Amanda Jain

@wensday95

Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryMe.Online/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.

BookEnds Literary Agency

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Oct 28

Time for October's visual #mswl tweet! Here's a peek at my current tbr pile. If you're #amquerying a book like one of these, send it over!

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Sep 24

It's the perfect day for September's visual #MSWL tweet! Here's a pic of my tbr pile. If you've got a book like this, send it along!

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Sep 24

I'm always looking for crime / mystery / thriller subs of all sorts, both contemporary and historical. If you've got a project in the vein of Sherry Thomas, Tana French, Attica Locke, Jane Harper, or Louise Penny, I'd love to see it. #mswl

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Sep 24

Always, always, always looking for diverse historical romance. For example, I think a romance set at Idlewild in the 1930s would be FANTASTIC. #MSWL

blackpast.org/african-americ…

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Sep 24

I'd really love to see a space heist novel with a group of women doing the heisting. If you have a book that's like the movies Widows or Ocean's Thirteen but in space, please send it! #mswl

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Aug 29

Evergreen #mswl: Books about food and drink. Fiction. Nonfiction. All of 'em. Please.

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Aug 28

It's my favorite tweet of the month. Here's August's visual #mswl. Do you have a book like one of these you're ready to query? Send it!

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Aug 27

This book sounds terrific! If you're an #amquerying author with a project like this, please send me a query. #mswl

goodreads.com/book/show/4086…

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Aug 23

This drizzly, cool day has such an autumn vibe, and it's putting me in the mood for all your fall-ish books. If your MS includes pumpkins, bonfires, sweaters, leaf piles, or things that go bump in the night, send it along! #mswl

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Aug 1

I'm a day late with my July visual #mswl tweet, but here it is. Are you working on a book like one of these? Send me a query!

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Jul 1

@bookendslit's Nantucket office (aka Mom's house) is now open for the season! Send me all your summery books I can read on the beach. #mswl

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · Jun 20

Ok, who's writing a book for me about Rose Cleveland?? #mswl

washingtonpost.com/history/2019/0…