Taylor Haggerty @tayhaggerty · 2d

Hi #amquerying authors! I'm in the mood to fall in love.😍 Send me your high concept women's fiction, contemporary romance & romcoms. #MSWL

Natascha Morris @SoCalledYALife · 2d

I totally want a MG or GN that is like OVER THE GARDEN WALL. #MSWL

Stacey Graham 🎃 @staceyigraham · 2d

#mswl I'd love to see NF on Grand Sumo. Its history and enduring awesomeness.

Peter Knapp @petejknapp · 2d

Agents: I love affecting, beautifully written middle grade in the vein of Jackie Woodson, Kate DiCamillo, and Katherine Applegate. #MSWL

Writers: same. #MSWL https://t.co/7eAE9MQMkc

Lisa Rodgers @_LisaRodgers · 2d

I'd love to see awkward robot stories like Murderbot Diaries. #MSWL

Lynn Johnston @lynnjohnstonlit · 2d

Why are the parentheses so hilarious? https://t.co/5EKkyPKD51

Trump has fixed my overuse of exclamations & parentheses. Seriously someone needs to do a grammar book about this.… https://t.co/4ele1gMqSl

Rachel Stark @syntactics · 2d

My name is Clement Nwafor a Nigerian painter. #drawingwhileblack https://t.co/VU6U7cXDGz

#mswl Any book for which I can hire this illustrator for the cover. https://t.co/3TrvENiRdH

Brian Geffen @Brian_Geffen · 2d

Agents: I love affecting, beautifully written middle grade in the vein of Jackie Woodson, Kate DiCamillo, and Katherine Applegate. #MSWL

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 2d

"Romance, Literary, Commercial, Suspense, Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Picture Books." @curtisPSLA #MSWL https://t.co/IFs7dkVwkN

Jaida Temperly @JaidaTemperly · 2d

A #MG contemporary sister or female friendship story along the lines of TRAVELING PANTS or PENDERWICKS <3 #mswl

Kelly @YAFantasyFan · 2d

How come when a house is 'haunted' its always a ghost from the 1700s? imagine a ghost from 2007 screaming "ITS BRITNEY BITCH" at 3 am.

#MSWL https://t.co/9mQL2ugWzS

Jamie Vankirk @JamieVankirk · 3d

I would like to read a book about two Maleficent-style evil queens who marry each other for political gain and end up having a sweet HEA.

#MSWL https://t.co/WdENTzrlGf

Lauren Spieller @laurenspieller · 3d

🎶 You name all twelve of the Docs, I can't resist that And what's the core in your wand? I think that ours match 🎶 https://t.co/aqieXLzUT5

Can I just make this #MSWL and be done with it? Thank you. https://t.co/aNuNq6he9a

Jennifer Kim @jennbkim · 3d

I want a book that begins with one character yelling "this isn't you" to another and the rest of the book being the… https://t.co/5cN7xLCnAW

Victoria Marini @LitAgentMarini · 3d

Any recs for THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS withdrawal? More original fairy tales set in new worlds?

totally stealing this for an #MSWL "original fairy tales set in new worlds" <3 <3 <3 https://t.co/IXPONOsrqD

Kate Brauning @KateBrauning · 3d

#ownvoices M/M in a similar vein-- I want something deep and heartfelt and urgent, like Ian & Mickey from Shameless. #MSWL

Agents if you send me this I'll read it so fast your head will spin #MSWL https://t.co/bRrKDpniOj

Alec Shane @alecdshane · 3d

An appreciation thread for Glenn Burke, the first major league baseball player to come out of the closet. (He also… https://t.co/mIgG2ww5Z1

#MSWL - this would make a great early MG book https://t.co/AyfGbwBXas

Kaitlyn Johnson @kaitylynne13 · 3d

#MSWL I've noticed I like Romances with rivals. Whether falling for your opponent or bonding to defeat one, I like the challenges presented

Peter Knapp @petejknapp · 3d

Middle grade writers: I'm HUNGRY for your MSs. I want quiet, literary stories, action-packed adventures & everything in-between. #mswl

Kate McKean @kate_mckean · 3d

#mswl : So much science fiction by/about/for bi identified people that we start a whole genre called BiSiFi.