Graphic Novels

Christa Heschke @ChristaHeschke · 11 Feb 2016

A graphic novel for #YA or #MG. Think Nimona, or Anya's Ghost. Not too comic-booky (i.e superheroes etc.) Or illustrated #MG and #YA! #MSWL

Alec Shane @alecdshane · 11 Feb 2016

#MSWL MG/YA geared towards boys, mystery, thriller (no agents or terrorists), horror, sports, nonfiction, military, graphic novels

Alec Shane @alecdshane · 10 Feb 2016

#MSWL I've been trying to find a graphic novel forever. So far no luck.

Jen Chen Tran @jenchentran · 5 Feb 2016

Calling artists/ illustrators! Send me poignant graphic novels/ graphic memoirs. In the vein of American Widow or This One Summer. #mswl