Andrea Cascardi
@aecbks
Literary Agent
Tweeting about books, reading, and any random thing that strikes my fancy. transatlanticagency.com Instagram @andreacbks
33 MSWL
3 Tips

#MSWL MG, esp w/magical realism + high stakes (any or together, even better) and contemporary YA romance w/a twist.

Dorian Maffei
@DorianMaffei
Literary Agent
Lit Agent @K_C_Associates . Book artist. Reader. Cat aficionado. She/her. Header art by Maya Trifunovic.
58 MSWL
10 Queries
2 Tips

#MSWL Magical realism please! Especially those that have diversity of any form

Cate Hart
@CateHart
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Harvey Klinger. YA author. Kid wrangler. Galactic Princess. Addicted to the Foo Fighters. Need More Cowbell!
89 MSWL
31 Queries
13 Tips

Also in YA and WF Magical Realism #ownvoices and a touch of magic a la Alice Hoffman. #MSWL

Suzie Townsend
@sztownsend81
Literary Agent
NYC literary agent. Black Lives Matter.
23 MSWL
20 AskAgent
15 Tips

Magical realism in the vein of Sarah Addison Allen or Alice Hoffman. #MSWL

Hilary Harwell
@HilaryHarwell
Literary Agent
Lit Agent @KTLiterary | Seeker of profundity, sunshine, fun, & good books. She/her. πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺπŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή Closed to queries. querymanager.com/HilaryHarwell
82 MSWL
18 Tips
Andrea Somberg
@andreasomberg
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Harvey Klinger Inc. andreasomberg.com harveyklinger.com Facebook: tinyurl.com/y7h3tjwo
27 MSWL
1 Tips

Would love to see some MG and YA magical realism but grounded in our world #mswl

Patricia Nelson
@patricianels
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Marsal Lyon Literary Agency, representing YA & MG fiction (all genres), women's fiction & romance. She/her.
70 MSWL
2 Queries
94 Tips
Annie Bomke
@ABLiterary
Literary Agent
Literary agent, pizza lover, dance fiend, park enthusiast, and that's just the beginning. There are no limits to what I can do. (She/her.)
151 MSWL
24 AskAgent
42 Queries
25 Tips

I'd like more literary genre fiction: literary sci-fi, literary horror, literary magical realism. #MSWL

Ashley Hearn
@AshleyHearn
Editor
Editor @peachtreeteen + @peachtreepub | Liberal Southerner | Hiker | HEMA | ENFP 7w8 | Equal parts coffee, craft beer, and chaos πŸŒ’πŸŒ“πŸŒ”
60 MSWL
7 AskAgent

Light fantasy/ Magical Realism where weather or a force of nature is the antagonist. #MSWL

Vicki Lame
@thedaysbetween
Editor
Executive Editor, @StMartinsPress & @WednesdayBooks . Books about Big Feelings. Opinions mine. She/her. Not here as often as you think.
125 MSWL
4 Tips
Jessica Faust
@BookEndsJessica
Literary Agent
President & founder of BookEnds Literary Agency, author advocate, optimist, & professional pain in the ass. Runs on coffee, wine, & kettlebells. She/Her
396 MSWL
574 AskAgent
191 Tips

Since today's jam-packed schedule suddenly unpacked itself I'll be checking out #pitmad today. I'm eyeing #A #T #S #M #WF #MR #DV #MSWL

Brian Geffen
@Brian_Geffen
Editor
Senior Editor at Henry Holt Books for Young Readers. He/him
58 MSWL

Agents: #MSWL MG w quirky characters, heart, & whimsy (realistic fic, fantasy, magical realism). YA contemp fantasy with fresh worldbuilding

Michelle Witte
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Publishing professional and mental health advocate. I write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Carlisle Webber
@carliebeth
Literary Agent
Literary agent at @FuseLiterary πŸ“š Princess on the outside, villain on the inside πŸ–€ She/her, Ms. πŸ‘ΈπŸΌ
113 MSWL
10 Tips

Read BEHIND HER EYES, ❀️ed it and am now lemming domestic thrillers with magical realism elements. #MSWL #amreading

Alex Arnold
@alexyarnold
Editor
Senior Editor of fiction & nonfiction for small kids, big kids, & teens @quirkbooks . Former child who hasn't forgotten a thing.
46 MSWL
Jessica Faust
@BookEndsJessica
Literary Agent
President & founder of BookEnds Literary Agency, author advocate, optimist, & professional pain in the ass. Runs on coffee, wine, & kettlebells. She/Her
396 MSWL
574 AskAgent
191 Tips
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Jess Dallow
@jldallow
Literary Agent
new yorker. associate literary agent at @browerliterary & cat sitter. she/her. opinions & tweets are my own. πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’™
142 MSWL
26 AskAgent
9 Tips
Ashley Hearn
@AshleyHearn
Editor
Editor @peachtreeteen + @peachtreepub | Liberal Southerner | Hiker | HEMA | ENFP 7w8 | Equal parts coffee, craft beer, and chaos πŸŒ’πŸŒ“πŸŒ”
60 MSWL
7 AskAgent