MG space when I reopen to queries. You can always put something like "#MSWL For YA drought-world book" or whatever the MSWL is in the referral space.

J.S. Arroyo 📚
@JS_Arroyo
Other
#Publisher @CamCatBooks , #Entrepreneur , #author , serial pet-adopter, #golfing #mom . Unapologetic about defending New Jersey. Not necessarily in that order.
1 MSWL

#PitMad is Sept 2! Seeking YA/Adult #M #F #SF #MR #SP #SPF

Rules:
- Follow rules pitchwars.org/pitmad/
- Follow guidelines camcatbooks.com/For-Our-Authors
- I'll only look at pitches tweeted 9/2/21 between 8-8PM EST
- ❤️ = invite to submit
- Follow me for last-minute #MSWL updates

samantha s. fabien
@samanthashnh
Literary Agent
✞ 🇭🇹 Literary Agent @RootLiterary . Pan🌈. I’m the ultimate hype woman™️ for great people & great books— she/her✨📚🌗
41 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Hi #amquerying #amwriting folks!

Just a friendly reminder that I am desperately seeking some more contemporary stories in the adult, YA & MG space.

My detailed #MSWL can be found here: bit.ly/3iZE47U 🖤

Sera Rivers (she/her)
@writeloudly
Literary Agent
Literary Agent of MG, YA, GN at Martin Literary; MSWL: SeraRivers.com; Writer; Editor; Running Ambassador, reflective apparel, @illumi_nite Tweets are my own.
7 MSWL
Sera Rivers (she/her)
@writeloudly
Literary Agent
Literary Agent of MG, YA, GN at Martin Literary; MSWL: SeraRivers.com; Writer; Editor; Running Ambassador, reflective apparel, @illumi_nite Tweets are my own.
7 MSWL
Sera Rivers (she/her)
@writeloudly
Literary Agent
Literary Agent of MG, YA, GN at Martin Literary; MSWL: SeraRivers.com; Writer; Editor; Running Ambassador, reflective apparel, @illumi_nite Tweets are my own.
7 MSWL
Sera Rivers (she/her)
@writeloudly
Literary Agent
Literary Agent of MG, YA, GN at Martin Literary; MSWL: SeraRivers.com; Writer; Editor; Running Ambassador, reflective apparel, @illumi_nite Tweets are my own.
7 MSWL

I'm thrilled to participate in #LatinxPitch on 9/15! I'm especially looking for #GN and #YA novels! I'll add more #mswl themes to this thread! #amquerying #kidlit #BIPOC #Latinx

Eric, book publisher
@eric5310pub
Editor
Book recommendations + helpful advice for authors!☀️ Spreading happiness every day ☺️ I'm changing the world one book at a time!🌎 #MSWL Follow @5310publishing
7 MSWL
1 Tips

✨We are currently accepting submissions, but only until the end of the month!! ✨

Main genres I’m currently looking for: romance, fantasy, action and adventure, and thriller. #MSWL

👉 Read the thread for more details about what adult and young adult genres I want. (16 and up)

D. Ann Williams 🏳️‍🌈
@dawilliamsbooks
Literary Agent
associate agent @EmeraldCityLit , editor @tesseraedits , writing coach @diversebooks . Dabbling in writing with @makingthewords . All thoughts my own!
8 MSWL