Em Lysaght
@mmmlysaght
Literary Agent
Literary agent at @CoppsLiterary β˜… Here for MG-Adult graphic novels, Sci-fi, Fantasy, ThatπŸ‘GayπŸ‘ShitπŸ‘ β˜… She/her β˜… CLOSED TO SUBMISSIONS
31 MSWL

I've read a lot of very good fantasy books about very bad things happening to people for ~reasons~ and I want to feel joy again. This would be a great time to send me your steamiest queer romantasy βš”οΈπŸ«€ #mswl

Hattie Grunewald
@hatteatime
Literary Agent
Literary Agent. She/her. Great job, great hair. RNA Agent of the Year 2020. Bookseller Rising Star 2020 🌟 'A very precocious twelve year old'. Views my own.
52 MSWL
4 AskAgent

Happy Pride Month! This and every month I'd love to see LGBT+ stories in my submissions, please and thank you!! #mswl
theblairpartnership.com/literary-submissions/

T.S. Ferguson
@TeeEss
Literary Agent
Literary Agent w/ Azantian Literary Agency and freelance editor. Mostly jokes + booktalk on here. πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Witch-lover, gaymer, proud guncle, jovial. He/him
46 MSWL
Page Turner Literary Agency
@PageTurnerLit
Literary Agency
Page Turner Literary reps kid lit authors & illustrators. I stand with all people whose right to choose/privacy was taken away. πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ (he/him)
10 MSWL

I'll be opening to queries June 1-30. I'm specifically looking for #MG and #YA written by #LGBTQIA + and/or #BIPOC authors. The only genre that I'm not looking for is fantasy.

#MSWL #amquerying #WritingCommunity #kidlit

Alexandria Brown
@alexandriab_11
Editor
🌯 PhD Candidate. Jewish. Author. CEO/Editor @RAPubCollective . Bernese Mountain Dog Mom. No DMs pls. 🍦 Contact me here: alex@risingactionpublishingco.com
13 MSWL
Ameerah Holliday
@Ms_Holliday93
Literary Agent
β€œThe very time I thought I was lost, / My dungeon shook and my chains fell off” Dancer | Poetess | Revolution | Agent - Serendipity Lit | Opinions are my own
41 MSWL

#MSWL Self-Help/Pop psychology nonfiction geared towards mental health and wellness for young Millennial/Gen Z. A BIPOC and/or LGBTQ+ focus is a plus.

P.S. Literary Agency
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me YA nonfiction: memoir, essay collections, you name it. QUEER, THERE, AND EVERYWHERE is probably my favorite YA nonfiction title in recent memory, and a great example of what I'd like to see."
@ericsmithrocks #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

Tia Mele
@TRMLiterary
Literary Agent
New boutique literary agency. Open to queries!
5 MSWL

Would love to see more LGBT+ content in my inbox! #mswl

Nadia El-Fassi
@chronicles_of_n
Editor
SFF Commissioning Editor @orbitbooks . Fantasy and rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ. She/they. Views my own. πŸ‡²πŸ‡¦/ πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί
70 MSWL

Agents, I'm keen to see more horror from POC and queer authors! Especially keen on any folk, possession or deep-sea horror from a non-Western perspective. #MSWL

Keir Alekseii
@KeirAlekseii
Literary Agent
AssociateπŸ”₯Agent for @jenazantian | Cat wrangler πŸˆβ€ | πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή gyal | Intersectional feminist✊ | #ADHD | she/they bi/pan 🌈 | Opinions my own. Layout @ana_scribe
75 MSWL
5 AskAgent
Danielle Burby
@DanielleBurby
Literary Agent
Founder of Mad Woman Literary Agency (she/her) πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ
3 MSWL

I have a craving to sign a frothy sapphic romance in the vein of Karelia Stetz-Waters and Rachel Lacey so please send those lesbian romances to my query inbox! #MSWL

Kelsey Day
@kelseydaywrites
Literary Agent
they/she | appalachian working at @AragiAuthors | Rep: @lauragayle77
1 MSWL
Ashley Hearn
@AshleyHearn
Editor
Editor @peachtreeteen + @peachtreepub | Liberal Southerner | Hiker | HEMA | ENFP 7w8 | Equal parts coffee, craft beer, and chaos πŸŒ’πŸŒ“πŸŒ”
60 MSWL
7 AskAgent

Taking conference pitches this weekend made me realize I have a TERRIBLE NEED for queer historical YA. Not fantasy! I want real queer teens living, loving, and existing throughout the ages. If you have this, agents, I'll take them even though I'm closed to submissions! #MSWL

Eric Williams
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
29 MSWL
7 AskAgent
26 Tips

YOUNG ADULT (14+) & NEW ADULT FICTION #MSWL
- Romance (Contemporary only!)
- Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense
- Science Fiction
- Fantasy

Also accepting:
- Coming-of-Age (contemporary)
- Action & Adventure
- LGBTQ+ Romance

Eric Williams
@eric5310pub
Editor
Publisher at @5310publishing spreading happiness every day through books. I'm changing the world, one book at a time! 😁 I'm a bottomless pit of information!
29 MSWL
7 AskAgent
26 Tips

ADULT FICTION #MSWL
- Science Fiction
- Romance (Historical And Contemporary)
- Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense
- Fantasy

Also accepting:
- Action & Adventure
- LGBTQ+ Romance

Beth Phelan
@beth_phelan
Literary Agent
she/her. mg & ya literary agent @galltzackerlit . founder 501c3 NPO @_DiverseVoices (#DVpit/#DVart, DVcon &more). closed to unsolicited submissions.
128 MSWL
125 AskAgent
27 Tips

Unique hobbies but not too quirky/MPDG. ❄️

Joyful queer MG! πŸŽ‰

Fun voicey fantasy! 🎀

Fat BIPOC! πŸ₯°

Stuff that is genre-bending/mash-ups, unexpected but effective! βš”οΈ

#mswl

Ameerah Holliday
@Ms_Holliday93
Literary Agent
β€œThe very time I thought I was lost, / My dungeon shook and my chains fell off” Dancer | Poetess | Revolution | Agent - Serendipity Lit | Opinions are my own
41 MSWL

#MSWL LGBTQ+ non trauma centered YA & Adult fiction. A romcom would be fun, I’m always looking for masculine presenting lesbians. BIPOC stories always a plus.

If you have something that fits this specifically DM me.

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

Send me your FANTASY ROMANCE! I’m looking for equal strength in the fantasy and romance aspects – it needs to have solid plot and worldbuilding alongside off-the-charts chemistry. I would love to see more queer (especially sapphic) romantasy!

Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL

I’d love to see more romance featuring queer (especially aro/ace-spec) and autistic characters, whether those are central to the plot or just character traits. Talia Hibbert and Chloe Liese are the blueprint.

Elanna Heda
@ElannaHeda
Editorial Assistant
editorial assistant at disney hyperion | fandom (studies) enthusiast | πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ | ✑️ | opinions my own
1 MSWL

Happy Lesbian Visibility Day!! I’d love to acquire some lesbian books!! Please send me your subs with Visible Lesbians*!! #mswl

*invisible lesbians also accepted but only in the case of speculative fiction