Amanda Leuck

@MandiLeone

Literary agent at Spencerhill Associates. Compulsive reader. Fan of fiction.

Spencerhill Associates

Amanda Leuck @MandiLeone · Mar 7

If you'd like an idea of the kinds of projects I'm looking for you can find that here. #MSWL manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/aman…

Amanda Leuck @MandiLeone · Feb 6

I am dying to read a YA romance featuring two neurodiverse characters. I want lots of tension. Maybe one character struggles to be mainstream (family expectations) and another makes it work with no ishts given. Please send this to me. #MSWL

Amanda Leuck @MandiLeone · Jan 8

#MSWL I really want a commercial alien story in the vein of X-Files or Project Blue Book. 👽

Amanda Leuck @MandiLeone · 30 Apr 2018

Guardian Science @guardianscience

Exploration of transhumanism movement wins Wellcome book prize d.gu.com/QRJHJ8

This book was so fascinating and I am actively looking for manuscripts across all genres that explore its themes. #MSWL

Amanda Leuck @MandiLeone · 29 Mar 2018

I would love to see a manuscript that features Weeki Wachee Mermaids! #MSWL The Historic Tail of the Weeki Wachee Mermaids | Smart News | Smithsonian smithsonianmag.com/smart-news/his…