Jess Dallow

@jldallow

associate literary agent at @browerliterary . wine, books, avocados, cats, and wishing for an elephant. i talk about tv a lot. opinions and tweets are my own.

nyc

Brower Literary & Management

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Sep 24

Replying to @jldallow

YA mystery/thriller in the vein of ONE OF US IS LYING, TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET, or THE CHEERLEADERS. #MSWL

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Sep 5

Signing off of #pitmad for the day. I’ve managed to ❤️ a bunch of YA, but I’m also desperately looking for adult. If you have an adult thriller or mystery or something I’ve mentioned on #MSWL please query me. Serial killers. No supernatural. Longer book wishes coming on #MSWL day

Jess Dallow @jldallow · Apr 19

I say I want a dark YA mystery, but I’ve never been able to pinpoint exactly what I want. Well, now I know. Read Two Can Keep A Secret by @writerkmc. Because that was awesome. And totally the kind of book I’m looking for. #MSWL