P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators. Tweets by Amanda Schiffmann.
1833 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips
Christa Heschke is open to queries
@ChristaHeschke
Literary Agent
Children's Literary Agent, @McIntoshandOtis , movie-fanatic, dreamer, kid-at-heart, #GoPackGo , Western NY born and bred.
44 MSWL
13 Tips

A graphic novel for #YA or #MG. Think Nimona, or Anya's Ghost. Not too comic-booky (i.e superheroes etc.) Or illustrated #MG and #YA! #MSWL

Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
97 MSWL
1 AskAgent
324 Queries
115 Tips

#MSWL MG/YA geared towards boys, mystery, thriller (no agents or terrorists), horror, sports, nonfiction, military, graphic novels

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips
Alec Shane
@alecdshane
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Writers House, LLC. Wannabe Patriots sportswriter. ashane@writershouse.com
97 MSWL
1 AskAgent
324 Queries
115 Tips

#MSWL I've been trying to find a graphic novel forever. So far no luck.

Jen Chen Tran
@jenchentran
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @bradfordlit . Former art major, occasional attorney, cheese lover. Query me: QueryMe.Online/jenchentran
10 MSWL
38 AskAgent
38 Tips

Calling artists/ illustrators! Send me poignant graphic novels/ graphic memoirs. In the vein of American Widow or This One Summer. #mswl

Michelle Witte - closed to queries
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Kidlit agent w/@mansionstreet. I also make jewelry and write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips