Transatlantic Agency
@TransLitAgency
Literary Agency
North American, full service literary agency with agents in the U.S. & Canada covering adult & children's markets. Over 700 bestselling, award winning clients.
53 MSWL

After closing this summer for the first time ever, Senior Agent @Cforde_litagent is ready to open for submissions again!

She will be open for submissions from November 6th to December 6th 2023!

Find more details in the attached graphics.
#mswl #queryme #pitchme #litagent

Kaitlyn Leann Sanchez
@KaitlynLeann17
Literary Agent
#Kidlit Literary Agent. Mom. Wife. Math teacher. #SCBWI . #PBParty finalist. Eat a🍪 while you can.
17 MSWL
P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for nonfiction books on occult topics, like BECOMING DANGEROUS edited by Katie West, WITCHES OF AMERICA by Alex Mar, and Taschen’s THE LIBRARY OF ESOTERICA series."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Esty Downes
@estywrites
Literary Agent
associate literary agent @arthouselit • ✡️📚🌈🍓 editor @SouthRevBooks • SCBWI • sweet + ungovernable •
53 MSWL
Erin Clyburn
@erin_clyburn
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @HowlandLit // Copy Editor @foodandwine // Southerner // hiking & horror movies // she/her
170 MSWL
6 AskAgent
20 Tips

When I reopen to queries (I’m still not sure when that will be - I’m sorry! Hopefully soon!), I’d love to see more nonfiction at the intersection of food & culture in the vein of SMOTHERED & COVERED: WAFFLE HOUSE & THE SOUTHERN IMAGINARY. #mswl

Roma Panganiban
@romapancake
Literary Assistant
Reading for a living @janklownesbit , tweeting for free. Constantly mortified by the ordeal of being known. Don't buy books from Amazon. she/her
20 MSWL
2 Tips

I'm also redoubling my efforts to scout out sharp, voice-y narrative nonfiction—journalism, arts & pop culture, hidden history, accessible but expertly researched social science, unconventional essays/memoir, anything with a progressive slant and a sense of humor #MSWL

Roma Panganiban
@romapancake
Literary Assistant
Reading for a living @janklownesbit , tweeting for free. Constantly mortified by the ordeal of being known. Don't buy books from Amazon. she/her
20 MSWL
2 Tips

It pains me to do this, but I'll be closing to YA/MG queries for a while starting at the end of this month. My focus right now is on signing adult literary/upmarket fiction & nonfiction, and I want to give fair consideration to my existing backlog of kidlit queries. #MSWL

H.AlOmari
@inkbyomari
Editor
✨📖 Editor 📑✨ @shaherazadshelf || ☪️🕊️revert || 🇵🇸💍 تحيا جنين
53 MSWL

Historical Fiction • romance, war & conflict (e.g. Palestinian). Open to ancient to near modern time periods.

Non-fiction • some Islamic history, memoirs (esp. reverts to Islam)

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me your illustrated picture books with literary sensibilities. I'm looking for whimsical stories, fascinating nonfiction, and stunning art."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for graphic nonfiction by author/illustrators for all age categories."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Seeking nonfic like Clayton M. Christensen's THE INNOVATOR'S DILEMMA and Michael Lewis' FLASH BOYS."
Curtis Russell #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Michelle Lindo Rice
@mlindorice
Literary Agent
Lit.Agent @LCSLiterary - AALA and SCBWI member querymanager.com/query/LCSLiteraryServices R, WF Author. Editor. AKA @ZoeyMJackson
26 MSWL

#MSWL Strong character stories or non-fiction around mental health, autism. Also, women's fiction around pregnancy struggles. NonFiction with new strategies around education or food #Fiction #NonFiction #Books #AmQuerying #WritersCommunity

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
64 MSWL

12. Other nonfiction categories: true crime, wine and wineries, wine and food pairings (especially if combined with travel), empathic studies and emotional toll on empaths, history of witches and witchcraft, ancient civilizations and locations in the vein of ANCIENT APOCALYPSE.

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
64 MSWL

10. Nonfiction about overcoming narcissistic/sociopathic abuse and how the criminal justice system is anything but just. The “brotherhood” mentality of law enforcement and how it negatively impacts victims of any kind of abuse, giving permission to the “bad guys” to be bad.

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
64 MSWL

NONFICTION I’d love to see:

9. Above all else, I am hugely drawn to natural childbirth, pregnancy, unassisted birth, and motherhood. Informative and heartwarming as opposed to overcoming losses. Ina May Gaskin is my hero!

Jes Trudel
@jes_trudel
Literary Agent
Assistant Agent at The Rights Factory. OPEN!
53 MSWL

I'm now open to queries! I won't be posting any cryptic or highly specific #mswl items at this time. 😅 Details of what I'm looking for and the submission form are all conveniently located in Query Manager: querymanager.com/query/jestrudel

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for nonfiction compilations about women behaving badly and wreaking havoc throughout history in the vein of CONFIDENT WOMEN by Tori Telfer."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Looking for nonfiction proposals about pop culture, environmental science, social history, music journalism, and LGBTQ+ topics."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

Darcie Abbene
@DarcieAbbene
Editor
Editor at @HCI_Books , book reviewer @SplitRockReview , repped by Matt Bialer of Sanford J. Greenburger. linktr.ee/djabbene
22 MSWL

Oh, hey there! Editor @HCI_Books here. #agents and #writers send me your proposals for books that connect food-body-environment. Or maybe just body-environment. Or maybe just body-exercise. Loving these topics right now! #nonfiction #MSWl #publishing #gimme #writingcommmunity

Kat Foxx
@_LiteraryKat_
Literary Agent
Assistant Literary Agent @TRFNews . OPEN TO QUERIES! | she/her | @_badasswriters @moodpitchers | writes thrillers @kfoxx_writes
64 MSWL

12. Other nonfiction categories: true crime, wine and wineries, wine and food pairings (especially if combined with travel), empathic studies and emotional toll on empaths, history of witches and witchcraft, ancient civilizations and locations in the vein of ANCIENT APOCALYPSE.