Jess Dallow

@jldallow

associate literary agent at @browerliterary . wine, books, avocados, cats, and wishing for an elephant. i talk about tv a lot. opinions and tweets are my own.

nyc

Brower Literary & Management

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Sep 24

Replying to @jldallow

YA mystery/thriller in the vein of ONE OF US IS LYING, TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET, or THE CHEERLEADERS. #MSWL

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Sep 5

Signing off of #pitmad for the day. I’ve managed to ❤️ a bunch of YA, but I’m also desperately looking for adult. If you have an adult thriller or mystery or something I’ve mentioned on #MSWL please query me. Serial killers. No supernatural. Longer book wishes coming on #MSWL day

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Aug 28

Meredith 🎯 @mere_789

@jldallow What are you looking for right now?

Serial killers. Holding out for a child psychopath. Domestic suspense. Thrillers (in adult and YA) . Rom-Coms. Friendship breakups (YA). Male/female platonic relationships (prefer adult, but would look at YA). Otherwise, follow my #MSWL. #askagent

Jess Dallow @jldallow · 17 Dec 2018

Want more insight into what I’m looking for and what my favorites are? Check out my post on Manuscript Wish List! #MSWL manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jess…