Nina Leon

Literary Agent

Pérez Literary & Entertainment Ltd.

Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

I’d love to see more crime/detective queries. I’m a big fan of Silent Witness, Vera, Shetland, and Broadchurch! Anything like that would be amazing 🤩 #mswl

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

#MSWL if you have a story set in alternate Victorian/modern England that has elements of secret societies, magical realism, dark academia, or crime, please send it to me. England is preferable, but I'm open to other locations :)

Nina Leon
@thisisninaleon
Literary Agent
Associate Agent: @perez_literary MSWL: manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/nina… QM: QueryManager.com/NinaLeon Editing: nina-rachel-leon.co.za
42 MSWL

ENGLISH BOARDING SCHOOLS/ MANOR HOUSES. Portal fantasy in the vein of Stardust or Narnia. Pure fantasy -think LOTR. Anything with a tournament. Lighter crime/mystery set in a small English village. Historical romance that Julian Fellowes would be proud of.