Becca Podos

Literary Agent

Rees Literary Agency

Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

This is a niche ask, but because I’m obsessed with this season of Dimension 20: if anyone has a romcom about two dnd players who can’t stand each other, but it’s advantageous for their characters to fall in love so they flirt in-game, then start to fall for each other irl… #MSWL

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

Also in Adult, I'm looking for:

—Romance/romcoms, particularly queer and/or BIPOC. Anthing in the vein of Alyssa Cole, Cat Sebastian, Talia Hibbert, Alexandria Bellefleur, Rosie Danan, and Roselle Lim. Especially more romance and romcoms with non-binary MC’s and love interests.

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

I’ll to add to this that I’d *love* more adult romance and romcoms with non-binary MC’s and love interests, HUGE #MSWL

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

Onto adult! Romance across categories/romcoms, particularly queer and/or BIPOC. Anthing comped to Alyssa Cole, Olivia Waite, Cat Sebastian, Georgia Beers, Beverly Jenkins, Rebekah Weatherspoon, Talia Hibbert, Alexandria Bellefleur, Rosie Danan, Roselle Lim, Alisha Rai... #MSWL

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL
Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

Somebody send me an adult romcom with a Fleabag-esque MC. I would like a legitimate hot mess of a protagonist, please! #MSWL

Becca Podos
@RebeccaPodos
Literary Agent
Reps YA/Romance/SFF at Rees Literary Agency. Author, occasionally. FOOLS IN LOVE out *now* and FROM DUST, A FLAME out 2/22/22. Rep @ericsmithrocks She/they
118 MSWL

#MSWL a YA romcom set on Christmas Eve, except the mc’s are Jews so the holiday is really only incidentally mentioned, and they probably confess their mutual affection in a McDonald’s parking lot