Michelle Lindo Rice
@mlindorice
Literary Agent
Lit.Agent @LCSLiterary - AALA and SCBWI member querymanager.com/query/LCSLiteraryServices R, WF Author. Editor. AKA @ZoeyMJackson
27 MSWL

#MSWL
Romance
Women's Fiction
Historical Fiction
YA - select
Picture Books (author/illustrators)

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm interested in all subgenres of romance, particularly any that feature protagonists in their late twenties and beyond."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
907 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

I have been craving fantasy romance lately. I should post some of my recent reads but here to say #MSWL

Corvisiero Agency
@CorvisieroLit
Literary Agency
New York City Boutique Literary Agency where Amazing Authors find Professional Literary Representation.
39 MSWL
16 Tips

Romance in books>>> romance irl

Check out more on Stephanie’s list here:

#MSWL #WritingCommmunity #romance

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
44 MSWL

In general, I love love, so having romance in your MS is plus. However, I understand that romance isn’t everyone’s cup of tea, so if your MS has a whole lot of heart, please send it my way. I do love a happy ending.

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
44 MSWL

I’m seriously on the hunt for a heartfelt YA in the vein of The Summer I Turned Pretty. Or the Betty, James, and August triangle from T Swizz ✨vibes✨. I do adore a holiday romance.

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
44 MSWL

Brief #MSWL 🧵
I’m looking to sign more fantasy romance. Mid to high heat is preferable, but low heat with romantically charged tension is fine too. Where are the blonde love interests please!

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me romantasy with strong fantasy and romance elements – it needs to have solid worldbuilding and plot as well as off-the-charts chemistry. I would love to see more queer (especially sapphic) romantasy!"
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Corvisiero Agency
@CorvisieroLit
Literary Agency
New York City Boutique Literary Agency where Amazing Authors find Professional Literary Representation.
39 MSWL
16 Tips
Greyhaus Literary Agency
@greyhausagency
Literary Agency
Literary Agent with the Greyhaus Literary Agency in the Puget Sound Area. Representing exlusively romance and women's fiction!
58 MSWL
83 Tips

#MSWL @greyhausagency Looking for traditional contemporary romances. If your story is for a series line, make sure identify how it fits that line. If it is a single title, stories should have characters that all readers can connect to with a strong conflict and a HEA.

Maddy Belton
@madsphyllis
Literary Agent
Associate Agent at @MMLitAgency ✨ she/her 🏳️‍🌈 ✨ Mind changer and wonder chaser
20 MSWL

I'm just an agent, sitting in front of my submissions inbox, asking for more paranormal romance!❤️‍🔥#IYKYK #mswl

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm really hungry to find some great rom coms. A few of my clients are working on them, and I'd just love to find some unique, genre-blending romances."
@ericsmithrocks #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Lucy Irvine
@lucyirvine93
Literary Agent
Literary agent, children's, YA, & SFF @PFDAgents | My personality is 90% yelling about fictional characters | 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏳️‍🌈(she/her)
8 MSWL

Hi #amquerying writers! I've just updated my #MSWL with a few more specific areas in which I'm looking to grow my list - I'd LOVE to see more in the romance space (both contemp and fantasy), & would love a cozy fantasy! Submission details & full page here:
petersfraserdunlop.com/agent/lucy-irvine/

Paige Terlip
@PTerlip
Literary Agent
Dog lover. Book hoarder. Outdoor enthusiast | Agent @AndreaBrownLit | Children's Lit. MA & MFA from Simmons | she/her
23 MSWL
1 Tips

I bought A LADY FOR A DUKE to read on vacation, but couldn't wait so I read it this week and it's SO fun. The dialogue is top notch and the emotional arcs are amazing! Would love to see romance like this in my query box! #mswl

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
907 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

I have been rereading a done of my favorite books and the one thing that I am loving is the romance. This is just a sampling of some I have loved, but I want to squee at the chemistry on the page #MSWL

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
907 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

Okay we are doing an #MSWL. So first up: comps. If you have the hilarity of WHAT WE DO IN THE SHADOWS, the romance and squee of BRIDGERTON, or the hijinx of BOB'S BURGERS I want it.

I have a ton of TV I love but it I am trying to think what I want that vibes.

Kelsey Brownlee
@_kelseybrownlee
Literary Agent
Writer ☀️Literary Agent @gold_literary ☀️Animal Lover☀️ She/Her.
4 MSWL

I’m looking for deep POV atmospheric witchy esq novels with romance as one of the plot points — think Wild is the Witch and Nature of Witches by Rachel Griffin! If you have something like this please send it my way!

Feather Flores
@featherfully
Editor
editor & maker of good trouble at Atheneum (@SimonKids / @SimonTeen ) • @diversebooks alum • #LatinxinPub • still workin’ on it 🌱🌈✨ art by @cisforfrenchfry
38 MSWL

Sarah Nicolas aka Sarah N Fisk @Sarah_Nicolas

PW really said "we don't want poors in our romance kthx" twitter.com/SoniaHartl1/st…

Hey so, good opportunity to make it EXPLICITLY CLEAR that romances depicting non-wealthy (or even middle class) experiences are very important to me!!!

This is true in all genres, but romance gets a special call-out bc um, poor folks deserve swoony love stories too? Obv??
#MSWL

The Wild Rose Press
@WildRosePress
Publisher
Award-winning #publishing company with 16 years of experience and a vision to create a better, friendlier way to get #books published. 📚
5 MSWL

🌹High and Dark Fantasy

🌹Morally gray characters

🌹Regency Romances

🌹Amish Romances

🌹Vampire and/or Shapeshifter Romances

🌹Alpha Males