Carrie Lofty @carrielofty · 1h

Authors!

I'm looking to acquire romances featuring dark and tasty homecomings, such as a protagonist having left in disgrace, went to war, was sent to jail...

How do they get their HEAs??

#MSWL

More from the @CarinaPress wishlists: carinapress.com/blog/2018/02/w…

lars of the stars @captainsteph · 14h

Is there a queer YA based on Gilgamesh because i want to read it #mswl

Jessica Mileo @JessicaMileo · 16h

#MSWL I need more girls falling in love with girls in my inbox. THERE'S NOT ENOUGH! (there will never be enough) Give me your W|W Romcoms, W|W graphic novels, W|W fantasy

Brianne Johnson @SecretAgentBri · 16h

I'm feeling inspired by all the love for romcoms lately! Throwing an #MSWL out there--I'd LOVE to find a fresh, modern, quirky YA romance. I adored ELEANOR & PARK and DUMPLIN'--stories that keep it real AND keep you smiling, ideally ❤️ #querytrenches #amquerying #amediting

Vicki Lame @thedaysbetween · 18h

#MSWL diverse romantic comedy (adult and YA) forever and ever more. Fill the post Crazy Rich Asians / To All the Boys I've Loved Before weekend hole in my heart.

Catherine Laudone @CatherineLaud · 23h

Would love to acquire a YA or MG with a strong female friendship like Idgie and Rachel’s in #FriedGreenTomatoes. Bonus points if it’s historical! #MSWL

Jenny Bent @jennybent · 1d

Just a reminder that I'm open for queries and I absolutely love books--for kids or adults--with a supernatural bent or MAGIC of any kind. #mswl

Alyssa Jennette @AlyssaJennette · 1d

Hannah Allaman @hallaman13

Watched the US gymnastics championships tonight (SIMONE 😍), and it reminded me how much I want a MG or YA (hs or college) sports book. Gymnastics. Swimming. Volleyball. Track. Cheerleading. Etc. As long as it's voicey and character driven, send it my way! #MSWL

One of my favorite books as a preteen was Amber on the Line (by Emily Marshall, part of the Going for Gold series), and Amber was a young gymnast who struggled with balancing school and her team. I would love to see something like that! #MSWL

Hannah Allaman @hallaman13 · 1d

Watched the US gymnastics championships tonight (SIMONE 😍), and it reminded me how much I want a MG or YA (hs or college) sports book. Gymnastics. Swimming. Volleyball. Track. Cheerleading. Etc. As long as it's voicey and character driven, send it my way! #MSWL

Sara Schonfeld @SaraSchon · 1d

We’ve all seen highly illustrated early readers and chapter books about unlikely friends. Where are the unlikely enemies, in the vein of Tom & Jerry cartoons, with some I WANT MY HAT BACK-level dark humor? #MSWL