P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm open to a range of nonfiction, including cookbooks and food writing, sports, pop culture, music, psychology, lifestyle, wellness, and narrative nonfiction. I'm interested in topics that are approached from a unique perspective."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Erin Clyburn
@erin_clyburn
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @HowlandLit // Copy Editor @foodandwine // Southerner // hiking & horror movies // she/her
168 MSWL
6 AskAgent
20 Tips

When I reopen to queries (I’m still not sure when that will be - I’m sorry! Hopefully soon!), I’d love to see more nonfiction at the intersection of food & culture in the vein of SMOTHERED & COVERED: WAFFLE HOUSE & THE SOUTHERN IMAGINARY. #mswl

Michelle Lindo Rice
@mlindorice
Literary Agent
Lit.Agent @LCSLiterary - AALA and SCBWI member querymanager.com/query/LCSLiteraryServices R, WF Author. Editor. AKA @ZoeyMJackson
25 MSWL

#MSWL Strong character stories or non-fiction around mental health, autism. Also, women's fiction around pregnancy struggles. NonFiction with new strategies around education or food #Fiction #NonFiction #Books #AmQuerying #WritersCommunity

Elisa Houot
@ElisaHouot
Literary Agent
Literary agent at @seymouragency Agent littéraire
18 MSWL
1 AskAgent

Young Adult: I'm actively looking for YA novels, especially contemporary, romance, and mystery/heist. If you have anything contemporary including sports (except for hockey) or food in some way, I'd love to read!

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
46 MSWL

12. Other nonfiction categories: true crime, wine and wineries, wine and food pairings (especially if combined with travel), empathic studies and emotional toll on empaths, history of witches and witchcraft, ancient civilizations and locations in the vein of ANCIENT APOCALYPSE.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Indigenous food writers! I want to hear from you! We need more books in this space."
@carlywatters #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
46 MSWL

12. Other nonfiction categories: true crime, wine and wineries, wine and food pairings (especially if combined with travel), empathic studies and emotional toll on empaths, history of witches and witchcraft, ancient civilizations and locations in the vein of ANCIENT APOCALYPSE.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me books with food at the center, especially as a way to enter a culture, family history, etc."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Maggie Cooper
@frecklywench
Literary Agent
agent @aevitascreative 🏳️‍🌈🤓📚// writer, book gal, scone-lover // @mfagreensboro , @clarionucsd , @grubwriters // she/her // opinions mine
17 MSWL

...crossover & cozy stories with magical elements; playful weird fiction from writers of marginalized identities; quirky or queer trade romance; cultural criticism; books about food, technology, and meaning-making... (3/7)

C&W
@CWAgencyUK
Literary Agency
The literary agency formerly known as Conville & Walsh. Representing the best authors in the world. Part of @TheCBG_
21 MSWL

THE VERY BEST TRANSPORTIVE FOOD WRITING
Books she adores in this area: Heat by Bill Burford or Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. (6/7)

C.L. Geisler
@clgslr
Literary Agent
thriller author - rep’d by @kissedbyink | associate literary agent @arthouselit | she/her
25 MSWL

In nonfiction, I have yet to really develop a taste for what I want. I love topics such as spirituality, intuition, natural living, community, culture, food, and agriculture. But would also love to be surprised by something completely new to me!

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm open to a range of nonfiction, including cookbooks and food writing, sports, pop culture, music, psychology, lifestyle, wellness, and narrative nonfiction. I'm interested in topics that are approached from a unique perspective."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

C.L. Geisler
@clgslr
Literary Agent
thriller author - rep’d by @kissedbyink | associate literary agent @arthouselit | she/her
25 MSWL

Nonfiction is harder for me to pin down, but I am mostly interested in subjects that relate to humanity and community. Some topics I will be looking for include: spirituality, intuition, natural living, culture, food, and agriculture.

Darcie Abbene
@DarcieAbbene
Editor
Editor at @HCI_Books , book reviewer @SplitRockReview , repped by Matt Bialer of Sanford J. Greenburger. linktr.ee/djabbene
22 MSWL

Okay-- I'd love a book about food. Really, anything to do with food. How we interact with it, how it contributes to our health/mental health, how to cook it, how it connects to our environmental health. #foodwriters what do you have?

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me books with food at the center, especially as a way to enter a culture, family history, etc."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Indigenous food writers! I want to hear from you! We need more books in this space."
@carlywatters #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Erin Clyburn
@erin_clyburn
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @HowlandLit // Copy Editor @foodandwine // Southerner // hiking & horror movies // she/her
168 MSWL
6 AskAgent
20 Tips

Adult nonfiction: Deeply researched narrative nonfiction, intersectional perspectives, pop science, cookbooks/culinary history/food books, nature/environment, deep dives into weird topics, & pop culture, specifically video games, music, & TV/film

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I love picture books about family traditions/cultural traditions, especially when there is food, cooking, baking, or recipes involved."
@adriamgoetz #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips