Hannah Fergesen

Literary Agent

KT Literary

Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

After watching Salt Fat Acid Heat I am craving a food-related contemp fantasy! #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

MIDDLE GRADE. Gimme allll the middle grade! Contemporary middle grade, magical realism, fairy tales, fantasy. Anything that can described as for fans of Dianna Wynn Jones or Miyazaki will have me salivating #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

I would be *very* interested in a Miyazaki-esque SFF for adult audiences. If anyone happens to have that, please send it my way! #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

Craving a Last Airbender-esque fantasy today, especially if there's a great redemption arc ala Prince Zuko #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

Wanted: Well-written and unputdownable MG! Literary or contemp, fantasy or adventure, quirk, witches, or whimsy a plus #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

Adult SFF that can be considered New Weird (Valente, Mieville, Vandermeer, etc), #MSWL