Hannah Fergesen

Literary Agent

KT Literary

Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

MIDDLE GRADE. Gimme allll the middle grade! Contemporary middle grade, magical realism, fairy tales, fantasy. Anything that can described as for fans of Dianna Wynn Jones or Miyazaki will have me salivating #MSWL

Hannah Fergesen
@HannahFergesen
Literary Agent
Lit Agent at KT Literary.(QueryManager.com/HannahFergesen). Author of THE INFINITE MILES (Spring 2023). She/They. Sal: Mx. rep: @LitAgentMarini
148 MSWL
14 AskAgent
6 Queries
47 Tips

#mswl: Stories like DEATHLESS and EURYDICE flip myths/fairytales we know from the male perspective and tell them from the woman's.