Naomi Eisenbeiss
@bonsai26
Literary Agent
Lit agent @inkwellmanagement // bonsai enthusiast // queries to submissions@inkwellmanagement .com
13 MSWL
Lauren Spieller
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of Books for Young Adults | Check my website for book info & query status. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her
616 MSWL
98 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips

Expand the image to see the categories I am currently accepting. If you don’t see your project represented here, please do not submit at this time. Stay tuned for when I open more broadly.

Charlie Serabian
@charlieserabian
Literary Agent
Literary Agent for Global Lion. Author.
13 MSWL

Just updated my #MSWL for anyone who wants to take a gander. Still looking for the next fantasy or sci-fi MS that pushes my buttons. I like a little darkness, a harrowing adventure. Also always looking for NF in a bunch of categories.
manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/charlie-serabian/

Melissa
@MARechter
Editor
Lover of puns. Editor at @crookedlanebks and @alcovepress • opinions are my own.
22 MSWL

With all this snow, I would love to find a locked-room thriller in the middle of a blizzard, or a mountaineering thriller where the characters get trapped on a mountain #mswl

Kendall Berdinsky
@klberdinsky
Literary Assistant
agent assistant @ DG&B 👩🏻‍🏫 👩🏻‍💻 rom-com and Austen obsessive | OPEN to queries | she/her | no DM queries please!
13 MSWL

Since it's still January, time for an updated 2024 #MSWL ! I'm currently really on the lookout for psychological thriller (a la Riley Sager), mysteries (cozy and whodunnits please), and light horror (nothing too gory, I want to sleep at night). Dark academia a plus as well!

Haley Casey
@Haley_J_Casey
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent at CMA. Feminist. Interested in watching TV shows I've already seen and owning ALL books. All opinions are my own. (she/her)
40 MSWL
1 Tips

Bring me myth, fairytale, and classic retellings!

Bring me vibes!

Bring me:

Locked-room YA thrillers
Rivals-to-lovers tension-filled romcoms
Unbearably clever YA heroes
Romantasy with characters to die for
An MG novel full of magical creatures
Heists
Female friendships

#MSWL

Katherine Harrison
@KidlitKat
Editor
senior editor of ya, middle grade, & picture books (@knopfbfyr), appreciator of scientific oddities, & aspiring drummer // she/they 🌹
42 MSWL
1 Tips

I updated my #MSWL page for the first time in... a decade? And I'm looking forward to reading some great submissions in 2024.

Agents, among other things, I'd love to find a feel-good underdog sports story to weep over and/or edit. Hit me up! manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/katherine-harrison/

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat 📚and cute cat photos 🐈‍⬛
13 MSWL

1. A twisty psych thriller in the vein of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware or Jo Spain...

Lauren Spieller
@laurenspieller
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @TriadaUS | Author of Books for Young Adults | Check my website for book info & query status. I love dogs like it's my job. She/Her
616 MSWL
98 AskAgent
2 Queries
91 Tips

When I reopen to queries, my top 3 #MSWL items will be…

❤️ YA Romantic Fantasy
👀 Suspense / Thrillers - YA & Adult
🌟 Upmarket Book Club Fiction

Keep an eye out for my reopening announcement! In the meantime, you check out my PM profile here:

publishersmarketplace.com/members/lspieller/

Megan Frayser
@megan_frayser
Literary Agent
13 MSWL

I’d love to see:

🏔️a thriller involving high altitude mountaineering
🌊a thriller set in the North Sea
🥀 dark academia story involving botany
🍄cottagecore and cottagegore stories

Corvisiero Agency
@CorvisieroLit
Literary Agency
New York City Boutique Literary Agency where Amazing Authors find Professional Literary Representation.
36 MSWL
16 Tips

Check out the images below for Alex's updated #MSWL ! She's hunting for #MG horror and fantasy, #YA thriller and fantasy, and anything gothic. Stories featuring #LGBTQ characters are a huge plus!

#amquerying
twitter.com/CorvisieroLit/status/1745852221047144645

Louise Buckley
@LouiseMBuckley
Literary Agent
Editorial Consultant & writing coach. Former Literary Agent and in-house Editor. Trained primary school teacher. Mum. She/Her. DM about editorial feedback.
13 MSWL

-crime, thrillers and suspense. Either cosy (e.g Over My Dead Body by Maz Evans or Richard Osman-esque), blackly comic (like My Sister, the Serial Killer) or intelligent and inclusive (Gillian Flynn vibes). I also love novels that feature a 'beat the system' narrative

Angela Kim
@angelakim_
Editor
Also 김미나 🇰🇷 Associate Editor @berkleypub @penguinrandom and HSP. Never not obsessed with my dog. She/her. All opinions are my own!
12 MSWL
Catherine Ross
@ThingsCatSays1
Literary Agent
Fantasy Writer ✨. Lover of all things paranormal. Lawyer. Literary Agent Apprentice with @corvisierolit
13 MSWL

Finally YA mystery or thrillers. I am a SUCKER for mystery in a small town, and kids left to their own defenses to solve it

Jackie Kruzie
@JackieKruzie
Literary Agent
Literary Associate @FocusedArtists
13 MSWL

Hello writers I will be open for submissions starting Jan 15! Please review my #mswl before submitting
I can't wait to read your amazing stories!
#amwriting #amquerying
manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jackie-kruzie-2/

Caroline J. Trussell
@carolinejtrulit
Literary Agent
junior literary agent with @metamorphlitag , mental health advocate/warrior, reader, indie/self pubbed author. INFJ & Capricorn😇 (she/her)
34 MSWL

#MSWL when I reopen in February
• Romance (dark- comps include anything by Emily McIntire, rom-coms, enemies to lovers, romantasy)
• Thrillers
• low fantasy

Mara Hollander
@MAGHwrites
Literary Agent
she/her. associate agent @FinePrintLit and SFF writer. ✡️. Hoyas 🏀. Nationals ⚾️. Recovering Nagano '98 apologist 🥈⛸.
13 MSWL

It's official! I've been promoted to associate literary agent with @FinePrintLit . I'm BEYOND excited to see your amazing manuscripts and help usher your stories into the world.

Victoria Marini
@LitAgentMarini
Literary Agent
Literary Agent Not tall, just loud. Wants Books in which Things Happen
113 MSWL
45 Tips

It's that time of yeay! A very basic one-sheet #MSWL for 2024, but as always: I love to be surprised! Next week when I re-open, you can find my queries at Query Tracker!

Hilary Harwell
@HilaryHarwell
Literary Agent
Lit Agent @KTLiterary | Seeker of profundity, sunshine, fun, & good books. She/her. 🇸🇪🇱🇹 Closed to queries. querymanager.com/HilaryHarwell
82 MSWL
18 Tips

Top of my 2024 #MSWL - #YA fast-paced, twisty #thrillers and atmospheric #horror ; #YA #romantasy ; #YA #historical with a modern voice; #diversevoices ; #PB with strong cultural elements, joy, humor, whimsy.

Peter Knapp
@petejknapp
Literary Agent
Lit agent with @parkandfine representing kid lit with enthusiasm! petejknapp.com
290 MSWL
118 AskAgent
228 Queries
5 Tips

Propulsive YA thrillers and horror like THEIR VICIOUS GAMES; SHE IS A HAUNTING; THE SPIRIT BARES ITS TEETH; and THE BAD ONES.