Sara Schonfeld

Editor

Katherine Tegen Books

Associate Editor HarperCollins @KTegenBooks . Superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS! Rep @marchsoloway

Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
Associate Editor HarperCollins @KTegenBooks . Superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS! Rep @marchsoloway
30 MSWL

We’ve all seen highly illustrated early readers and chapter books about unlikely friends. Where are the unlikely enemies, in the vein of Tom & Jerry cartoons, with some I WANT MY HAT BACK-level dark humor? #MSWL

Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
Associate Editor HarperCollins @KTegenBooks . Superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS! Rep @marchsoloway
30 MSWL
Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
Associate Editor HarperCollins @KTegenBooks . Superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS! Rep @marchsoloway
30 MSWL

Spy, superhero, treasure hunts, heist, and all the action-adventure chapter books! Oh and bunnies, all the bunnies. #MSWL