P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 5 Mar 2019

"Heist/con story, YA or adult! Preferably with an interesting ensemble cast & friendship focus." @kurestinarmada #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 3 Mar 2019

“If you’re a millennial journalist hoping to turn your expertise on a topic into a book, then I want to read your book proposal!” @msmariavicente #MSWL mariavicente.com/representation/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 2 Mar 2019

"Upmarket, structurally interesting, sweeping love stories of all kinds. I’d truly love a LGBTQ in the vein of ONE DAY or THE VERSIONS OF US." @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 28 Feb 2019

"Female criminal masterminds, the full spectrum from evil kingpins to lovable thieves." @kurestinarmada #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 27 Feb 2019

"Crime fiction like Ian Rankin, Chevy Stevens, Patricia Cornwell, & Lee Child." @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 25 Feb 2019

"Historical novels where plot & setting have to work together i.e. NIGHTINGALE, ARCADIA, GIRL YOU LEFT BEHIND. I want a very plotty historical. Beatriz Xilliams-Esque." @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 24 Feb 2019

“YA like MY LADY JANE or GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE—playing with historical w/a fun, contemporary voice.” @kurestinarmada #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 23 Feb 2019

"Romance, Literary, Commercial, Suspense, Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Picture Books." @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 22 Feb 2019

"A modern-day Sweet Valley Twins series, ideally featuring best friends instead of siblings." @msmariavicente #MSWL mariavicente.com/representation/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 21 Feb 2019

"Domestic suspense & psych thrillers. I’m not looking for something that is overcomplicated & trying to out-do what’s on the market. I’m looking for excellent, simple (which is so much harder!), haunting/spooky/creepy writing." @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 20 Feb 2019

“Fun, joyful YA about teens from marginalized groups out there having hijinks, falling in love, getting spells wrong, etc.” @kurestinarmada #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 19 Feb 2019

"Non-fic like Jim Collins GOOD TO GREAT, Susan Cain's QUIET & Charles Duhigg's THE POWER OF HABIT.” @CurtisPSLA #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 18 Feb 2019

"Nonfiction that merges pop culture, history, & feminism — like my client @SamMaggs’ books: THE FANGIRL’S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY, WONDER WOMEN, & GIRL SQUADS." @msmariavicente #MSWL mariavicente.com/representation/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 17 Feb 2019

“Non fiction: parenting, feminism, health, wellness, business, essay collections—from individuals with large platforms (bloggers, YouTube, newsletters etc.)” @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 16 Feb 2019

“Cute queer contemporary romances, like EVERYTHING LEADS TO YOU or SIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA.” @kurestinarmada #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · 13 Feb 2019

"Family secrets & single events that chance the course of many lives i.e. COMMONWEALTH, ONE DAY, VERSIONS OF US, ATONEMENT." @carlywatters #MSWL psliterary.com/submissions/