Sara Schonfeld

Editor

Katherine Tegen Books

HarperCollins @KTegenBooks editorial, superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS!

Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
HarperCollins @KTegenBooks editorial, superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS!
16 MSWL

We’ve all seen highly illustrated early readers and chapter books about unlikely friends. Where are the unlikely enemies, in the vein of Tom & Jerry cartoons, with some I WANT MY HAT BACK-level dark humor? #MSWL

Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
HarperCollins @KTegenBooks editorial, superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS!
16 MSWL
Sara Schonfeld
@SaraSchon
Editor
HarperCollins @KTegenBooks editorial, superhero fan, nerd, cookie lover. Author of BIRTHDAY ON MARS!
16 MSWL

Spy, superhero, treasure hunts, heist, and all the action-adventure chapter books! Oh and bunnies, all the bunnies. #MSWL