P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm open to a range of nonfiction, including cookbooks and food writing, sports, pop culture, music, psychology, lifestyle, wellness, and narrative nonfiction. I'm interested in topics that are approached from a unique perspective."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Allegra Martschenko
@AllegraMartsch
Literary Agent
Acq editor @UPColorado | SFF Agent @Ladderbirdlit | Cofounder @Pathsinpub | wearer of many hats 🤠 | opinions mine but I can share
19 MSWL
15 AskAgent

I'd LOVE a fantasy sports book with strong found family vibes, especially queer found family. Like a magical FENCE or BLUE LOCK or, truthfully THE FOXHOLE COURT (sans the problematic elements) (2/5)

Catherine Hedrick Armstrong
@C_H_Armstrong
Literary Agent
Lit agent at @TPurcellAgency (thepurcellagency.com). Leader of #TeamCathie . Header courtesy of @kwrites4 .
48 MSWL
17 AskAgent
3 Tips

#MSWL
I would love a sports romance in the vein of Jason and Kylie Kelce’s origin story. Make him a teddy bear like Jason and give him a playboy brother like Travis for a possible book 2. Bonus points if she’s a pro athlete, too.

Katie Gisondi
@GisondiKatie
Literary Agent
sub rights associate and lit agent at @LDLiterary 🤗
26 MSWL

#RomanceAuthors : tennis, basketball, f1, and soccer romances/romcoms are very much on my radar right now. pretty please consider sending these my way if you are querying🤗🥰 #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm interested in health, wellness, humor, sports, pop culture, pop science, and pop psychology."
Curtis Russell #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Elisa Houot
@ElisaHouot
Literary Agent
Literary agent at @seymouragency Agent littéraire
19 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Young Adult: I'm actively looking for YA novels, especially contemporary, romance, and mystery/heist. If you have anything contemporary including sports (except for hockey) or food in some way, I'd love to read!

Elisa Houot
@ElisaHouot
Literary Agent
Literary agent at @seymouragency Agent littéraire
19 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Middle Grade: I'm open to most genres of Middle Grade, although right now I'm mostly looking for a contemporary MG including sports, and a mystery MG ✨

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm open to a range of nonfiction, including cookbooks and food writing, sports, pop culture, music, psychology, lifestyle, wellness, and narrative nonfiction. I'm interested in topics that are approached from a unique perspective."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm interested in health, wellness, humor, sports, pop culture, pop science, and pop psychology."
@CurtisPSLA #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Jessica Verdi
@JessVerdi
Editor
Senior Editor at Alcove Press — actively acquiring! Author. Parent. Hot sauce enthusiast. #adoption She/her. 🏳️‍🌈 ✌🏼 Opinions my own!
2 MSWL

Literary agents! Who has an #Olympics romance or romcom to sell me for publication in summer '24?? 👀🥰 #MSWL #sportsromance #amediting
@AlcovePress

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for sports romance, especially if it examines athletes/fans and their relationship to sport, like FROM LUKOV WITH LOVE by Mariana Zapata."
@roseferrao #MSWL
http://psliterary.com/submissions/

Saribel Pages
@nylota
Literary Agent
🇵🇷/🇨🇺|She/Her|Literary Associate @GalltZacker | Proud nerd and Kidlit advocate| All thoughts are my own
8 MSWL

Hyper-specific I LOVE: Ensemble Casts; Found family; QPR (queerplatonic relationships); Time travel/multiverse jumping; witch covens as femme solidarity; Non-traditional sports (roller derby, parkour, pro wresting); Tabletop RPGs (and it doesn’t just have to be D&D!)

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for sports romance, especially if it examines athletes/fans and their relationship to sport, like FROM LUKOV WITH LOVE by Mariana Zapata."
@roseferrao #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Morgan Strehlow
@morganstrehlow
Literary Agent
📝 literary agent + creative collaborator 🎧 podcast host @sanctuarywoman 🎾 former athlete + sports industry pro 📚 academia w/ @seanstrehlow
4 MSWL

I’ve added a new link in my profile that takes you to my #MSWL and info for how to query. I am open to all genres and topics noted below, and I’m especially interested in representing voices and stories in women’s sports across all genres. More info: bio.site/morganstrehlow

Ashley Reisinger
@Awritesinger
Literary Agent
Book Hoarder | Canadian, eh? | Assistant Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Opinions My Own | She/Her
20 MSWL

Hey, so, if anyone has any sports romances they wanted to send my way, specifically hockey or football, I uh, I would not be mad 👀 #MSWL

Megan Carroll
@MeganACarroll
Literary Agent
Essex Girl ft. Ireland, Burma & India. Literary Agent at @watsonlittle , @GoldsmithsUoL Alum, pro-choice, TV binge watcher & compulsive reader 👩🏼‍🦰 (she/her)
26 MSWL

A fun sporty YA that has friendships, drama, humour and heart with lots of scope for brilliant characters - like two rival cheer teams competing for a national title with a stunning tropey romance running in the background (best friends brother etc.)...

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm interested in health, wellness, humor, sports, pop culture, pop science, and pop psychology."
@CurtisPSLA #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Chelsea Hensley
@ChelseaBigBang
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @ktliterary . Probably watching Golden Girls. Chaotic neutral. She/her.
6 MSWL

Oddly I can feel myself becoming a sports person 😛 so if you have a soccer book, specifically girls/women's soccer (not a sports book exactly but one where it is a strong component), I'd be into it! #MSWL

Focused Artists
@FocusedArtists
Literary Agency
Executive Director at Focused Artists/ Director of Media Rights, Translation Rights Agent, Jr Lit Agent at Context Literary Agency/ Latiné
17 MSWL