Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Jan 10

As mentioned yesterday, I also really want a fun cocktail book, books connected to #MeToo, books on diversity, and books set in other countries. #MSWL

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Jan 10

I'm looking mostly for mystery, suspense, thriller, upmarket and literary fiction. I'd also love more women's fiction. I want more stories like Whisper Network, My Sister the Serial Killer, and Bright River to name a few. #MSWL

Rachel Diebel 🌻 @diebelra · Jan 9

In honor of my third work anniversary, I present you with a freshly updated #MSWL! Please enjoy and send me all the things.
manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/rach…

Vicki Lame @thedaysbetween · Jan 9

#MSWL Books you would comp to others on my list. Yes, really. :)

Vicki Lame @thedaysbetween · Jan 9

#MSWL YA and adult fantasy with great world building, diverse, complicated characters, and fresh takes on tried and true themes, or even new ones! Surprise me. Agented only.

FlanneryLiteraryAssociate @FlanneryLitera1 · Jan 9

#MSWL

#graphicnovels (early readers thru YA only)

Graphic novels I've enjoyed reading, but do not rep

Narwhal and Jelly
Backstagers
Fence
Bloom
Heartstoppers

Follow submission guidelines found at flanneryliterary.com

#amquerying #amwriting #amediting #ya #mg

Tara Gilbert 🔮✨ @Literary_Tara · Jan 9

I'd love to see YA in the vein of CIRCE or SONG OF ACHILLES. Same tone and feel, not necessarily greek mythos. #mswl

Vicki Lame @thedaysbetween · Jan 9

#MSWL boarding school / prep school / ivy league novels of all kinds (YA and adult)

Joanna Cardenas @joannananamc · Jan 9

Podcast pondering this morning: how do Latinx communities disentangle from codependency when familismo is a driving cultural force? #mswl

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Jan 9

I am very passionate about #MeToo, the Weinstein stories & in awe of the brave women who have come forward. I want more fiction like Whisper Network that tells these stories. #MSWL #WF #T #S -- upmarket or literary

Jessica Faust @BookEndsJessica · Jan 9

I have regrets that after 20 years at @bookendslit I still haven't represented a cocktail book (although I have done wine). #MSWL for 2020 is that I desperately need a mixologist on my list. Query me here: querymanager.com/query/Jessica_…