Nina Leon

Literary Agent

High Spot Literary

Junior Agent at High Spot Literary πŸ“– πŸ“š ✨ I don't tweet often...but when I do...be ready for some average posts 🌺πŸ’₯ 🍩 queries are OPEN

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Junior Agent at High Spot Literary πŸ“– πŸ“š ✨ I don't tweet often...but when I do...be ready for some average posts 🌺πŸ’₯ 🍩 queries are OPEN
11 MSWL

#MSWL if you have a story set in alternate Victorian/modern England that has elements of secret societies, magical realism, dark academia, or crime, please send it to me. England is preferable, but I'm open to other locations :)

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Junior Agent at High Spot Literary πŸ“– πŸ“š ✨ I don't tweet often...but when I do...be ready for some average posts 🌺πŸ’₯ 🍩 queries are OPEN
11 MSWL

ENGLISH BOARDING SCHOOLS/ MANOR HOUSES. Portal fantasy in the vein of Stardust or Narnia. Pure fantasy -think LOTR. Anything with a tournament. Lighter crime/mystery set in a small English village. Historical romance that Julian Fellowes would be proud of.