Annalise Errico
@AnnaliseErrico
Literary Agent
📚 Assistant Agent at Ladderbird Literary Agency 🌿 Open to submissions 🌈 She/Her
6 MSWL

Rereading Rainbow Rowell’s “Carry On” before I finish up the trilogy and it’s reminding me of how much I love magic boarding school/academia settings. I’d love to see a twist on the classic trope with, of course, a queer romance!💫 #MSWL

Hannah (Allaman) Hill
@hannahhill1225
Editor
Associate editor @DelacortePress . Ms. 152 insights into your soul.
33 MSWL

✨Genre-bending speculative fiction
✨High concept YA romance
✨Heartfelt MG contemporary fic with a big hook
#MSWL

samantha s. fabien
@samanthashnh
Literary Agent
✞ 🇭🇹 Literary Agent @RootLiterary . Pan🌈. I’m the ultimate hype woman™️ for great people & great books— she/her✨📚🌗
41 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Karen Huger Stan Account @BigRedBunni

Yallllllllllllllllllll 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 pic.twitter.com/of0v7sx06s

Alright so someone write this romance for me pls. Idk anything else that happens. Just this scene and the internal monologue of the MC as per the comments 😂 #mswl

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Accepting submissions but check the requirements 1st: bit.ly/2SNuKt0 then query: bit.ly/LGEditor
60 MSWL
5 Tips

ISO a HOT romance with witches and or ghosts. NA or Adult. 50-75K words. HEA or HFN. Action? Humor? Magic? I'm all in! Query me here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri… #MSWL

Nadia El-Fassi ناديه
@chronicles_of_n
Assistant Editor
SFF Assistant Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy writer. Weightlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/her. Views are my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺
11 MSWL

Romance. All the romance. Gothic, LGBTQIA+, romance in space (hello, WINTER’S ORBIT), unrequited love, erotic kneeling, enemies to lovers. I love ALL THE TROPES. I’d especially love to see some disaster bisexuals in any setting, just being disastrous. #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Accepting submissions but check the requirements 1st: bit.ly/2SNuKt0 then query: bit.ly/LGEditor
60 MSWL
5 Tips

Chase away my Monday blues with something fun in my inbox! #MSWL
Hot Romance (Adult or NA)
HEA or HFN
50-75K words
Fantasy or Sci-fi subgenre
Query me here: QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri…

Angela Kim
@angelakim_
Assistant Editor
Also 김미나. Assistant Editor @berkleypub @penguinrandom . She/her. All opinions are my own.
7 MSWL

Romance: I'm looking for contemporary romance and rom-coms with a fresh hook and voice, high concept, as well as clear chemistry. I don't currently have a favorite trope, but I always love tension of all sorts and lots of humor :)

Megan ~ Closed to Queries
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @ D4EO Literary • Freelance Editor • #RevPit Editor • Committee for #LGBTNpit • (She/They) • Latinx 🇵🇷 Opinions are my own.
111 MSWL
194 AskAgent
10 Queries
179 Tips
LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Accepting submissions but check the requirements 1st: bit.ly/2SNuKt0 then query: bit.ly/LGEditor
60 MSWL
5 Tips

If you have a hot #PNR #UF or #SF romance and it's between 50 and 75K words - send it my way please! QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri… #MSWL

LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Accepting submissions but check the requirements 1st: bit.ly/2SNuKt0 then query: bit.ly/LGEditor
60 MSWL
5 Tips
Mary Altman
@marykaltman
Editor
LGBTQIA+ geek, book nerd, and Sourcebooks editor. All opinions are my own. she/her
17 MSWL

In the mood to find and acquire scorching hot romance and/or new adult with a really fun high concept hook. #MSWL

Mara is editing with the chupacabras
@little_mswriter
Assistant Editor
🇵🇷Puertorriqueña. Assistant Editor @stmartinspress | @wednesdaybooks . That witch from the Caribbean. MFA in Creative Writing. Opinions mine. (she/her)
61 MSWL

Looking for that romantic YA fantasy! Give me stories that hinge on those relationships, the emotional nuance, where we’re in it for the tension and angst and the feels #MSWL

Hillary Sames
@hillarysames
Assistant Editor
⚔️ Assistant Editor (acquiring!) @orbitbooks 🚀 Former indie bookseller. Lover of books, videogames, and D&D. Opinions are my own! TX➡️NYC (she/her)
9 MSWL

I would love a romantic fantasy to sweep me off my feet – with lots of tension, political maneuvering, and lush worldbuilding to round it out. In the vein of THE JASMINE THRONE, KUSHIEL’S DART, and UPROOTED. #MSWL

Hillary Sames
@hillarysames
Assistant Editor
⚔️ Assistant Editor (acquiring!) @orbitbooks 🚀 Former indie bookseller. Lover of books, videogames, and D&D. Opinions are my own! TX➡️NYC (she/her)
9 MSWL

I love SF AI stories – all of the AI stories. Give me your insidious world-ending AI, your romantic AI with *feelings*, your best bud bot Bender AI, and more. I want my definition of AI to change with every new book I read (AUTONOMOUS, EX MACHINA, A CLOSED AND COMMON ORBIT) #MSWL

Hillary Sames
@hillarysames
Assistant Editor
⚔️ Assistant Editor (acquiring!) @orbitbooks 🚀 Former indie bookseller. Lover of books, videogames, and D&D. Opinions are my own! TX➡️NYC (she/her)
9 MSWL

Listen, I’ve got a soft spot for fey/fae/fairy stories. Magical forests, ethereal otherworldly creatures, dangerous bargains with a high price, enchanting romance – give it all to me. #MSWL

A.M. Rose
@annmrose
Literary Agent
agent @Prospect_Agency & #rosebudauthor wrangler | author of ROAD TO EUGENICA (18) BREAKOUT (19) @EntangledTeen | opinions are my own | she/her rep:@evascalzo
94 MSWL
43 AskAgent
11 Queries
83 Tips
LisaGreenEditor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Accepting submissions but check the requirements 1st: bit.ly/2SNuKt0 then query: bit.ly/LGEditor
60 MSWL
5 Tips

You know what the world needs? Space Pirates. If you have them and it's NA or adult with a HOT romance, HEA/HFN, and 50-75K words, don't hold back. Query me! #MSWL QueryManager.com/LisaGreenQueri…

Lauren is closed to unsolicited queries
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of YOUR DESTINATION IS ON THE LEFT + SHE'S THE WORST. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her.
539 MSWL
67 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips

#mswl! I see a lot of romances about a normal person and a famous person falling for each other, but they rarely nail the weirdness and the humor of the situation the way this does. I really, REALLY want the “com” part.

youtube.com/watch?time_con…

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
1973 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Romance, Literary, Commercial, Suspense, Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Picture Books." @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/