Sara Schonfeld

@SaraSchon

Penguin Editorial, superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. (Opinions my own.)

New York, NY

Penguin

Sara Schonfeld @SaraSchon · 19 Aug 2018

We’ve all seen highly illustrated early readers and chapter books about unlikely friends. Where are the unlikely enemies, in the vein of Tom & Jerry cartoons, with some I WANT MY HAT BACK-level dark humor? #MSWL

Sara Schonfeld @SaraSchon · 30 Jun 2016

Spy, superhero, treasure hunts, heist, and all the action-adventure chapter books! Oh and bunnies, all the bunnies. #MSWL