Alyssa Jennette @AlyssaJennette · 2h

Just learned that firing squads traditionally shoot one blank in the lineup for plausible deniability. Tell me that story. #MSWL

Stephanie Stein @stephlystein · 4h

Really dying for more contemporary MG--friendship drama, multi-gen family stories, LGBTQ tweens... hit me up! #MSWL

Kenna @KennaBlaylock · 4h

I would love to see people write more about the ups and downs of relationships that are still working. People seem kinda starved for it.

Yes this goodness #mswl https://t.co/MebQcKw68a

ellen @ellencormier · 6h

why do birds suddenly appear every time you are near just like me you angered three forest hags

#mswl https://t.co/AZcjp4Dm4U

Carly Watters @carlywatters · 7h

#MSWL send me your unlikely friendship stories (20 yo & 80 yo), friendship novels in general (need really high stakes though!)

Saba Sulaiman @agentsaba · 7h

More dialogue where people are  1. having completely different conversations 2. earnestly lying through their teeth 3. eating nachos #MSWL

Carly Watters @carlywatters · 8h

#MSWL send me your novels about complicated women! In the vein of Luckiest Girl Alive, Megan Abbott, Sweetbitter etc

Jessica Alvarez @AgentJessicaA · 8h

Another ripped from the headlines #MSWL . Who can give me an #ownvoices romance based on this? https://t.co/40Pef6R1Wc

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 23h

A2 Manduhai the Wise, warrior queen who reunited the Mongols 300 years after Genghis Khan. #feministstory https://t.co/B4Mr5iUYcl

I want this. #MSWL https://t.co/fHu6JuwbgZ

A Woman Reading @AWomanReading · 1d

#mswl contemporary romance featuring cowboys, military heroes or spies.

A Woman Reading @AWomanReading · 1d

#mswl cozy mysteries featuring books, food, beverages or North Carolina.

Danielle Bukowski @dani_bukie · 1d

I also love campus novels! More campus novels tackling contemporary issues, please. #amquerying #MSWL

Stacey Friedberg @StaceyFriedberg · 1d

More books with female-identifying lesbian and bi main characters. #MSWL

Stacey Friedberg @StaceyFriedberg · 1d

YA and MG that shows emotional, sensitive, dimensional boys. Books that address the pressures to be stereotypically "masculine." #MSWL

Rachel Stark @syntactics · 1d

#mswl : A #SayHerName book to stand alongside the incredible YA novels addressing #BlackLivesMatter . By a WOC, naturally.