P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want witty, fast-paced dialogue, in the vein of Emily Henry and Ali Hazelwood."
@roseferrao #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Jenny Lopez
@jyl_editor
Assistant Editor
🇲🇽🌈 assistant editor @sourcebooks , kids and YA l✨she/her l 📚books, coffee, tea, magic
1 MSWL

Hello twitter world, I am finally here! read.sourcebooks.com/editorial-jenn…
#MSWL page to come but agents and other industry folks, please let's connect!

Lynnette Novak
@Lynnette_Novak
Literary Agent
Literary agent at The Seymour Agency. See my pinned tweet for deets. (she/her)
184 MSWL
68 Tips

I'm currently only open to queries from illustrators and adult nonfiction authors. Query me here: QueryManager.com/QueryLynnetteN…. I'm TEMPORARILY closed to all other age groups and genres. I'll post here when I reopen to the rest. #MSWL #WritingCommunity

Ashley Reisinger
@Awritesinger
Literary Agent
Book Hoarder | Canadian, eh? | Assistant Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Opinions My Own | She/Her
20 MSWL
Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

#MSWL if you have this dynamic.

Side note: Jonathan Crombie was the best Girlbert

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips
Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

I want SEX AND THE CITY meets Lady Whistledown meets SEX LIVES OF COLLEGE GIRLS #MSWL

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

I have been rereading a done of my favorite books and the one thing that I am loving is the romance. This is just a sampling of some I have loved, but I want to squee at the chemistry on the page #MSWL

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

#MSWL Summer. I love the idea of hijinx at an amusement park, beach days for days, free Slurpees at 7/11.
Summer always feels like the Cinderella moment when anything is possible.

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

#MSWL mermaids. I am looking for a lyrical, atmospheric mermaid as if Neil Gaiman wrote The Little Mermaid. But I don't want a retelling of The Little Mermaid. Give me something new that engages with mermaid myths

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Senior Lit Agent at Tobias Literary Agency, kidlit all the way. QueryManager: QueryManager.com/natascha bookshop.org/lists/teamnat
918 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips

Okay we are doing an #MSWL. So first up: comps. If you have the hilarity of WHAT WE DO IN THE SHADOWS, the romance and squee of BRIDGERTON, or the hijinx of BOB'S BURGERS I want it.

I have a ton of TV I love but it I am trying to think what I want that vibes.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me all your ghost stories. I'll take adult fiction (scary or fun), a history of haunted places in America, an illustrated book—you name it, I'm here for it. Spook me!"
@claire_m_harris #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Amy Collins
@askamycollins
Literary Agent
Agent with Talcott Notch. (She/Them) Old lady with a young heart and twisted mind. Focus: SciFi, Pop Culture and Cookbooks. Pitch me TO SERVE MAN (KETO Edition)
8 MSWL

Anyone out there querying with a novel about Honor Lisle? #mswl

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm hungry for horror that leans on eerie, atmospheric, and unsettling. MEXICAN GOTHIC by Silvia Moreno-Garcia will forever be a favorite in this space. I don't mind gore, but I'm typically not drawn to it."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Kelsey Brownlee
@_kelseybrownlee
Literary Agent
Writer ☀️Literary Agent @gold_literary ☀️Animal Lover☀️ She/Her.
4 MSWL

I have a ton of political fantasy books in my inbox now, and while they are great fun, I am looking for other stuff too. I have great agents at my agency who like this sort of thing!

Kelsey Brownlee
@_kelseybrownlee
Literary Agent
Writer ☀️Literary Agent @gold_literary ☀️Animal Lover☀️ She/Her.
4 MSWL

I’m also looking for some fun and light spooky MG vibes — like goosebumps meets ghost busters with a light adventure type theme? Super specific, I know. Any takers? 😂

Kelsey Brownlee
@_kelseybrownlee
Literary Agent
Writer ☀️Literary Agent @gold_literary ☀️Animal Lover☀️ She/Her.
4 MSWL

I’m looking for deep POV atmospheric witchy esq novels with romance as one of the plot points — think Wild is the Witch and Nature of Witches by Rachel Griffin! If you have something like this please send it my way!

Kelsey Brownlee
@_kelseybrownlee
Literary Agent
Writer ☀️Literary Agent @gold_literary ☀️Animal Lover☀️ She/Her.
4 MSWL

Hey writers! I’m opening back up to queries tomorrow. I’ve switched up my MSWL a bit so I’m going to post it here! I’m also post some more specific things I’d love to see in my inbox 🥰 #writingcommunity #mswl #amquerying

golddustliterary.com/submissions/