Eric Williams
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
29 MSWL
7 AskAgent
26 Tips

YOUNG ADULT (14+) & NEW ADULT FICTION #MSWL
- Romance (Contemporary only!)
- Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense
- Science Fiction
- Fantasy

Also accepting:
- Coming-of-Age (contemporary)
- Action & Adventure
- LGBTQ+ Romance

Eric Williams
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
29 MSWL
7 AskAgent
26 Tips

ADULT FICTION #MSWL
- Science Fiction
- Romance (Historical And Contemporary)
- Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense
- Fantasy

Also accepting:
- Action & Adventure
- LGBTQ+ Romance

FBA
@FelicityBryan
Literary Agency
Award-winning independent literary agency based in Oxford.
10 MSWL

We're so excited to announce that this Friday we will be holding our first ever #pitchingevent, focusing on #romantasy, which will run for one week! πŸ‰πŸ’– @alicecaprio94 will be sharing her #MSWL with you all, and if she likes your pitch we'll request a sample of your work.

Ali Herring
@HerringAli
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Spencerhill Associates. Twin mom+1 πŸ“š Eclectic in life & books. I πŸ’™ Jane Austen & SFF in equal doses. #TeamSpencerhill Ali-ens πŸ‘½ rock!
240 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
33 Tips
Beth Phelan
@beth_phelan
Literary Agent
she/her. mg & ya literary agent @galltzackerlit . founder 501c3 NPO @_DiverseVoices (#DVpit/#DVart, DVcon &more). closed to unsolicited submissions.
128 MSWL
125 AskAgent
27 Tips

I like romance, but I especially love when the romance plot is super layered and there are other things going on. πŸ’–

Domestic/social thrillers with a strong voice. πŸ“

Anything that tackles capitalism in an unexpected way. πŸ’°

#mswl

Kelly Van Sant
@bookishchick
Literary Agent
Literary Agent & Contract Maven at KT Literary (QueryManager.com/kellyvansant). A mind at work. I'm a witch, and I'm hunting you. She/her
48 MSWL
70 AskAgent
8 Queries
44 Tips
Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

I’m also looking for speculative romance in general, whether it has a big SFF element like THE UNDERTAKING OF HART AND MERCY and WINTER’S ORBIT or a romance with speculative elements like WITCHFUL THINKING and THE EX HEX.

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

Send me your FANTASY ROMANCE! I’m looking for equal strength in the fantasy and romance aspects – it needs to have solid plot and worldbuilding alongside off-the-charts chemistry. I would love to see more queer (especially sapphic) romantasy!

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

I want to get lost in a complex, emotion-driven romance that digs deep into themes of love and desire, in the vein of Tiffany Reisz and S.T. Gibson.

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

I’d love to see more romance featuring queer (especially aro/ace-spec) and autistic characters, whether those are central to the plot or just character traits. Talia Hibbert and Chloe Liese are the blueprint.

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

Give me ALL THE ROMANCE! I’m particularly interested in contemporary and fantasy romance, but I’m open to any subgenre, including historical.

I’m a big fan of unlikely pairings, sharp Emily Henry-esque dialogue, and epistolary elements.

HEA/HFN required.

Ashley Reisinger
@Awritesinger
Literary Agent
Book Hoarder | Canadian, eh? | Assistant Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Opinions My Own | She/Her
20 MSWL

Hey, so, if anyone has any sports romances they wanted to send my way, specifically hockey or football, I uh, I would not be mad πŸ‘€ #MSWL

The Tobias Literary Agency
@TheTobiasAgency
Literary Agency
A full-service literary agency representing authors of fiction and nonfiction.
25 MSWL
16 Tips

Stefanie Rossitto #MSWL: voice (romcoms/ romance/ women's fiction): looking for commercial, love sarcastic, funny and literary references. Strong female characters are always welcome - Ann and I love them both!

The Tobias Literary Agency
@TheTobiasAgency
Literary Agency
A full-service literary agency representing authors of fiction and nonfiction.
25 MSWL
16 Tips

Stefanie Rossitto #MSWL (romance novels/ romcoms/ women's fiction): looking for more mature heroines navigating the themes of motherhood, children, and second careers as well as creating and switching identities within those

Ann Rose
@annmrose
Literary Agent
agent: @TheTobiasAgency & #rosebudauthor wrangler | author: ROAD TO EUGENICA & BREAKOUT | opinions are my own | she/her rep:@evascalzo layout:@ana_scribe
206 MSWL
449 AskAgent
11 Queries
127 Tips

#MSWL I am really wanting to see more f/f romance in my inbox. πŸ‘€ screaming this one out to the universe

Rebecca Matte
@RebeccaLMatte
Literary Agent
Literary Agent & Contract Manager at @Bradford_Agents . NYC DOE Lawyer. Author in Progress. Always a nerd. She/her.
7 MSWL
68 AskAgent

I know I'm not open right now, but leaving this #mswl for later.

All the books about libraries. Cozy library/bookstore romances, magical libraries, lost libraries, university libraries.

Like Addie LaRue, or Dr. Who's Library of the Dead. Or the AU!bookstore fic we all love.

Davi Lancett
@DaviLancett
Editor
Editor @TitanBooks . Big on books, games and food. Pizza deserves its own section. πŸŽƒ
15 MSWL

5 - Fantasy romance spicy enough to make me blush in public. Think Kimberly Lemming, Scarlett St. Clair or Elise Kova.

Kiana Nguyen
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Fiction Agent at DMLA. Hobbit degenerate. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes. πŸŒˆπŸ¦„ ALL SIGNS POINT TO YES ✨ Rep: @samanthashnh
189 MSWL
25 AskAgent
21 Tips

Why do men get all the fun of being dark, broody, and traumatized in Romance? 😀 (obvi a v general statement meant to express I want to see dark, broody, traumatized women in my Romance queries!) #mswl

Samiha Hoque
@hijabi_soldier
Editor
πŸ’« Earth/Environmental Sci. grad turned Acquiring Editor @shaherazadshelf πŸ‡§πŸ‡© Bengali-American Muslim with a passion for books, justice, & religion.
15 MSWL
ArtHouse Literary Agency
@arthouselit
Literary Agency
A literary agency repping bold voices and promoting diversity in publishing. Submissions are open. querymanager.com/query/ArtHouse…
14 MSWL
5 Tips

A moodboard for @agentalcantara’s #MSWL! Maria loves romances with cheeky characters and grumpy sunshine tropes πŸ’–πŸ–€

#BookTwitter #amwriting #amquerying