Jess Dallow

Literary Agent

Brower Literary & Management

Associate literary agent at @browerliterary . Crisis Counselor. Cat sitter. All about wine, books, food, & tv. Opinions & tweets are my own.

Jess Dallow
@jldallow
Literary Agent
Associate literary agent at @browerliterary . Crisis Counselor. Cat sitter. All about wine, books, food, & tv. Opinions & tweets are my own.
140 MSWL
26 AskAgent
9 Tips
Replying to @jldallow

YA mystery/thriller in the vein of ONE OF US IS LYING, TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET, or THE CHEERLEADERS. #MSWL

Jess Dallow
@jldallow
Literary Agent
Associate literary agent at @browerliterary . Crisis Counselor. Cat sitter. All about wine, books, food, & tv. Opinions & tweets are my own.
140 MSWL
26 AskAgent
9 Tips

Signing off of #pitmad for the day. I’ve managed to ❤️ a bunch of YA, but I’m also desperately looking for adult. If you have an adult thriller or mystery or something I’ve mentioned on #MSWL please query me. Serial killers. No supernatural. Longer book wishes coming on #MSWL day

Jess Dallow
@jldallow
Literary Agent
Associate literary agent at @browerliterary . Crisis Counselor. Cat sitter. All about wine, books, food, & tv. Opinions & tweets are my own.
140 MSWL
26 AskAgent
9 Tips

I say I want a dark YA mystery, but I’ve never been able to pinpoint exactly what I want. Well, now I know. Read Two Can Keep A Secret by @writerkmc. Because that was awesome. And totally the kind of book I’m looking for. #MSWL

Jess Dallow
@jldallow
Literary Agent
Associate literary agent at @browerliterary . Crisis Counselor. Cat sitter. All about wine, books, food, & tv. Opinions & tweets are my own.
140 MSWL
26 AskAgent
9 Tips