P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators. Tweets by Amanda Schiffmann.
1758 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Tu Books
@tubooks
Publisher
Tu Books, an imprint of @LEEandLOW , publishes diverse middle grade and YA books set at the point where imagination and real life collide.
81 MSWL
1 Tips

On my #MSWL right now: graphic novels. I'm actively looking in my submissions pile them in the next few days. Must be diverse, MG or YA.

Stacy Whitman
@stacylwhitman
Other
Founder & publisher of @tubooks , an imprint of @leeandlow . Diversity in SFF, mystery, GNs & more for kids & teens. K-dramas. And cats. Opinions my own.
57 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Tips

On my #MSWL right now: graphic novels. I'm actively looking in my submissions pile them in the next few days. Must be diverse, MG or YA.

Linda Epstein
@LindaEpstein
Literary Agent
Senior Agent @EmeraldCityLit Writer (Repairing the World, Aladdin/S&S, Summer 2022) lindaepsteinauthor.com New School MFA alum Repped by @renarossner she/her
155 MSWL
81 AskAgent
63 Queries
52 Tips

#mswl I would <3 a realistic contemporary middle grade graphic novel by/about a #poc #ownvoices Just saying. Magical realism ok, too.

Terrie Wolf
@AKA_Terrie
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Foreign Rights Manager - @aka_lit | AALA(formerly AAR) | In search of unforgettable stories for the young and the young at heart...and tea.
38 MSWL
23 Tips
Tu Books
@tubooks
Publisher
Tu Books, an imprint of @LEEandLOW , publishes diverse middle grade and YA books set at the point where imagination and real life collide.
81 MSWL
1 Tips

Also on our #MSWL: diverse graphic novels for YA and MG audiences. See guidelines here: tubooks.submittable.com/submit/48794

Terrie Wolf
@AKA_Terrie
Literary Agent
Literary Agent, Foreign Rights Manager - @aka_lit | AALA(formerly AAR) | In search of unforgettable stories for the young and the young at heart...and tea.
38 MSWL
23 Tips

I rep best selling #coloring books. I rep graphic novels. I want graphic novels w/ extreme visual appeal. Let's combine the two. #MSWL

Natascha Morris
@SoCalledYALife
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at The Tobias Literary Agency, representing kidlit. Query me at QueryManager.com/natascha For Editorial Peeps, see website!
760 MSWL
31 AskAgent
194 Queries
46 Tips
Alice Jerman
@aejerman
Editor
Editor, HarperCollins Publishers : Children's Books She/her
18 MSWL

Graphic novels in YA or MG! Especially if they are on this side of that beauty El Deafo #MSWL

Marisa DiNovis
@dinovisms
Editor
Associate Editor @knopfbfyr . Bookworm. @UNCHussman alum. Probably jogging, definitely baking. Very gay. she/her đŸŒˆ
62 MSWL

#MSWL diverse (cultural/religious/sexuality/or other) contemporary, realistic YA graphic novel or graphic novel/novel hybrid a la Princess X

Stacy Whitman
@stacylwhitman
Other
Founder & publisher of @tubooks , an imprint of @leeandlow . Diversity in SFF, mystery, GNs & more for kids & teens. K-dramas. And cats. Opinions my own.
57 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Tips

If interested in submitting a graphic novel to @tubooks, check out our guidelines for those specifically here: tubooks.submittable.com/submit #mswl

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators. Tweets by Amanda Schiffmann.
1758 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Christa Heschke is open to queries
@ChristaHeschke
Literary Agent
Children's Literary Agent, @McIntoshandOtis , movie-fanatic, dreamer, kid-at-heart, #GoPackGo , Western NY born and bred.
44 MSWL
13 Tips

A graphic novel for #YA or #MG. Think Nimona, or Anya's Ghost. Not too comic-booky (i.e superheroes etc.) Or illustrated #MG and #YA! #MSWL

Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
97 MSWL
1 AskAgent
324 Queries
115 Tips

#MSWL MG/YA geared towards boys, mystery, thriller (no agents or terrorists), horror, sports, nonfiction, military, graphic novels

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips
Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
97 MSWL
1 AskAgent
324 Queries
115 Tips

#MSWL I've been trying to find a graphic novel forever. So far no luck.

Jen Chen Tran
@jenchentran
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @bradfordlit . Former art major, occasional attorney, cheese lover. Query me: QueryMe.Online/jenchentran
10 MSWL
38 AskAgent
38 Tips

Calling artists/ illustrators! Send me poignant graphic novels/ graphic memoirs. In the vein of American Widow or This One Summer. #mswl

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips