P.S. Literary Agency

Literary Agency

www.psliterary.com

#askPSLA

Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators. Tweets by Amanda Schiffmann.

Stephanie Winter
@readbystephanie
Literary Agent
Associate Literary Agent specializing in nonfiction, graphic novels, and select fiction. She/Her. 🌈 @PSLiterary Work Updates Only.
51 MSWL
40 AskAgent
1 Queries
Literary Agent
Eric Smith
@ericsmithrocks
Literary Agent
Literary Agent (@PSLiterary), Author. Latest, YOU CAN GO YOUR OWN WAY (@InkyardPress) and JAGGED LITTLE PILL: THE NOVEL (@abramskids). Loves @BeautyBritches .
175 MSWL
63 AskAgent
4 Queries
8 Tips
Literary Agent
Carly Watters
@carlywatters
Literary Agent
SVP & Senior Lit Agent @PSLiterary MA in Publishing Studies @CityUniLondon Co-host of @TSNOTYAW VP of Professional Assoc. of Canadian Literary Agents
153 MSWL
229 AskAgent
334 Tips
Claire Harris
@claire_m_harris
Literary Agent
thriller fanatic, rom com addict, acquiring literary agent @psliterary - she/her
53 MSWL
24 AskAgent
Cecilia Lyra
@ceciliaclyra
Literary Agent
Storyteller & Storyseller / Associate Literary Agent @PSLiterary ✍🏽 Co-host of @TSNOTYAW podcast 🎧 Feminist. Latinx. Immigrant. Reader.
142 MSWL
58 AskAgent
2 Tips
Rose Ferrao
@roseferrao
Literary Agent
Associate Agent @PSLiterary | formerly @orbitbooks @bloomsburybooks | Not the chocolate or the car | Lover of the weird and wondrous ✨ Views my own. she/her
18 MSWL
Literary Agent
@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"In the wellness space, see some of the work I've been doing with Sophie Saint Thomas, specifically her books FINDING YOUR HIGHER SELF and THE LITTLE BOOK OF CBD SELF CARE. I want more like that."
@ericsmithrocks #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Send me contemporary fiction that gets a little weird, like the virgin birth of SMALL PLEASURES, the animal illness of SHARK HEART, and the eerie horror of OUR WIVES UNDER THE SEA."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I am passionate about representing under- or misrepresented voices, including BIPOC, LGBTQ2S+, disabled or chronically ill, and neurodivergent authors. I would especially love to get more submissions from fellow Latinx writers."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'd love to see a voicey spin doctor narrative in adult fiction. Think the energy of the The Good Wife's Eli Gold."
@readbystephanie #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm looking for nonfiction compilations about women behaving badly and wreaking havoc throughout history in the vein of CONFIDENT WOMEN by Tori Telfer."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want crime fiction like Louise Penny, Sue Grafton and Janet Evanovich."
Curtis Russell #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Time periods I like to read about: 1920s-present day. I don't read a lot of historical fiction older than that (like FOUR WINDS, OUR WOMAN IN MOSCOW, and Beatriz Williams in general)." @carlywatters #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Psychological dramas are high on my wish-list, as are high-concept thrillers that keep me guessing. My favorite titles defy expectations and subvert stereotypes."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"If anyone's working on an adult novel that can comp SCREAM *and* something super millennial like THE HERD or A SPECIAL PLACE FOR WOMEN, I want to see it."
@readbystephanie #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

“Looking for nonfiction proposals about pop culture, environmental science, social history, music journalism, and LGBTQ+ topics."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want Gothic horror, space horror, folk horror, psychological horror, supernatural horror, slasher horror – scare me!"
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Indigenous food writers! I want to hear from you! We need more books in this space."
@carlywatters #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I'm on the lookout for upmarket/commercial/book club fiction highlighting childless (and happy about it) adults AND stories about co-parenting."
@readbystephanie #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"On the lookout for cozy fantasy in the vein of LEGENDS AND LATTES and EMILY WILDE'S ENCYCLOPAEDIA OF FAERIES. I would love a Ghibli-esque book that deals with big emotions and themes in a cozy setting."
@roseferrao #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Looking for a novel about cousins filled with low-level drama and plenty of laughs!"
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I’d love to see more revenge stories. It could be a scorned lover, a group of friends avenging someone's death, a sister story, or anything similar. If your character is in their villain era, send it my way!"
@claire_m_harris #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Seeking voice-driven contemporary YA like EMERGENCY CONTACT by Mary H.K. Choi, DON'T READ THE COMMENTS by Eric Smith, WE ARE OKAY by Nina LaCour, and LET ME HEAR A RHYME by Tiffany D. Jackson."
Maria Vicente #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"I want novels about dysfunctional families. Extra bonus points if they're wealthy (think HBO's Succession) because, let's face it, reading about rich people in trouble is fun. Super extra bonus points if there's an immigrant angle."
@ceciliaclyra #MSWL
psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips

"Looking for nonfiction like Joseph McCormack's BRIEF: MAKE A BIGGER IMPACT BY SAYING LESS."
Curtis Russell #MSWL

psliterary.com/submissions/

@PSLiterary
Literary Agency
Representing a diverse list of internationally published, award-winning, bestselling and debut creators.
2641 MSWL
71 AskAgent
3 Queries
179 Tips