Stephanie Winter @readbystephanie · Feb 14

#MSWL LGBTQ+ non-fiction that tackles reproduction topics, explores gender nonconformity, relationships, etc. I'm looking for interesting angles!

Stephanie Winter @readbystephanie · Feb 14

#MSWL Rom-com where the protagonist works in a biobank/fertility clinic.

Stephanie Winter @readbystephanie · Feb 13

#MSWL A gender-bending James Bond-esque character (but not as smarmy) who's an eco-warrior on a mission to save the earth.

Mara Delgado-Sanchez πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· @little_mswriter · Feb 13

Looking for own voices books that explore BIPOC interracial relationships! They can be adult/YA romcoms, or any genre you can think of! I’d love to see more! #MSWL

Jessica Mileo @JessicaMileo · Feb 13

mimi🎐 @woexian

hello i have a very important announcement pic.twitter.com/0palDsxdGM

This may seem weird but #mswl. I NEED any kind of book where the main characters are the embodiments of these dresses AND FALL IN LOVE 😍😍 Preferably they want to kill each other at the beginning. 😌

Stephanie Winter @readbystephanie · Feb 13

Protagonist: Masculine of center minor celebrity
Genre: thriller
If you've written something like this, please send my way! #MSWL

James McGowan @jmcgowanbks · Feb 13

I am actively digging through my inbox looking for: #MSWL
β–ͺ️Humorous PBs
β–ͺ️PB/MG NF about science or history topics
β–ͺ️Adult mystery/suspense in the vein of Oyinkan Braithwaite, Steph Cha, Alex North, Tana French
β–ͺ️Upmarket family stories
β–ͺ️Horror: Psychological! Ghosts!

Robbie Guillory @RobbieGuillory · Feb 13

#MSWL tweet! On top of seeing some atmospheric lighthouse submissions hit the inbox, I wonder if anyone is writing some good SF around isolation - something that makes me feel like a microscopic dot against a microscopic dot. I'd also love a fast-paced UK/European thriller.

Elise LeMassena @eliselemassena · Feb 12

Every couple of weeks I have 1-3 days where the feeling of missing my mom & sister is completely overwhelming. We are a trio that can NEVER be broken. #MSWL 2 sisters & a single mom taking over the world.

Chloe Seager @ChloeSeager · Feb 12

I just realised my ideal YA book would be a horror version of #loveislandΒ , PLEASE can someone write it for me πŸ™ #mswl

Martha Mihalick @MarthaMihalick · Feb 12

I love projects that take big, ambitious swings. They don't always work--or don't always work for me, specifically, as they might for another editor--but I always love reading them all. And finding one that DOES work for me? *chef's kiss* #mswl