P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2310 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want weird and wonderful tales for YA like WILDER GIRLS by Rory Power, THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END by Adam Silvera, and THE STRANGE AND BEAUTIFUL SORROWS OF AVA LAVENDER by Leslye Walton"
@agentvicente #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2310 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'd really love to get more YA horror in my inbox. Smart horror. I don't want gore, I want a story that creeps me out, and asks questions I don't want answers to."
@ericsmithrocks #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Bethany Jett | ♥️💛 FSU 💛♥️
@BetJett
Literary Agent
Assoc Lit Agent, Boymom x3, Milspo🇺🇸 🙏🏻 💖 #INFJ ✨ I live in a world of books, but I’m literally allergic to them. #colophony | AALA SCBWI
12 MSWL

#MSWL I’m reopening to queries in Dec. & am acquiring everything listed on my website, but would really like to see:
💞YA/MG: Retellings
💕A: Cozies
💞Cookbooks/Food & Beverage
💕NF: Home & Lifestyle

#amquerying

Claire Friedman
@clairefriedman8
Literary Agent
Lit Agent @inkwellmgmt // claire@inkwellmanagement.com// Doesn't fully understand how to operate the Tweeter
23 MSWL

(In YA, think THE CHEERLEADERS or ACE OF SPADES. I KILLED ZOE SPANOS and THE AGATHAS are other favorites! Surprise me!)

Alex Slater
@abuckslater
Literary Agent
Literary agent @GreenburgerLit @GreenburgerKids . Black Lives Matter. he/him.
119 MSWL
32 AskAgent
55 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2310 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I love diverse and inclusive young adult novels that reflect the world, and what the world could be."
@ericsmithrocks #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Sharon Belcastro - Agent at Belcastro Agency
@SharonBelcastro
Literary Agent
Introvert surviving in an extroverted world. Lover of books, animals, plants, the beach, working out and eating tacos. @belcastr
52 MSWL
50 Queries
17 Tips
ashleyimanë
@ashleyimane_
Assistant Editor
Assistant Editor @disneybooks for @readriordan & #freedomfire by day • Co-Founder @brownsugarlit by night • Part-time Workaholic • 🇬🇩🇯🇲 (tweetsmine)
7 MSWL

I lied. I am a SUCKER for a whirlwind YA love story/romcom. I am a hopeful romantic, I’m sorry. Please make my heart melt.😊

Anissa Dorsey (she/her/Ella/elle)
@AnissaDorsey777
Literary Agent
Lit Agent for Graphic Novels and Prose of various genres and demos. Prepping pitches and Taking Queries at QueryManager.com/2099 NOW. MSWL to come... Right?!
2 MSWL
🇺🇦 C.H. Armstrong (Cathie) IS CLOSED TO QUERIES
@C_H_Armstrong
Literary Agent
Lit agent at @TPurcellAgency (thepurcellagency.com). Leader of #TeamCathie . Header courtesy of @kwrites4 .
33 MSWL
17 AskAgent
3 Tips

#MSWL #YA with an Elite (or very close) level gymnast making the very difficult decision to leave the sport, either due to injury or burnout.

If you have this while I’m closed to queries, DM me for a link.

Vicky Weber
@vickyweberbooks
Literary Agent
Assoc. Lit Agent at @tpurcellagency ❤ Children's Books Author + Publishing Coach - Repped by @eastwestlit 🇵🇷
4 MSWL

Surprise! I’m opening to queries November 1st-18th! While I love picture books, I have a lot of them on sub so I’m hoping to find:

-YA fantasy, paranormal, or horror (no gore!)
-Adult fantasy or thrillers
-MG mystery

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2310 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want adult fiction or YA graphic novels comping DEAD BY DAYLIGHT or HOCUS POCUS that are character-driven and emotional."
@readbystephanie #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Shannon Snow
@ssnow_lit_agent
Literary Agent
Literary Agent & Audio Subrights Manager at CMA. Mom of adult kids, owned by 4 chihuahuas, wife to a homemade soapmaker hubby, lover of books & their creators!
13 MSWL
5 Tips

Really looking for some great #PsychologicalThriller or #horror stories right now! Either adult or ya! Also, I’m on the lookout for some great romcoms! So in other words, I want you to spook me, but then I’ll laugh about it. 😉 #mswl

Tara Gilbert ✨
@Literary_Tara
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at @ktliterary | 🌈she/them | ✨magical | opinions my own | Gemini ☼ Pisces ☽ Capricorn ↑
245 MSWL
46 AskAgent
25 Tips

YA will be a hard sell for me. Although, I still love any game element or competition. Mystery in the vein of TRULY DEVIOUS and INHERITANCE GAMES is high on my list. Also, historical fantasy such as AND I DARKEN. #MSWL

Fergus Inder
@FergusInder
Literary Agent
Junior Agent - High Spot Literary @highspotlit // boy with paperback shoved into pocket of op-shop blazer // Northwestern grad 🐱// 🇳🇿🇺🇸
3 MSWL
👻Alex BorBOOlla👻
@Alex_Borbolla
Editor
Senior Editor at Bloomsbury Children's | My dog’s biggest fan | 🇨🇺🇺🇸 | she/her
47 MSWL

While I was out of the office being a child bride, I received 27 submissions--this is all well and good, but only 4 of those were YA! Agents, I'd love to see more teen reads in my inbox ☺️ #mswl

Kristie Choi
@minjipatterson
Editor
Acquiring EA @ Atheneum (S&S) | she/her 🌈💗💛💙 최민지, Korean-Am, cottagecore meets a punky morbid grandma, waterbender, sex/kink-positive leftist Christian
4 MSWL
Ameerah Holliday
@Ms_Holliday93
Literary Agent
“The very time I thought I was lost, / My dungeon shook and my chains fell off” Dancer | Poetess | Revolution | Agent - Serendipity Lit | Opinions are my own
25 MSWL

A YA RomCom or MG story featuring Filipino leads would be lovely. #MSWL

Katie Shea Boutillier
@AgentShea
Literary Agent
Rights Director & Lit Agent w/ Donald Maass Literary Agency, specializing in commercial adult fiction & young adult. To query please email: ksbqueries@gmail.com
17 MSWL
62 Tips