Amanda Jain

Literary Agent

BookEnds Literary Agency

Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

Feeling murdery, as always. Send me your books! Cozies, historical or contemporary mysteries, true crime, psychological suspense, thrillers. I'm open. #MSWL

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

I'm always looking for crime / mystery / thriller subs of all sorts, both contemporary and historical. If you've got a project in the vein of Sherry Thomas, Tana French, Attica Locke, Jane Harper, or Louise Penny, I'd love to see it. #mswl

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

I'd love to see some more mysteries, thrillers, and crime novels in my query box! I'm in a murdery mood, so whaddaya got for me? #mswl

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

Thrillers: I'm still open to domestic thrillers and psychological suspense, but I'd love to see some that don't feature a somehow "damaged" woman as the protagonist. Where are my ordinary women? #mswl

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips
Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

I would love to see some thriller / psych suspense / domestic suspense projects that DON'T feature a damaged / alcoholic / unreliable female narrator. Where's my ordinary woman who happens to get swept up in something extraordinary? #mswl

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips
Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips
Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

Will tweet this until the end of my days: still looking for historical w/ edge of psych thriller. Think Austen meets Gone Girl. #mswl

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

Big #mswl: genre + period mashup w/ edge of psych thriller. Austen meets Gone Girl or Middlemarch meets Hogan’s A Pleasure and a Calling.

Amanda Jain
@wensday95
Literary Agent
Literary Agent repping adult fiction and nonfiction @bookendslit . You can query me at QueryManager.com/AmandaJain. Books, books, books, always the books.
305 MSWL
16 AskAgent
15 Tips

Genre + period mashup w/ edge of psych thriller. Austen meets Gone Girl or Middlemarch meets Hogan’s A Pleasure and a Calling. #mswl 7/7