By Agents

Carly Watters @carlywatters · 7h

#MSWL send me your unlikely friendship stories (20 yo & 80 yo), friendship novels in general (need really high stakes though!)

Saba Sulaiman @agentsaba · 7h

More dialogue where people are  1. having completely different conversations 2. earnestly lying through their teeth 3. eating nachos #MSWL

Carly Watters @carlywatters · 8h

#MSWL send me your novels about complicated women! In the vein of Luckiest Girl Alive, Megan Abbott, Sweetbitter etc

Jessica Alvarez @AgentJessicaA · 8h

Another ripped from the headlines #MSWL . Who can give me an #ownvoices romance based on this? https://t.co/40Pef6R1Wc

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 23h

A2 Manduhai the Wise, warrior queen who reunited the Mongols 300 years after Genghis Khan. #feministstory https://t.co/B4Mr5iUYcl

I want this. #MSWL https://t.co/fHu6JuwbgZ

A Woman Reading @AWomanReading · 1d

#mswl contemporary romance featuring cowboys, military heroes or spies.

A Woman Reading @AWomanReading · 1d

#mswl cozy mysteries featuring books, food, beverages or North Carolina.

Erin Niumata @ecniumata · 1d

On the hunt for commercial women's fiction! Check me out: https://t.co/iVWP2s2pNQ #MSWL

Ashley Collom @Ashohley · 1d

#MSWL commercial women's fiction set in Dallas / Austin. i want charity events, football, and prayer circles, people!

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 1d

"Coming of age anything! i.e. The Girls, History of Wolves, Girls on Fire" @carlywatters #MSWL https://t.co/IFs7dkDUWd

DeidreKnight @DeidreKnight · 1d

Lest anyone misunderstand. I don't enjoy hard and bad things happening to people. Yet if they do, I celebrate those tales of survival #MSWL

DeidreKnight @DeidreKnight · 1d

As a #mswl note, I'm a big fan of Jon Krakauer and also of survival stories. People who claw their way out of extreme situations. #memoir

Alec Shane @alecdshane · 1d

I know there's a lot of stuff out there already...but I'd love to represent the definitive work on Laurel & Hardy. #MSWL

Jessica Watterson @JessWatterson · 1d

I straight up want a romance where it's the white stripes second chance romance. Jack and Meg are my OTP. #MSWL

Ms. Robinson @qnrisawesome · 1d

My husband is Mexican American. If the universe is kind I will have Afro-Chicano babies. Latinx Ownvoices authors send me your stories #MSWL

Patricia Nelson @patricianels · 2d

Q and A with literary agent @patricianels ! https://t.co/T1vZVFo63Y @MMFinck

New interview: in which I talk to @WomenWriters about queries, first pages, genre categories, my #mswl , the agent-a… https://t.co/ZjnO0e8b4I