greyhausagency
@greyhausagency
Literary Agency
Literary Agent with the Greyhaus Literary Agency in the Puget Sound Area. Representing exlusively romance and women's fiction!
44 MSWL
82 Tips
Ashley Herring Blake
@ashleyhblake
Literary Agent
Author of books | Agent at Rees Literary | Up next: FOOLS IN LOVE, Running Press 12.7.21; DELILAH GREEN DOESN’T CARE, Berkley 2.22.22 | she/her 💖💜💙
115 MSWL

Book club fic/women's fic/contemporary fic/ gothic horror fic about and by authors of color & queer authors of color. That's it. That's the whole #MSWL tweet.

Kristine Swartz
@KristineESwartz
Editor
Book editor, bread baker, BTS stan. Opinions are my own. She/her.
11 MSWL

I started The Duchess last night and would love to see a WF novel that's similarly brash and hilarious. #mswl

LBA Literary Agency
@LBA_agency
Literary Agency
Leading literary agency, representing a wide range of bestselling and prizewinning authors, journalists, and academics.
5 MSWL

Good morning #amquerying writers! Amanda has re-opened to submissions - if you've got a high-concept thriller, a sweeping love story, or a conversation-starter for book clubs, she'd love to see it!

More info on Amanda's #mswl can be found here: lbabooks.com/agent/amanda-p…

Kiki
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Fiction Agent at DMLA. Half-hour Comedy Writer. Hobbit degenerate. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄 Deliverer (Death Stranding).
152 MSWL
25 AskAgent
21 Tips

I've been seeing a lot of fantasy in queries and I'd love contemporary in the YA & Adult space! Also, looking for more Women's Fiction, Domestic Suspense (think Dark Places), and Romance! Though less rom-com and more steamy - really, anything that's not too sweet! #mswl

Abby Saul
@BookySaul
Literary Agent
agent at The Lark Group (@LarkWords), reader of books, hiker of trails | she/her
65 MSWL
8 Queries
70 Tips

Women's fiction: I'm game for almost anything, but I'd love for it to be a bit swoony and totally transportive #MSWL

Ashley Herring Blake
@ashleyhblake
Literary Agent
Author of books | Agent at Rees Literary | Up next: FOOLS IN LOVE, Running Press 12.7.21; DELILAH GREEN DOESN’T CARE, Berkley 2.22.22 | she/her 💖💜💙
115 MSWL

Contemporary adult fiction/women’s fiction in the vein of SUCH A FUN AGE, THE VANISHING HALF, EVVIE DRAKE, and HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT.

Lisa Abellera
@LisaAbellera
Literary Agent
Literary agent w/@K_C_Associates, book designer, writer, VONA alum, Filipina/Pinay, and lover of all things books 📚🦄🧙🏽‍♂️🐲🧞‍♀️👾🤖💃🏽🕵️‍♀️👮🏽‍♀️✍🏾📚
100 MSWL
42 AskAgent
44 Tips
Margaret Danko
@MarsDanko
Literary Agent
Literary Agent with @paperoverboard1 at @iglabooks . Terrible cleric with zero attention span. Made of dark comedy and tarot cards.
1 MSWL
Devon Halliday
@devonrhalliday
Literary Agent
Literary agent @TransLitAgency building my list in literary/upmarket fiction and narrative/investigative/small-picture nonfiction.
18 MSWL
13 AskAgent
2 Tips

One might think my wishlist would decrease in correlation w/ my exploding query inbox, but alas, I am still full of wishes. #mswl page now up!

manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/devo…

Kiki
@kianangu
Literary Agent
YA/Adult Fiction Agent at DMLA. Half-hour Comedy Writer. Hobbit degenerate. She/her. I smile a lot/make inappropriate jokes 🌈🦄 Deliverer (Death Stranding).
152 MSWL
25 AskAgent
21 Tips

Maddie Jay @maddiejaymusic

Undertow video out now 🥺🥺🥺 pic.twitter.com/FSuf73Q4za

okay like now that audio is on Twitter, I LOVE this song!! And want a contemporary YA or Adult WF or Romance that feels like this #mswl

C.H. Armstrong (Cathie)
@C_H_Armstrong
Literary Agent
Lit agent at @TPurcellAgency (thepurcellagency.com) rep’ing #YA #A #Rom & #Suspense . Amazon Bestselling Author of ROAM. Header courtesy of @kwrites4
19 MSWL
2 Tips

I'M OPEN TO ADULT QUERIES, today through 9/16. See thepurcellagency.com & follow submission guidelines. ADULT ONLY #Romance #WomensFiction & #Suspense. NO YA THIS TIME, but watch this space.
#MSWL #amquerying #WritingCommunity
#RomCom #BIPOC #LGBTQ #ownvoices

Ann Leslie Tuttle
@AnnLeslieTuttle
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @DGandBTweets ; specializing in romance/women’s fiction/Southern Gothics and Middle Grade. Former editor.
29 MSWL

#MSWL. Since it is #PitMad today, I am actively seeking women’s fiction, rom coms, MG, historical and contemporary romances, thrillers, mysteries and stories with a strong sense of place, especially those set in the South. My query address is atuttle@dystel.com.

Erin Clyburn
@erin_clyburn
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent @JDLitAgency // Copy Editor @foodandwine // Southerner // hiking & horror movies // she/her
140 MSWL
6 AskAgent
19 Tips

Adult upmarket fiction - women’s fic, spec fic, mystery. Looking for beautiful literary writing with a great hook. Would love to see more with older women protags.

Sharon Pelletier
@sharongracepjs
Literary Agent
Lit agent at @DGandBTweets | ranch dressing enthusiast | besotted aunt | prologue assassin | she/her
62 MSWL
22 Tips

#MSWL Book club fiction aka women's fiction aka upmarket fiction Nahs: mother-daughter stories, unhappy marriages, white person travels for personal growth, discovered letters/journals. Historical is usually not my thing (especially WWII).

Laura Bradford
@bradfordlit
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Bradford Literary Agency. Opinions are my own *she/her*
46 MSWL
42 AskAgent
2 Tips

...a historical mystery series with a slow burn romance (missed out on one I LOVED years ago and I have been searching for another one FOREVER), multigenerational women's fiction with some cool time periods and settings, middle grade with non-traditional family dynamics 3/

Laura Bradford
@bradfordlit
Literary Agent
Literary Agent at Bradford Literary Agency. Opinions are my own *she/her*
46 MSWL
42 AskAgent
2 Tips

I am reopening to submissions starting today! Send me all of your romance (all stripes except inspirational), women's fiction, historical fiction, YA, middle grade, mystery, thriller, graphic novels (adult and kids)! Definitely looking to partner with underrepresented creators 1/

Leodora Darlington
@Leodora_
Editor
Editor at @AmazonPub . Bookseller Rising Star 2021. Founder of @OwnedVoices . She/her. 🇬🇧🇬🇭 All views my own!
9 MSWL

Leodora Darlington @Leodora_

And the news is out! Very excited to be joining the team at @canelo_co as a commissioning editor and can't wait to publish some stand out commercial fiction! twitter.com/thebookseller/…

Particularly on the hunt for gripping psychological fiction that will leave me thinking about the characters long after I turn the final page. Am also on the hunt for some book club reads and suspenseful women's fiction. #MSWL

Jessica Mileo
@JessicaMileo
Literary Agent
Lit. Agent at @Inkwellmgmt | #BlackLivesMatter |🇨🇺 in publishing | 🌈 She/Her | My opinions are my own queryme.online/JessicaMileo
54 MSWL
1 AskAgent
11 Queries
2 Tips

#amquerying writers: I'm really in the mood for high concept (i.e. emphasis on plot) romances/women's fic with HEA, especially stories where the romantic interest is perceived to be the obstacle to the protagonist's goals and we get all that delicious tension 😍 #mswl