Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

YA:
- Contemp Romance w/ messy relationships like Who I Was With Her or Only Mostly Devastated.
- SciFi where teens are in charge. Add a queer romance to the story, and you're golden. Think The Darkness Outside Us.
-Horror, horror, horror! Creepy, gory, scary AF! (3/6) #mswl

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández
@LitAgentSaritza
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @AndreaBrownLit , #UCLAAnnex educator, @aalitagents member ☕️ 🇵🇷🧩📚 #autismparent #lgbtparent #queeraf 💖💙💜 She/her/ella #SarysPosse
130 MSWL
12 AskAgent
39 Queries
98 Tips

Saritza🇵🇷Hernández @LitAgentSaritza

I'm finally re-opening to queries. I have a few holes in my list so it's time for a #mswl thread.
QueryManager.com/Saritza pic.twitter.com/ThkoShshH3

Adult:
- RomComs think Get a Life, Chloe Brown or By Any Other Name (heat value can be low to steamy).
- Historical Romance not set in Regency Era. Bonus points if features BIPOC or Queer main characters.
- Hard SciFi in the vein of Hail Mary or All Systems Red.
(1/6) #mswl

Carolina Ortiz
@pushthepanorama
Editor
🇨🇱❤️💜💙 Editor @ Harper Children's | @PocPub Co-Director | @LatinxinPub Mentorship Co-Director | Lover of bookstores y tequila| She/Her| Avi @emcormar
42 MSWL
5 AskAgent

Our Flag Means Death has awaken in me a deep desire for a queer pirate YA romance 🏴‍☠️🦜 Please send me high seas shenanigans as I desperately need more #mswl

Léonicka
@leonicka
Literary Agent
she/her 🇭🇹. Christian ✝️. JD Candidate 2024. Literary Agent @TransLitAgency . Closed to queries.
85 MSWL
51 AskAgent
5 Tips

Would I be foolish to specifically ask for non-Regency 18th century historical romance in my #mswl?

BookEnds Literary
@bookendslit
Literary Agency
A literary agency repping bestselling, award-winning, & int'l published authors and illustrators for children & adults. Empowering creators to achieve dreams.
64 MSWL
53 AskAgent
127 Tips

BookFriends!

Here's another #MSWL tweet.

From @AgentJessicaA:

"I’d love to find some historical romance to complement my Bridgerton marathon. Something like THE LADY’S GUIDE TO CELESTIAL MECHANICS or THE WISTERIA SOCIETY OF LADY SCOUNDRELS. Bonus points for queer characters."

A.M. Rose call me Ann
@annmrose
Literary Agent
agent:@Prospect_Agency & #rosebudauthor wrangler | author: ROAD TO EUGENICA & BREAKOUT | opinions are my own | she/her rep:@evascalzo layout:@ana_scribe
148 MSWL
236 AskAgent
11 Queries
112 Tips

Would LOVE to see more queer romance in my inbox 👀❤️ #MSWL

Jessica Mileo
@JessicaMileo
Literary Agent
Lit. Agent at @Inkwellmgmt | #BlackLivesMatter |🇨🇺 in publishing | 🌈 She/Her | My opinions are my own queryme.online/JessicaMileo
64 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
2 Tips

-- THE GREAT NORTH -- I'd love to see a novel or book club adult fic about characters out in Alaska or similarly remote landscape. This one I'm genre agnostic on, I'll take humor, horror, thriller, romance, across all age groups (nothing younger than MG).

Jessica Mileo
@JessicaMileo
Literary Agent
Lit. Agent at @Inkwellmgmt | #BlackLivesMatter |🇨🇺 in publishing | 🌈 She/Her | My opinions are my own queryme.online/JessicaMileo
64 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
2 Tips

-- BRIDGERTON Season 2 -- If every romance I read had the scorching chemistry of Kanthony, I'd die happy. Send me all your quippy, enemies to lovers romance, though not in a historical/regency setting.

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
19 Tips

Please more BIPOC and Trans voices, from anywhere in the world! #MSWL

Romance Novels
Historical Fiction
Contemporary Fiction
Speculative Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Thriller & Suspense
Action & Adventure
Mystery & Detective
LGBTQ+ Fiction

We are accepting MS submissions!

Rachelle Gardner
@RachelleGardner
Literary Agent
I'm a literary agent, book editor, and publishing coach. I love books, writers, and publishers - and talking incessantly about them!
36 MSWL

Querying authors, we're looking for adult #ChristFic geared toward the #Christian market. Christian romance, suspense or #romanticsuspense. Historical or historical romance. No DMs. See submission guidelines here: rachellegardner.com/submissions #MSWL #Inspybooks #amwriting

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
19 Tips

Also want: Dinner Party Murder Mystery Trope, Reverse damsel in distress (she saves him), worlds where technology took over, Science and Technology, Fringe Science, Parallel universes, Time Travel, Weird but Interesting stuff, Romance with AI, Aliens, Between Worlds, etc. #MSWL

Eric, OPEN for MS queries
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
23 MSWL
7 AskAgent
19 Tips

⚠️ We just opened for submissions 🚨 #MSWL

👉 5310 Publishing is looking for Speculative Fiction, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Romance, Thriller, Suspense, Historical Fiction, Contemporary Fiction, LGBTQ+, and more!
👉 Please spread the word!❤️

Go to 5310publishing.com/publish to learn more.

Kiki
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Fiction Agent at DMLA. Half-hour Comedy Writer. Hobbit degenerate. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄
170 MSWL
25 AskAgent
21 Tips
Mandy Hubbard (she/her)
@MandyHubbard
Literary Agent
Author of eleven novels. Founder of Emerald City Literary. Follow me for book talk… stay for pictures of my cows.
67 MSWL
28 AskAgent
1 Tips

- I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE vibes as a YA romance, but maybe with a HEA.

-THE LUCKY ONE. Not necessarily Hollywood fame, but chasing a dream and realizing you might not want it & flipping it on its head

-MINE. Just for a careless man’s careful daughter. #MSWL

Mandy Hubbard (she/her)
@MandyHubbard
Literary Agent
Author of eleven novels. Founder of Emerald City Literary. Follow me for book talk… stay for pictures of my cows.
67 MSWL
28 AskAgent
1 Tips

hailey harlow @byhaileyharlow

what's one Taylor Swift song you could build a whole novel around?

mine is delicate

I could do a whole #MSWL on this (MG or YA only please!) so here goes:
-Enchanted. Takes place in one night. Intense romance

- The last great American dynasty. Gimme the outsider protag who kinda relishes screwing up high society

- anything with ONLY THE YOUNG energy

Nadia El-Fassi ناديه
@chronicles_of_n
Editor
SFF Commissioning Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy and Rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/they. Views my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺
26 MSWL

Spent my weekend reading everything by Tessa Bailey I could get my hands on, and now I'm desperate for a fantasy romance (sans fae) with that perfect ratio of steam to plot #MSWL

Nicolás Ore-Giron
@nicolasoregiron
Editorial Assistant
editorial assistant at Roaring Brook Press📚 (@mackidsbooks) - he/him - opinions are entirely my own
2 MSWL

I’m starting to acquire🌟 (slowly, but it’s happening)!! Agents, I’d love to connect!!

My #MSWL can be found here: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nico…

New Year, New Bryn!
@BrynDonovan
Editor
Author, blogger, optimist, kidney donor, rescue dog lover. Executive editor, Hallmark Publishing at #hallmarkchannel . bryndonovan@bryndonovan.com she/her
41 MSWL
4 Tips