Thao Le

Literary Agent

Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency

Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Super hungry for middle grade in the vein of Peasprout Chen by @HenryLienAuthor and The First Rule of Punk by @CeliaCPerez. POC kids with a passion! #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Craving a narrative nonfiction Frida Kahlo YA in the vein of Vincent and Theo. Or about any WOC artists in general. #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Gearing up to reopen to submissions (possibly in the next couple of weeks). I want to see more Middle Grade and Contemporary YA! Especially stories from POC and non-binary voices. Please no issue books. I want fully developed plots, strong hooks, and nuanced characters. #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

I want to see more happy endings for PoC teens. Stories with them coming out ahead, falling in love, succeeding. #mswl