Nina Leon

Literary Agent

Pérez Literary & Entertainment Ltd.

Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

Mystery/adventure such as Da Vinci Code/ National Treasure. The Holiday but make it a book. Fairy tale retelling. Magical realism. 🌟✍️⭐️

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

ENGLISH BOARDING SCHOOLS/ MANOR HOUSES. Portal fantasy in the vein of Stardust or Narnia. Pure fantasy -think LOTR. Anything with a tournament. Lighter crime/mystery set in a small English village. Historical romance that Julian Fellowes would be proud of.

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

My manuscript wish list profile is now live! Head on over to see if I would be a good match for your story! manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… #MSWL