A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

ISO of #WOC in historical romance, especially Regency or Highlander, traditional mystery, cozy mystery, domestic thriller, science fiction, fantasy, supernatural, southern gothic. #MSWL

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

A Woman Reading @AWomanReading

Pies. Just because.#yourewelcome southernliving.com/desserts/pies/… via @southern_living pic.twitter.com/rFebyRTn7R

Did I mention that I'm always looking for manuscripts with a focus on pie? #mswl any genre. And no, I'm not hungry. Editing a manuscript with pie, had to research something... and here we are.

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

I'm also always looking for magical girls (or women) generally. :) #mswl #magicalrealism

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

Please send me your stories about the new #spaceforce. I am waiting. #MSWL Starship Trooper-ish (the book or film - they're very different) is fine. #YA, Adult or Romance???

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

#MSWL Currently looking for a Japanese or half Japanese-American writer of women's fiction or romance for an IP project. Southern roots a bonus. Pls email me at info@hollowayliteraryagency.com

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

So definitely still looking for African-American scifi and fantasy in YA and adult. #mswl #blackpanther

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

#MSWL #Afrofuturism fiction pitchd in the vein of Octavia Butler and Nnedi Okorafor, etc. #sciencefiction

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips
A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

#MSWL Non-fiction proposals and completed manuscripts on #energymedicine. It's a personal interest of mine and would love to find an author with a robust platform + writing chops to add to my list.

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips

I would really really love to find a racially-diverse SciFi, fantasy or novel with magical realism set in the south during or around the Civil War. That would be my dream manuscript right about now. #MSWL

A Woman Reading
@AWomanReading
Literary Agent
Founder of @HollowayLit #LiteraryAgent of bestselling authors. IG: instagram.com/awomanreading/
94 MSWL
5 Tips