Marisa DiNovis
@dinovisms
Editor
Editor @knopfbfyr . Bookworm. Tar Heel. PW Star Watch honoree. Probably tending to my sourdough starter. she/her 🌈
63 MSWL

#MSWL diverse (cultural/religious/sexuality/or other) contemporary, realistic YA graphic novel or graphic novel/novel hybrid a la Princess X

Stacy Whitman
@stacylwhitman
Other
Founder & publisher of @tubooks , an imprint of @leeandlow . Diversity in SFF, mystery, GNs & more for kids & teens. K-dramas. And cats. Opinions my own.
57 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Tips

If interested in submitting a graphic novel to @tubooks, check out our guidelines for those specifically here: tubooks.submittable.com/submit #mswl

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2258 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Christa Heschke
@ChristaHeschke
Literary Agent
Children's Literary Agent, @McIntoshandOtis , movie-fanatic, dreamer, kid-at-heart, #GoPackGo , Western NY born and bred.
57 MSWL
13 Tips

A graphic novel for #YA or #MG. Think Nimona, or Anya's Ghost. Not too comic-booky (i.e superheroes etc.) Or illustrated #MG and #YA! #MSWL

Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
99 MSWL
1 AskAgent
335 Queries
121 Tips

#MSWL MG/YA geared towards boys, mystery, thriller (no agents or terrorists), horror, sports, nonfiction, military, graphic novels

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips
Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
99 MSWL
1 AskAgent
335 Queries
121 Tips

#MSWL I've been trying to find a graphic novel forever. So far no luck.

Jennifer Chen Tran
@jenchentran
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @FolioLiterary and @FolioJr . Former art major, publishing attorney, cheese lover, aspiring humorist. @AuthorsGuild member.
19 MSWL
38 AskAgent
38 Tips

Calling artists/ illustrators! Send me poignant graphic novels/ graphic memoirs. In the vein of American Widow or This One Summer. #mswl

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips