Hannah Fergesen

Literary Agent

KT Literary

Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

Please send me your climate activist teens and middle-schoolers. I see a lot of ruined futures in my inbox, but not nearly enough contemporary activism narratives! #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

After watching Salt Fat Acid Heat I am craving a food-related contemp fantasy! #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

MIDDLE GRADE. Gimme allll the middle grade! Contemporary middle grade, magical realism, fairy tales, fantasy. Anything that can described as for fans of Dianna Wynn Jones or Miyazaki will have me salivating #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

On this beautiful day, I am realllly in the mood for some LGBTQIA cinnamon-rolls-fall-in-love YA or MG contemporary #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

Wanted: Well-written and unputdownable MG! Literary or contemp, fantasy or adventure, quirk, witches, or whimsy a plus #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips
Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

As a kid, I was obsessed with the movie CONTACT and space in general. Would love a Contemp MG about a girl who loves the stars #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

After an amazing trip to NOLA, I want an #ownvoices magical realism or contemp YA about an MC who grew up in the religion of Voodoo #MSWL