Suzie Townsend

Literary Agent

New Leaf Literary

NYC literary agent. Black Lives Matter.

Suzie Townsend
@sztownsend81
Literary Agent
NYC literary agent. Black Lives Matter.
23 MSWL
20 AskAgent
15 Tips

Yesterday I read BURN FOR ME by @ilona_andrews and I think I have found a new favorite romance series. It is also exactly what I mean when I say I want paranormal or contemporary fantasy that feels new and different. I want more like this! #mswl

Suzie Townsend
@sztownsend81
Literary Agent
NYC literary agent. Black Lives Matter.
23 MSWL
20 AskAgent
15 Tips

Great romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas, Julia Quinn, Courtney Milan, Christina Lauren, Jill Shalvis, or Elle Kennedy. #MSWL

Suzie Townsend
@sztownsend81
Literary Agent
NYC literary agent. Black Lives Matter.
23 MSWL
20 AskAgent
15 Tips

I'm looking for Women’s Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Romance, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult and Middle Grade. #MSWL