Jen Chen Tran
@jenchentran
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Glass Literary Management. Former art major, publishing attorney, cheese lover, aspiring humorist. @aalitagents and @AuthorsGuild member.
21 MSWL
38 AskAgent
38 Tips

Calling artists/ illustrators! Send me poignant graphic novels/ graphic memoirs. In the vein of American Widow or This One Summer. #mswl

Michelle Witte
@michellewitte
Literary Agent
Publishing professional and mental health advocate. I write craptastic books. Some people think I'm funny. You should probably be worried about those people.
171 MSWL
18 Tips