Jonah Heller
@jrheller87
Editor
Editor of PB, MG, YA. Rarely Here. MSWL: tinyurl.com/jonahmswl Pub History: tinyurl.com/PMJRHeller Unagented Queries as Requested: querymanager.com/jrheller
2 MSWL

Accepting Unagented Queries Until End of May.
querymanager.com/jrheller

Picture Book: Delightful Read Alouds
Middle Grade: Sci-Fi Action Adventure
Young Adult: Sweeping Fantasy with Horror Elements
#MSWL

Full Wishlist Here:
manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jona…

Sarah Leonard
@sarahfleonard1
Literary Agent
She/her/hers. Works for Serendipity Literary Agency as assistant and co-agent. Writer earning MFA at the New School. Secret talent: making pigeon noises
1 MSWL
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2260 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Sci-fi & fantasy novels. I love them. I read a ton of them. But they have to be accessible. What does that mean? It means that readers who don't traditionally pick up much sci-fi/fantasy, can pick up one of these novels & enjoy it.” @ericsmithrocks #MSWL ericsmithrocks.com/mswl

Jordy Albert 🕊
@bluedragonfly81
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @BookerAlbertLit | Lover of dogs, books, and tea. Total fangirl. #mugiwarapirates #worldpeace
19 MSWL
1 AskAgent
341 Queries
24 Tips

I missed #MoodPitch the other day 🥺 if you think we might work well together, please feel free to send me a query QueryManager.com/JordyAlbert

#amquerying #mswl #ya #scifi #fantasy #adult #romance

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

YA:
- Contemp Romance w/ messy relationships like Who I Was With Her or Only Mostly Devastated.
- SciFi where teens are in charge. Add a queer romance to the story, and you're golden. Think The Darkness Outside Us.
-Horror, horror, horror! Creepy, gory, scary AF! (3/6) #mswl

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández @LitAgentSaritza

I'm finally re-opening to queries. I have a few holes in my list so it's time for a #mswl thread.
QueryManager.com/Saritza pic.twitter.com/ThkoShshH3

Adult:
- RomComs think Get a Life, Chloe Brown or By Any Other Name (heat value can be low to steamy).
- Historical Romance not set in Regency Era. Bonus points if features BIPOC or Queer main characters.
- Hard SciFi in the vein of Hail Mary or All Systems Red.
(1/6) #mswl

Laura
@Losbennett
Literary Agent
Editor/Agent at @LiverpoolLit . See pinned Tweet for MSWL. | TTRPG, board game and video game fan. | Mum to two Bengal cats and one human baby. | Proud geek!
2 MSWL

manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/laur…

Updating my pinned Tweet! Take a look at my #MSWL if you are querying Adult or YA SFF.

At our agency, we are passionate about underrepresented writers. We believe that everyone deserves a chance to break into the industry!

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
19 Tips

Please more BIPOC and Trans voices, from anywhere in the world! #MSWL

Romance Novels
Historical Fiction
Contemporary Fiction
Speculative Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Thriller & Suspense
Action & Adventure
Mystery & Detective
LGBTQ+ Fiction

We are accepting MS submissions!

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
19 Tips

⚠️ We just opened for submissions 🚨 #MSWL

👉 5310 Publishing is looking for Speculative Fiction, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Romance, Thriller, Suspense, Historical Fiction, Contemporary Fiction, LGBTQ+, and more!
👉 Please spread the word!❤️

Go to 5310publishing.com/publish to learn more.

Alexa Jones *is open to queries*
@ajones_litagent
Literary Agent
Literary agent at WordLink, Inc. @WordLinkInc | she/her 💖💜💙•🖤🤍💜 | see pinned tweet for #MSWL
4 MSWL
Nicolás Ore-Giron
@nicolasoregiron
Editorial Assistant
editorial assistant at Roaring Brook Press📚 (@mackidsbooks) - he/him - opinions are entirely my own
2 MSWL

I’m starting to acquire🌟 (slowly, but it’s happening)!! Agents, I’d love to connect!!

My #MSWL can be found here: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nico…

Amanda Ferreira
@amandatferreira
Editor
Editor at Random House Canada 🐧🏠 Chinese-Canadian • She/Her • #mswl adult romance, fantasy, sci-fi, hist, thrillers & graphic novels • Repped: @literarypenny
8 MSWL
Jordy Albert 🕊
@bluedragonfly81
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @BookerAlbertLit | Lover of dogs, books, and tea. Total fangirl. #mugiwarapirates #worldpeace
19 MSWL
1 AskAgent
341 Queries
24 Tips
Lisa Green Editor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Currently closed to cold queries.
69 MSWL
14 Tips

New #MSWL item: A prolific Novella series (25-50K words) that is super spicy and falls into the sci-fi/fantasy/paranormal/UF categories. One idea? Superheroes and villains.

Erica Bauman
@Erica_Bauman
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at @AevitasCreative , writer, cat lady, musical theater superfan, TV watcher, donut obsessed, she/her. All views are my own.
148 MSWL
17 Tips

#MSWL:
MG Genres I’m looking for: fantasy, contemporary, mystery, historical, horror, light/near-future sci-fi

YA: fantasy, contemporary, mystery, historical, horror, light sci-fi, romcom

Adult: light SFF, upmarket, horror, romcom

Laura
@Losbennett
Literary Agent
Editor/Agent at @LiverpoolLit . See pinned Tweet for MSWL. | TTRPG, board game and video game fan. | Mum to two Bengal cats and one human baby. | Proud geek!
2 MSWL
Lina Langlee
@LinaLanglee
Literary Agent
Literary agent with @northlitagency . Graceless in the face of free food. Often forgets what goes on in DMs. she/her
18 MSWL
28 AskAgent

For the UK #amquerying crowd: NOW would be a very good time to send me fun contemporary MG, magical realism MG, YA romance, YA horror or other YA/crossover SFF.
#MSWL
thenorthlitagency.com/hit-the-north/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2260 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“I read widely in YA, and enjoy just about every genre in it. I love moving contemporary reads, thrilling sci-fi, and lush fantasy.” @ericsmithrocks #MSWL ericsmithrocks.com/mswl

Lisa Green Editor
@LisaGreenEdito2
Editor
Associate Editor for the Mystic Owl line & City Owl Press. Currently closed to cold queries.
69 MSWL
14 Tips

#MSWL time! I REALLY want something for Mystic Owl. Which means: 75K or under, HOT adult PNR or UF romance or Sci-fi romance. Heavy on the romance in any sub-genre of Fantasy, but with action as well. I love at least a touch of humor, especially dark. @ me w/any questions!