Victoria Marini
@LitAgentMarini
Literary Agent
VP & Agent at Irene Goodman. Not tall, just loud. Wants Books in which Things Happen #MSWL here: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/vict…
103 MSWL
45 Tips

#MSWL for 2022, all your upmarket suspenseful adult please. DOs: Magic, Murder, Secrets, Impossible Bargains, Hauntings, Libraries, Heists, Lies, Friendships, Betrayals. DONTs: Sad White People Doing Sad White Things to each other for whole novels.

Haley Casey
@Haley_J_Casey
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent at CMA. Feminist. Interested in watching TV shows I've already seen and owning ALL books. All opinions are my own. (she/her)
32 MSWL
1 Tips
Meg Skellington πŸ’€
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @StevenLiterary β€’ #RevPit Editor β€’ Mentor @BreakthroughWBC β€’ (She/They) β€’ Latinx πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· Opinions are my own.
124 MSWL
205 AskAgent
10 Queries
179 Tips

#MSWL reminder that I'm always looking for dark academia, secret societies, and heist novels. πŸ˜‰

tasneem motala β™‘
@seraphecda
Literary Agent
assistant agent at @TRFNews who's a bit too obsessed with chai lattes and final fantasy
28 MSWL

ragtag team-ups and heists! some of my favourite brooklyn nine-nine episodes are the halloween heist episodes, and while the heist in six of crows was the least memorable part of that book, it was still there amongst all the character-building and relationships

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
828 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips
The Beccadook
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Senior Agent at the Rees Literary Agency. Lambda Award-winning author, sometimes. FROM DUST, A FLAME out now, AT MIDNIGHT up next. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
120 MSWL
Julie Gwinn
@JulieGwinn
Literary Agent
Love all things books, diy, creating, sports, pets, outdoors. Wife, mom, book agent, southern transplant. she/her
24 MSWL
2 Tips
Bethany Fulk Hendrix
@bethanyfulk
Literary Agent
Junior Agent @HollowayLit β€’ YA writer β€’ Lover of all things Disney and chocolate
2 MSWL
Leah Pierre
@leahbene
Literary Agent
HTX β€’ agent @ladderbirdlit β€’ CLOSED to queriesπŸ“š
22 MSWL
59 Queries

YA mystery/suspense:
I want some on both sides of the spectrum: light and dark.

Something in the vein of Sadie, Behind Her Eyes (but YA), and Knives Out. But also something ala On My Block, Outerbanks, or Scooby-Doo, haha.

I love treasure hunts and heists btw!

Eric, fiction book publisher πŸ“š
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
23 Tips

βœ… #Thriller & Suspense #MSWL

Any, especially caper, cozies, conspiracy theories, disaster, bumbling detective, revenge, investigative, softboiled, heist, suspense, mystery, crime, thriller, spy, psychological, historical, howdunit, whodunit, and romantic thrillers.

Linda Epstein (she/her πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ)
@LindaEpstein
Literary Agent
Agent @EmeraldCityLit ; Author of Repairing the World (S&S 2022); re: a small collection of poems; @NewSchoolWrites MFA alum; Repped by @renarossner
169 MSWL
81 AskAgent
63 Queries
52 Tips
Ghoulia McHaunty
@thejumbles
Editor
Editor at Atheneum (S&S) by day, purveyor of dad jokes by night, eternal sea hag. My tweets are my own. she/her πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Avatar @NicoleGoux bit.ly/juliabooks
99 MSWL

Hi hello I’d love a very queer and very snarky YA heist novel please and thanks #MSWL

Lauren Spieller is on Instagram
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of Books for Young Adults | Check my website for book info & query status. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her
573 MSWL
98 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips
Caitlin White
@caitforestell
Literary Agent
editor | associate agent @emeraldcitylit | formerly @hellogiggles @bustle | big fan of shark movies and em dashes (she/her) πŸ«€
39 MSWL
8 AskAgent

Random things I love that will catch my eye: I'm an aerialist with a soft spot for circus/acrobat stories; amusement parks; beach towns; casinos/card games/Las Vegas; heists (women-led even better); hotels (teen Eloise, pls); Halloween; summer camp; sharks (is that weird?!) #MSWL

Linda Epstein (she/her πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ)
@LindaEpstein
Literary Agent
Agent @EmeraldCityLit ; Author of Repairing the World (S&S 2022); re: a small collection of poems; @NewSchoolWrites MFA alum; Repped by @renarossner
169 MSWL
81 AskAgent
63 Queries
52 Tips

I'm THE RIGHT agent for stories about friendship, 1st love, sex-positive teen relationships, anything art related (but especially a heist!), fighting climate change, navigating social injustice, food nerds, theatre nerds, Star Trek nerds, math nerds, nerds in general. #mswl

Meg Skellington πŸ’€
@Megan_Manzano
Literary Agent
Agent @StevenLiterary β€’ #RevPit Editor β€’ Mentor @BreakthroughWBC β€’ (She/They) β€’ Latinx πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· Opinions are my own.
124 MSWL
205 AskAgent
10 Queries
179 Tips

I'm looking for a fantastic and smart heist novel, whether set in a contemporary world or speculative. If it has multi-pov or a crew, SIGN ME UP.

Lauren Spieller is on Instagram
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of Books for Young Adults | Check my website for book info & query status. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her
573 MSWL
98 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips

i'm just a girl
asking a writer
to please send her a MG heist book
with a hint
of magic
#mswl

Beth Marshea πŸ•πŸ•‘πŸ•’πŸ•“πŸ•”πŸ••πŸ•–πŸ•—πŸ•˜πŸ•™πŸ•šπŸ•›
@busybethm
Literary Agent
Literary Agent/ Owner @ladderbirdlit Believer in equality for all. Book nerd. Scattered mess.
14 MSWL
2 Tips